Every year, New England winters roll in quick, leaving many to scramble in search of warmer things to do. But if you’re also willing to brave the cold a bit, Boston offers plenty to do – both indoors and out. Here, we present just a few of our ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 639 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a super experience. Since we experienced several different tour guides, we had an opportunity to hear different facts about the same areas. while all tour guides were good; "River" was exceptional. She kept us enthralled.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Cover all major attractions in Boston. Great value, well worth and drivers are fairly knowledgable and on time! Love the experience

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Buses were reliable and available and the guides were superb. The tour gives you an opportunity to get an overview of the city and get off to further explore all the major must see stops.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a wonderful tour! We learned a lot about the city. The drivers were excellent and very entertaining. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We LOVED our tour guide.....I cant remember his name but he picked us up at the navy yard on Aug 7th. He was a tall guy and very funny. Thank you so much LOVED it!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Old Town Trolley is the best trolley in Boston.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was excellent! My Neice and her family(8) of them from Sante Fe, and none of them
were ever in Boston. I've told everyone I know what a great time we had on your Hop
on-hop -off trolley Tour. The only thing I wanted to let you know is there were not good
signs to know where to get the trolley at most of the stops. It would be good if there was
a big sign saying this is the "hop--on-hop-off Trolley stop.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see Historical Boston. Able to get off and way the Freedom trail and get back on. Our guide Shiner was great

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was a great way to get around Boston with knowledgeable guides. We loved the city and wouldn't have been able to see as much of it with our short stay on our own.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We absolutley loved our trolley tour. The driver was great and the trolley took us around the town to everywhere that we wanted to go. We even used it as a mean of transportation to just get us across town... The 2 day ticket was helpful and the special Harbor Cruise was an added plus. One of my favorite things we did on the trip was the included cruise. It was affordable as well. It was a great suggestion from one of our friends. I definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

There were six of us and we had several different tour guides. All were terrific. Thanks Gaffer, Buzz and Christian

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Trolley tour was great , everything was as advertised , I would recommend to anyone who is visiting for the first time.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see Boston!

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, with lots of tips about where to go, eat, shop etc. Never had to wait too long for a bus to arrive.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great. Got to see a lot of history and the city. Good Drivers. Well informed.

Doing what: Boston Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message