Long gone are the days when the Puritans and Pilgrims walked the cobbled streets of the small peninsula of what is now bustling Boston. Today, however, the knowledgeable amateur historian need not look far for the footprints of these original ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 476 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

An excellent tour to start the week off. Our tour guide I give 6 stars.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great driver and tour. Lot's of time to see things. Lucky with good weather. Would recommend to others.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

A very enjoyable and informative day of sightseeing. There is so much history in this area and the fall colors were beautiful. The pick-up and drop-off points were convenient. Our guide/driver kept you listening.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Hop-on Hop-off trolley a great way to see the main sights of Boston. Coach tour to Cambridge, Lexington and Concord very comfortable and informative. The sights of the Revolutionary War encounters and battles are worth the $$.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Enjoyable tour!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

the trip was great; funny, informative guide and lots to see. the ticketing experience wasn"t so good. i bought my tickets on line, and was assured that all i needed to do to board the bus was to show my printed boarding pass to the driver. that proved not to be the case. I arrived at the boarding station with 10 minutes to spare, where i was told by the driver that i would have to validate the pass inside the station, where a long line of irate customers preceeded me. they were experiencing the same delays. after about twenty minutes in line, a young clerk glanced at the ticket, scribbled some numbers on it , and told me to board the bus. we left about 30 minutes late (cutting in to our trip time). everyone was upset about the problem.

Doing what: American History Tour: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The one day tour was excellent. Our driver was knowledgable and funny and answered any questions that we may have had. Our tour was not rushed and overran by at least a half hour. Would absoultley use Viator again.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Outstanding and our bus drive Steve was great.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Frankie, our tour guide/driver, was excellent. Knowledgeable and humorous, he kept up a steady stream of chatter and facts while driving his bus with skill. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour -full of information and well worth the cost.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Frankie, the tour guide was great. He introduced us to parts of Boston that we would not necessarily see.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great and good opportunity to go outside Boston and visit the surrounding area. Very informative guide.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message