Brisbane ATTRACTIONS See all

Warner Bros. Movie World

Hollywood comes to the Gold Coast at Warner Bros. Movie World! Catch your favorite characters at the Star Parade down Main Street with the Looney Tunes Gang, Scooby-Doo and Shrek. Watch cars collide with the Hollywood Stunt Driver show on a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 112 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This 3 park pass is great. We had a wonderful time at Sea World, definitely lived up to expectations. Movie world was good and definitely enough to keep little ones entertained but being a couple in our 20's we were disappointed that lots of the roller coasters were shut for maintenance, although I guess that's the price you pay for going in Australia's winter - I'm sure in the summer it's great. Again, it was a bit too chilly for the water park so we gave that a miss but what we did get to do was all good fun.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great value for money, enjoy the time at theme park

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The price were good, but I think sea world doesn't good anymore. Both attraction sea world, and movie world doesn't improve much last time I went there about 10 years ago. A bit shame though. Sea world is now feel like cheappy theme park. The shows are even worse. I recommend if you ever went there before. Never come back unless there is a news that they are making huge changes.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

I was short on time and skipped the water park but Movie world and Sea world were a good experience. Honestly this was around 5 expensive than if I had bought a deal from the tour guides around the city.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was fantastic even though it was cold..
Not so much issues even when at sea world one of our tix was not ok.. but the kind lady let us in.. It was worth it!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Sea World remains a top class entertainment precinct for all ages. Movie World has gone off the boil considerably and Wet N Wild was not on our bucket list at all. The Viator booking was good, but we probably won't buy this particular package again.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money and ticks three things off my bucket list and made a lonely child very happy! The parks were amazingly setup, lots of rides and entertainment. Free drink topups, lots of shadey tables and the skyway and monorail make getting around easy.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Excellent choice for Parents with children!!!
and for people who are crazy about roller coaster/ adventure rides

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good had a great time at each park

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent service and great discount tickets.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic!!! Everyone enjoyed themselves! No problem at all with the purchased pass from Viator. Recommended!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome experience at all 3 theme parks, a bit disappointed the green lantern was out of action due to repairs on the day we were there, but overall was a great couple of days of fun, swim, food and action. great way to end a two week holiday.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I liked all of the 3 parks. They all of something Special. If you have the possibility to Do all of them in 3 days. Then take this ticket. The weather must be good for all parks but it can Rain. Only thunderstorm are Bad.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Sooo fun, my family loved every day there :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great day out ...... But the theme parks in the USA are so much better organized....

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Ease of purchasing tickets, great experience in the national park

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message