Long gone are the days when the Puritans and Pilgrims walked the cobbled streets of the small peninsula of what is now bustling Boston. Today, however, the knowledgeable amateur historian need not look far for the footprints of these original ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 527 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was excellent. I can't say enough positives about this guide, he went above and beyond!!

Doing what: American History Tour: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide, Frankie , was entertaining and well informed. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The actual bus trip and guide was awesome. I highly recommend this tour. On the downside, The communication with Viator was poor at best. It took three Emails to finally get a response and then a phone call to get a final answer. We did not get the details cleared up until a day before the tour. Significant room for improvement. So, once the tour started, great trip.

Doing what: American History Tour: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved the pizza tour. All the pizzas were great and the historical tips along the watywere fabulous. Highly recommend this one for your next visit to Boston.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the history of Little Italy. Walking around a city and actually seeing the history of the area is a great way to understand the people and their city.
The three pizza places were so local and something I would have not necessarily gone to on my own. The tastes were different at each pizza place.
Great way to start our visit to New England.

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent and ver informative

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We love the tour and thank you for all the information.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absoutely fantastic. Well done :)

Doing what: Admission to Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed our tour. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and we felt it was worth the time and money spent on the tour. The tour bus was clean and warm (we went on our tour in December 2014). We learned a lot of things from our tour guide that we did not know about the Boston area and we were able to go back and visit some of those places the next day on our own time. I HIGHLY recommend this tour to anyone who wants to learn about the Boston area, they will even pick you up from your hotel.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a fantastic tour with a wonderful and informative guide. Highly recommend !

Doing what: Boston Photography Tour: Freedom Trail

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This was a very informative and pleasant tour. The driver was a Bostonian and knew a lot about the history. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: American History Tour: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Day Trip from Boston

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

The tour was great for a rainy day, and we liked the amount of time spent at each stop. I was hoping for more info on the freedom trail, but you really need to find a walking or running tour for that.

Doing what: Boston in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide took us to Cambridge, Concord and Lexington. He was very humorous, congenial, and informative. It was a great tour. I would suggest everyone visiting Boston should take this tour. I don't know which part was my favorite, visiting Lexington or visiting Cambridge and viewing the beautiful grounds of Harvard.. It's well worth the money.

Doing what: American History Tour: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Day Trip from Boston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was the bomb!! Could not ask for anything better!! Thank yall!!

Doing what: North End Pizza Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message