The Gold Coast means theme parks, and one of the most popular is Sea World. The emphasis is on educational animal encounters at Sea World, with the interactive fun of dolphin adventures a particular highlight. Watch polar bears in action, go on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 69 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This voucher is an excellent choice for 1st time visitors to Gold Coast, on a shorter stay thus needing a pre-confirmed itinerary at good price. Excellent choice for one-off visits to these theme parks (if you are sure you won't return again within the same year - else buy a VIP pass).
The paper voucher will need to be exchanged at the first theme park for a proper entry ticket. The entry ticket can then be used for the other 2 parks within 3 days as advertised.

Note : Visited during end of winter during the weekdays. Heard comments it is far better than visiting on the school holidays or weekends, as the queues for the park rides are insane.

Tip : Get to Movie World early and you can get into all the rides without long queues.

For repeat visitors to Gold Coast, suggest to look around town for local discounts at the hotel or at the various tour shops in Surfer's Paradise, there can be good offers if you aren't worried about making sure every day of your trip is filled with a proper activity.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a really good deal.Thanks viator.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Azizi A
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

value for money. Had a great time at the parks. The only minus point was the long queue to exchange the vaucher for the park tickets.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was great value for money and the pass was good in that it was pre-paid and I could just walk through. Easy.
Loved Movie World, excellent rides.
Animals were great at Sea World.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The dolphins in the Sea World were awesome!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Pratim
India

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The transport - connecting the theme parks were an issue and could not enjoy as desired. but otherwise every thing was routine and standard.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

We gave Wet n Wild a miss as we did not have enough time to visit all 3 in 3 consecutive days. As we had also purchased the package for Dreamworld + WhiteWater World, we decided to go to WhiteWater World instead.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Jade P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great way to see 3 of the main parks on one ticket.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had an awesome time on the 3 day pass. Was a little worried about paying online. But gosh it was so easy to walk in all paid for no waiting and having fun.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Good deal !
Just the weather too cold for my children to enjoy Wet n Wild world (1st week May). We left within 3hours, felt disappointed

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The 3 in 1 pass was effective and useful. The Terms and conditions are a bit vague. We clarified and Viator responded promptly. For the record, One Pass purchased allows the user to 3 x parks passes (Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild). However, once used, the other 2 parks have to be visited on the following 2 consecutive days.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Movie world I thought was excellent, as was wet and wild. Sea World was a bit disappointing with poor locker arrangements and some rides closed.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message