Dreamworld on the Gold Coast is home to the most thrilling rides on Australia's east coast! Adventure and excitement can be found at every turn. Thrill-seekers can get their hearts racing with any of the Big 9 Thrill Rides including Pandamonium, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 48 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Debbie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Well worth it! Loved the water park!

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Zane T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great deal and great fun!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Loy Mun L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was the school holidays and hence quite a long time spent in the q.. Otherwise it was 3 exciting days well spent !!

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Ian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic day and cheaper than in Australia

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Roy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth getting this World Pass. It gave us the opportunity for different family members to go to different parks within the same day and everyone could catch up for lunch or whatever and then continue their day.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Jason S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff were the most friendliest and helpful people at any theme park we have been to. We had a great experience and they were very courteous and servant hearted.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Timmy D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

chu p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Go to goldcoast never miss out this place

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

cinval

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

No difficulties in exchanging for pass, for me at SkyPoint. Beautiful view of Gold Coast and Pacific Ocean from SkyPoint. Dreamworld is great for all ages, from crazy rides, to children rides, regular screening of DreamWorks 3D movies, koalas and kangaroos, etc. Rainy day for us so did not head to WhiteWater.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Ashley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really fun highly enjoyed it just don't eat a pluto pup then go on a ride bad decision.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Brett W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great place! Tiger island and their show was fantastic and so interesting!

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Soo Kiang L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Definitely worth the money. We had a great time at both theme parks!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

cherie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I injoy the dreamwold there is lots of things do

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Kevin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was a great day out and all the family loved it.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Jacqueline Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent. It has reduced my queuing time for the ticket purchase at the counter and we can directly enter the theme park.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

JOE K Papua New Guinea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great fun and lots of excitement

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Irene D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

It was fantastic to be able to swap between the two parks on both days, as it was very hot when we visited. Both parks had awesome rides and my children and husband had the time of their lives. Great value. Glad we pre-bought to avoid the long queues too.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

We enjoyed White Water World the most.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Larry P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

The animal park was absolutely great !!!

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Dawn S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A fun day out for the whole family. We have 4 children, their ages range from 7 to 16 years and there is something for everyone. There is a great variety of food outlets and shops too. The park is bright, colourful and very orderly considering the amount of people who attend. We had a wonderful day and everyone went home exhausted but with big smiles on their faces.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

elaine

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Had a great time at Dreamworld, the Water Park and Skypoint. Amazing views

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message