Long gone are the days when the Puritans and Pilgrims walked the cobbled streets of the small peninsula of what is now bustling Boston. Today, however, the knowledgeable amateur historian need not look far for the footprints of these original ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 616 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Bon was a really nice tour guide!! Had a fantastic time!

Doing what: Plimoth Plantation Living Museum Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a wonderful and detailed bus tour around Boston and surrounding areas. Our driver, Frankie, was well informed and entertaining.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A beautiful day for the tour and Bob was so nice to all on the tour. We so enjoyed the beautiful town of Plimoth. So glad that we took this tour. The day trip is a easy drive and nice scenery to view.

Doing what: Plimoth Plantation Living Museum Day Trip from Boston

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Guide was very knowledgeable, enetertaining and interesting. Some confusion/time lost in transferring from hotel to bus to main station and back on bus but everything ok in end. Length of tour perfect. Would recommend.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was informative and a great way to start our trip to Boston.

Doing what: Boston USS Constitution Cruise

Mark S
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Sammy did an excellent job taking our group of mostly Boston Marathoners from out-of-state on a historical and sometimes hysterical trip into local history. He was friendly, funny and a great guide. I would highly recommend the day trip!

Doing what: American History Tour: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT tour. Frankie, the tour guide was really great. We enjoyed the tour and felt like we saw so much more of the outskirts of Boston. So glad we did the tour.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour of the Boston area. The guide
was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our trip was very enjoyable we had a wonderful driver and guide Frankie, he had a answer for any question asked of him. He was very pleasant to deal with.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The pizza tour was a perfect way to tour boston with my 12 yr old. We took in parts of freedom trail, a little history of Boston's north end, and enjoyed tasty pizza stops along the way. Loved it and Pat was great!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth it! Definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour and our guide Frank was excellent.

Doing what: American History Tour: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect many more details from very good memory guide tour.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. The driver was fantastic, really knew Boston history and the area. Just make sure you read the fine print about hotel pick up.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very good. Franky was a great guide

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic your. Tour guide Frank was knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Actors are most realistic and engaging. History abounds through this captivating reinactment.

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

There was plenty of history as well as local information shared on the four. It was a great way to see Boston and not to have to worry about traveling as they picked us up from our hotel in the morning and returned us at dinner time.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide Brian made the trip fantastic.

Doing what: Plimoth Plantation Living Museum Day Trip from Boston

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message