The Boston Harbor has had its share of drama since its discovery by John Smith in 1614 (Boston Tea Party, anyone?), but these days, it’s smooth sailing when you include a boat cruise in your Boston sightseeing itinerary. The themes and varieties are ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 650 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Two Humpback whales went uner the ship and came up about fifty yards from the ship where I was standing the they dove and we saw their tails much closer and two of them together, which was better than the picture that you show for this tour .

Doing what: Boston Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

That was the best way to get into to Boston!!!! My first experience, I loved it. Will do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was great. A must when in Boston. Thumbs up

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The food was great and the staff were also very good. I thought the ship would go out a little further then it did and just when we were getting into it . it was over. I would have liked a longer trip. But the view of Boston all lite up was beautiful.

Doing what: Boston Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The duck tour is a must! What fun we had. I even got to drive when we were in the water. The driver was hilarious but informative. You HAVE to do this tour!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What's not to like, seeing where "the shot heard around the world" happened, the North Bridge, the Battle Green at Lexington and so much more.
The hop-on-hop-off was a great way to get oriented for walking around Boston.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So much fun! A friend who lives in the Boston area and works in downtown Boston said this was a "must", and he was absolutely correct. The Cod Father was our tour guide, and he's a hoot! Learned lots, saw lots, and had lots of fun in the process. Keep up the good work.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely loved this cruise. It was a beautiful day and it was awesome. A must do if you are in Boston. Great pictures to be had of Boston from the water. Excellent crew, very friendly and helpful. If you get cold they hand out blankets to keep you warm. You can also take your own food on board and buy alcoholic drinks, but the sodas are free.

Doing what: Boston Tall Ship Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver/narrator was very amusing and knowledgeable and made the tour fun, even though as English people, we were the butt of a few jokes! The river trip was also informative and the hop on trolleys went to all the places we wanted to see.
Sue and Alan from England.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Cambridge, Lexington and Concord Tour plus Hop-On Hop-Off Boston Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Whale watching was unbelievable. I have never seen so many whales so close. Boat crew and naturalist were great. Very enjoyable. Aquarium was good also.

Doing what: Boston Super Saver: Whale-Watching Cruise plus Admission to New England Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boston Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed the tour and our driver's commentary.

Doing what: Boston Duck Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message