• USD ($)
  • English
Dreamworld on the Gold Coast is home to the most thrilling rides on Australia's east coast! Adventure and excitement can be found at every turn. Thrill-seekers can get their hearts racing with any of the Big 8 Thrill Rides including Pandamonium, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 27 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Definitely worth the money. We had a great time at both theme parks!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I injoy the dreamwold there is lots of things do

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was a great day out and all the family loved it.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent. It has reduced my queuing time for the ticket purchase at the counter and we can directly enter the theme park.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

JOE K
Papua New Guinea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great fun and lots of excitement

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Irene D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

It was fantastic to be able to swap between the two parks on both days, as it was very hot when we visited. Both parks had awesome rides and my children and husband had the time of their lives. Great value. Glad we pre-bought to avoid the long queues too.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

We enjoyed White Water World the most.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

The animal park was absolutely great !!!

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Dawn S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A fun day out for the whole family. We have 4 children, their ages range from 7 to 16 years and there is something for everyone. There is a great variety of food outlets and shops too. The park is bright, colourful and very orderly considering the amount of people who attend. We had a wonderful day and everyone went home exhausted but with big smiles on their faces.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

weather was erratic otherwise great

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Good fun. Still relatively relevant for a park of this age. We scheduled 1/2 day, but stayed on till 4pm ish.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Good deal for the price I paid, no issues when using it, liked being able to view the cost in NZD

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Rides are okay. Prefer movie world. :)

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The lady at the front desk did not recognize viator's pass so she told me to go to the international area desk, something like that so i did and it was just easy. no major problems or hassles. beats lining up

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message