• USD ($)
  • English
The Boston Harbor has had its share of drama since its discovery by John Smith in 1614 (Boston Tea Party, anyone?), but these days, it’s smooth sailing when you include a boat cruise in your Boston sightseeing itinerary. The themes and varieties are ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 515 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

this is a fun adventure to acquaint yourself with the Boston area.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide "Cowgirl" was terrific and the sensation of going from land to water was great.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

terrific way to see Boston!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was excellent .. the staff were not only helpful but made it great fun .. perfect !!

Doing what: Salem High-Speed Ferry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was amazing! We saw 14 whales on our watch. I would do this trip again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Boston Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a great, fun experience! Our guide Groovy was informative and funny.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was very fun and informational. Our driver was disco Danny. If it is possible I would highly recommend that you take the tour with him.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guide was very entertaining and knowledgeable. We had a great time!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was such good fun and a great way to see the sights. Our guide made it all the more fun too. Would definitely recommend it and Boston!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was so interesting and we learned a lot about Boston that we did not know .

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everything about this trip was perfect!

Doing what: Boston Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the second city I have used a Viator tour and for the second time I could not be happier. Throughout the first day we rode the trollies with several different drivers, all of whom were very knowledgeable and personable. There are no worries about parking or finding where you need to go, they do it all for you so that you can relax and enjoy the experience! The Cambridge, Lexington and Concord bus was also a great experience. The driver shared tons of information about each place and we were given ample time to get on and off and see the sights.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Alley Oops, our tour guide, was excellent, very informative, and extremely entertaining from start to finish!!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun for all. We ranged in age from 7 to 70 and totally enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message