The Gold Coast means theme parks, and one of the most popular is Sea World. The emphasis is on educational animal encounters at Sea World, with the interactive fun of dolphin adventures a particular highlight. Watch polar bears in action, go on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 126 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Wendy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic my daughter and grand daughter experienced as many rides as height would allow so the 8 year old didn't miss out only on things like Superman and the green lantern but had a ball the entire day

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Mat B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The offer was known by a different name 3 for 3. Also, for Sea World, they NEEDED the pass to be printed, not just read off my phone. This is different to what was advertised.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

6 days of 'wording'! great fun, for an 8 and 5 year old, exhausting for Mum and Dad. We had a blast!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Christopher B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Pass was great value, would recommend wet n wild to any thrill seekers. Sea world is great for young family's. WB is a bit small in comparison to US or UK theme parks but had good rides none the less with minimal wait time when we went.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Maria C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The pass was very convenient as we were given one for all 3 parks. Although you could get the same locally at the hotel. My only complain about the theme parks is that the food is ridiculously expensive and unhealthy. You'll waste time lining up for each ride.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Xyncyn Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Definitely worth the cost where you get to visit all 3 Theme Parks at such a saving price!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

karyn_lau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

animal show is amazing, long wait for most of the rides, best to go in the morning, entertaining for almost everyone

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

richardgravells

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

I only did Wet n Wild and Movieworld as that is all that I had time for. It is excellent value for what it is. Wet and Wild for me wasnt that exciting, but if you like Warner Brothers, as I do there are some excellent shows.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Jacqueline A

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic week in the Gold Coast with the family.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Katie W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This 3 park pass is great. We had a wonderful time at Sea World, definitely lived up to expectations. Movie world was good and definitely enough to keep little ones entertained but being a couple in our 20's we were disappointed that lots of the roller coasters were shut for maintenance, although I guess that's the price you pay for going in Australia's winter - I'm sure in the summer it's great. Again, it was a bit too chilly for the water park so we gave that a miss but what we did get to do was all good fun.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Grace Chey Sing T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great value for money, enjoy the time at theme park

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

timotius s

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The price were good, but I think sea world doesn't good anymore. Both attraction sea world, and movie world doesn't improve much last time I went there about 10 years ago. A bit shame though. Sea world is now feel like cheappy theme park. The shows are even worse. I recommend if you ever went there before. Never come back unless there is a news that they are making huge changes.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Harim M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

I was short on time and skipped the water park but Movie world and Sea world were a good experience. Honestly this was around 5 expensive than if I had bought a deal from the tour guides around the city.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

NUR ASHA KIRIN S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was fantastic even though it was cold..
Not so much issues even when at sea world one of our tix was not ok.. but the kind lady let us in.. It was worth it!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message