Long gone are the days when the Puritans and Pilgrims walked the cobbled streets of the small peninsula of what is now bustling Boston. Today, however, the knowledgeable amateur historian need not look far for the footprints of these original ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 354 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver/guide was very entertaining and informative. He made sure we saw everything.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour if you're limited on time. Tour guide was wonderful and provided a lot of information.

Doing what: American History Tour: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value. Tour guide very knowledgable. Time given to get off coach to visit sites and get refreshments. Hop on hop off trolley again very informative. Harbour cruise included.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic and Franky was GREAT,, our Bus Tour Guide!!!!,,, Loved all of it

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very funny driver/tour guide! A great way to see Boston and surrounding towns in one day! I highly recommend!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was fantastic! Frank, our driver was absolutely wonderful. He's a gifted historian. He has a love of his city and pride of place. We packed a lot in 3 1/2 hours. It was one of the highlights of our trip. Massachusetts is truly the cradle of liberty for our country and this tour really brought American history to life for my family. We highly recommend this trip and Frank, our driver!

Doing what: American History Tour: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Plimoth Plantation Living Museum Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our driver, Jerry was a great source of historical facts and trivia on our tour. He made the time fly by as we went from one historical location to another. When the tour was over he returned each passenger to his/her hotel or choice of destination. We highly recommend this tour and look forward to returning to Boston.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Frankie was an excellent guide. The tour gave us a comprehensive understanding of the Boston sites and history. Thanks

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was wonderful! We were lucky to have Frankie who was very knowledgeable and personable. The tour took us from Boston to Cambridge to see Harvard then on to Lexington and Concord which was so beautiful and peaceful even though it was the site of a battle.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best tour ever. Awesome amazing.

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Guide very knowledgeable. Would have liked to,have enough time to tour the Constitution.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver/guide, Frankie, was knowledgable, and funny. We went all over the Boston area and got to see most of the important sites, and even got dropped off very close to our hotel. Well done!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour is a great way to see most all of the Boston highlights in one day. Our guide Frankie was fun and engaging while keeping us on a tight schedule. I would recommend this tour for anyone visiting Boston for the first time.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

IT WAS GREAT AND THE DRIVER/GUIDE WAS THE BEST WE EVER HAD

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message