• USD ($)
  • English
The Boston Harbor has had its share of drama since its discovery by John Smith in 1614 (Boston Tea Party, anyone?), but these days, it’s smooth sailing when you include a boat cruise in your Boston sightseeing itinerary. The themes and varieties are ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 507 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

this is a fun adventure to acquaint yourself with the Boston area.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide "Cowgirl" was terrific and the sensation of going from land to water was great.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

terrific way to see Boston!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was excellent .. the staff were not only helpful but made it great fun .. perfect !!

Doing what: Salem High-Speed Ferry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was amazing! We saw 14 whales on our watch. I would do this trip again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Boston Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a great, fun experience! Our guide Groovy was informative and funny.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was very fun and informational. Our driver was disco Danny. If it is possible I would highly recommend that you take the tour with him.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guide was very entertaining and knowledgeable. We had a great time!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was such good fun and a great way to see the sights. Our guide made it all the more fun too. Would definitely recommend it and Boston!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everything about this trip was perfect!

Doing what: Boston Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Alley Oops, our tour guide, was excellent, very informative, and extremely entertaining from start to finish!!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun for all. We ranged in age from 7 to 70 and totally enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Food was good,people were nice . Had no problem at all

Doing what: Boston Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. Beautiful night..great food and the best service. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Boston Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message