• USD ($)
  • English
The Gold Coast means theme parks, and one of the most popular is Sea World. The emphasis is on educational animal encounters at Sea World, with the interactive fun of dolphin adventures a particular highlight. Watch polar bears in action, go on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 55 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The 3 in 1 pass was effective and useful. The Terms and conditions are a bit vague. We clarified and Viator responded promptly. For the record, One Pass purchased allows the user to 3 x parks passes (Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild). However, once used, the other 2 parks have to be visited on the following 2 consecutive days.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was cheap and useful. But movie world was not good...

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We all had a great time. Theme parks were all fantastic and queues were short so we went on plenty of rides. buying tickets online was easy then getting tickets at first pak was simple.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

FANTASTIC! Great fun!
It's a very big 3 days so wear comfortable shoes.
The parks were clean and staff very friendly.
My favourite was movie world, so much to see and do!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My 8 year old son and myself had a ball, lots of fun

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Due to time constraint, managed to only visit movie world. Worth the $$!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Thomas Tan
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Good 3 day pass to 3 theme parks value deal!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Well worth the trip. family enjoyed every day

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

no many attactions for adult, good for chrildren.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2014

Was disappointed that the log ride and the rapid river rides have been tamed down from my last visit several years ago, so they are no longer exciting rides at all - more suited to small children and old people. Overall though I did enjoy Movie World and Wet n Wild, but Sea World was boring. Transport to and from the Gold Coast is SO EXPENSIVE - about $50 each way in a taxi and similar cost for a bus if there are 4 of you, as in our group. Over the week we spent more on transport than on food and drinks. Our Hotel was really nice, but I honestly felt that most of the Gold Coast environment was a bit sleazy - lots of drunk, older guys either trying to hit on younger girls, or acting violent. One of our group got hit in the face on the first day. This was well after schoolies was over so we thought it would be safe, but it does not feel safe at all. I wouldn't go to GC again. It would be cheaper, safer and more exciting to go to Sentosa island in SIngapore again.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message