• USD ($)
  • English
Freedom’s the word in Boston. From the Boston Tea Party and the Boston Massacre to the beginning of the American Revolution, this city’s steeped in history and lucky for you, it’s one of the few cities in the ‘Land of the Free’ where you can feel ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 876 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Knowledgable guide and the scenery was great!

Doing what: American History Tour: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was a very good overview of Boston and the driver/guides were excellent. Be sure and do the Boston Tea Party Museum not to be missed

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I really loved this card! It was fantastic to be able to jump on and off and go wherever- only thing was weather, but not your fault! Loved the extra experience!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I really loved this card! It was fantastic to be able to jump on and off and go wherever- only thing was weather, but not your fault! Loved the extra experience!

Doing what: Go Boston Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was really informative and relaxed. We were able to hop on and of whenever we wanted and it was a great way to learn about all the major historic sites in Boston. The addition of the cruise rounded off the trip perfectly. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Trolley Ride. They allow you to board, then go to the main station to get your boarding cards. This is extremely helpful, when you are not necessarily close to the main station. Great tour guides. We had several over the period of a few days. All were very knowledgeable with great personalities. I would highly recommend this tour company.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoy discover Boston with this tour. Thanks

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guides as drivers. Enjoyed the whole experience.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

So very interesting. Learned things that I either never knew, or had forgotten. Like Paul Revere's midnight ride. Who would have thought that he didn't make it. Very, very, good and all the drivers were fantastic.

Doing what: American History Tour: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

So interesting to see. Only wish that it was in the original spot. Incredible to see how many people slept in those little houses, without air conditioning. Was great. Glad we took this one.

Doing what: Plimoth Plantation Living Museum Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was our first tour and our guide "Papa" was so great. Made it so interesting. Great way to see Boston and the many historic sites.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good introduction to Boston/Cambridge. All trolley drivers were knowledgeable, polite, and entertaining. I would highly recommend this trolley tour.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A must do for all passing through Boston without any idea of Harvard's beginnings. Highly entertaining. Current students who run the tour gives are well spoken and engaging.
Museum has impressive collection - LOVE the glass flowers and marine creatures.

Doing what: Harvard Campus Walking Tour and Admission to Natural History Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Super experience best way to see all the sights and your own pace.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message