The hub for accommodation, restaurants and facilities on Moreton Island, Tangalooma Resort is also the place to come to watch dolphin feeding on the island. Guests staying at the Tangalooma Resort can choose from a huge list of activities, from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 50 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A pleasant journey at the Island. Sand safari, dolphin feeding, playing with sand, all amazing.

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great trip, a real visit to paradise! Everything ran as smooth as one could wish, travelling on my own as a female, I felt safe, relaxed, taken care of a provided for from pick up to drop off! Thank you! X

Doing what: 2 Day Tangalooma Resort and Dolphin Feeding Tour

Juliet J
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

A pleaseant day out. Unfortunately the weather was overcast and rainy. However, we had a little time lazing on the beach. Just went out for the day trip , not interested in the sporty side.

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic opportunity and a once in a lifetime chance to feed dolphins. Went on the whale watching cruise and saw many humpback whales but the highlight was feeding Echo the dolphin. Will definitely stay overnight at Tangalooma on my next visit.

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

wonderful tour, i just felt pressed for time as i couldn't really fit in any excess tours etc. the tobogganing is something everyone should try sometime in live. the dolphin feeding really only involves feeding your dolphin 1 fish. still a fantastic experience in my opinion. my dolphin was a bit naughty (just like me ;-)) i would recommend this to everyone :)

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great day, Great experience - Highly recommend

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Very nice trip and organization. The desert safari and sand surfing was great ! A bit long to wait until dolphin feeding, and cold but nice experience too. Just would have liked to have time to change clothes before going back to the boat and bus.

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I were very impressed bu not only the natural beauty and all of the activties on offer, but also the customer service we encountered. We had a fantastic time on our ATV tour which matched our skill level (being comfotable on motorbikes) and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Overall was good, but the price for one person was too much.

Doing what: 2 Day Tangalooma Resort and Dolphin Feeding Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic day out, pick up on time and driver good.Island interesting.

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour was very well organized, everything ran on time, we will definitely be using this company again for future tours when ever possible.

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

So well organised, picked up on time, great run down to Brisbane Chris the driver pointing out places of interest - good trip over on the ferry - maybe it would be good for you to let peo

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message