It's truly wet and awesomely wild at this Gold Coast water theme park! The star attraction is the Kamikaze jet spray water slide, with its sheer drop and over-the-top speeds. The Tornado slide blasts you from a tunnel into a wet and wild storm. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 99 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good had a great time at each park

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent service and great discount tickets.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic!!! Everyone enjoyed themselves! No problem at all with the purchased pass from Viator. Recommended!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome experience at all 3 theme parks, a bit disappointed the green lantern was out of action due to repairs on the day we were there, but overall was a great couple of days of fun, swim, food and action. great way to end a two week holiday.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I liked all of the 3 parks. They all of something Special. If you have the possibility to Do all of them in 3 days. Then take this ticket. The weather must be good for all parks but it can Rain. Only thunderstorm are Bad.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Sooo fun, my family loved every day there :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great day out ...... But the theme parks in the USA are so much better organized....

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Ease of purchasing tickets, great experience in the national park

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

1 out of 10
when we got to the theme park our voucher wasn't enough to prove our valid tickets
it took 1 hour to enter the gates.
After paying so much money with ur service.
not happy

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message