Brisbane ATTRACTIONS See all

Warner Bros. Movie World

Hollywood comes to the Gold Coast at Warner Bros. Movie World! Catch your favorite characters at the Star Parade down Main Street with the Looney Tunes Gang, Scooby-Doo and Shrek. Watch cars collide with the Hollywood Stunt Driver show on a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 90 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Sooo fun, my family loved every day there :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great day out ...... But the theme parks in the USA are so much better organized....

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Ease of purchasing tickets, great experience in the national park

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

1 out of 10
when we got to the theme park our voucher wasn't enough to prove our valid tickets
it took 1 hour to enter the gates.
After paying so much money with ur service.
not happy

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I glad that I had chosen this package instead of the Dream world/White water package. It worth the value, my enjoy all the three Theme park...... Cheers!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Such a great holiday. The passes was fantastic -and so easy to use. Hassle-free. Although ours we had to use in 3 consecutive days, was so worth it for the savings alone! Will definitely use Viator again. Have recommended to anyone I know going to the Gold Coast :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The pass is great. A much cheaper way to do it.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

awesome way to do this. If you do Movieworld first the they give you the tickets for the other parks. Best part about having tickets is not having to wait in really long lines. Most parks open at 10am so be there earlier to get in faster.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I'll go there again if i come back to Brisban.Great experience

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message