Dreamworld on the Gold Coast is home to the most thrilling rides on Australia's east coast! Adventure and excitement can be found at every turn. Thrill-seekers can get their hearts racing with any of the Big 8 Thrill Rides including Pandamonium, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 31 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really fun highly enjoyed it just don't eat a pluto pup then go on a ride bad decision.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great place! Tiger island and their show was fantastic and so interesting!

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Definitely worth the money. We had a great time at both theme parks!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I injoy the dreamwold there is lots of things do

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was a great day out and all the family loved it.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent. It has reduced my queuing time for the ticket purchase at the counter and we can directly enter the theme park.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

JOE K
Papua New Guinea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great fun and lots of excitement

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Irene D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

It was fantastic to be able to swap between the two parks on both days, as it was very hot when we visited. Both parks had awesome rides and my children and husband had the time of their lives. Great value. Glad we pre-bought to avoid the long queues too.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

We enjoyed White Water World the most.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

The animal park was absolutely great !!!

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Dawn S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A fun day out for the whole family. We have 4 children, their ages range from 7 to 16 years and there is something for everyone. There is a great variety of food outlets and shops too. The park is bright, colourful and very orderly considering the amount of people who attend. We had a wonderful day and everyone went home exhausted but with big smiles on their faces.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

best ride is the tower of terror, it's worth going to see the tiger show, we really enjoyed that. we went end of october, hardly any queues.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

weather was erratic otherwise great

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message