• USD ($)
  • English
It's truly wet and awesomely wild at this Gold Coast water theme park! The star attraction is the Kamikaze jet spray water slide, with its sheer drop and over-the-top speeds. The Tornado slide blasts you from a tunnel into a wet and wild storm. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 64 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The dolphins in the Sea World were awesome!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Pratim
India

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The transport - connecting the theme parks were an issue and could not enjoy as desired. but otherwise every thing was routine and standard.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

We gave Wet n Wild a miss as we did not have enough time to visit all 3 in 3 consecutive days. As we had also purchased the package for Dreamworld + WhiteWater World, we decided to go to WhiteWater World instead.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Jade P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great way to see 3 of the main parks on one ticket.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had an awesome time on the 3 day pass. Was a little worried about paying online. But gosh it was so easy to walk in all paid for no waiting and having fun.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Good deal !
Just the weather too cold for my children to enjoy Wet n Wild world (1st week May). We left within 3hours, felt disappointed

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The 3 in 1 pass was effective and useful. The Terms and conditions are a bit vague. We clarified and Viator responded promptly. For the record, One Pass purchased allows the user to 3 x parks passes (Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild). However, once used, the other 2 parks have to be visited on the following 2 consecutive days.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Movie world I thought was excellent, as was wet and wild. Sea World was a bit disappointing with poor locker arrangements and some rides closed.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was cheap and useful. But movie world was not good...

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We all had a great time. Theme parks were all fantastic and queues were short so we went on plenty of rides. buying tickets online was easy then getting tickets at first pak was simple.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

FANTASTIC! Great fun!
It's a very big 3 days so wear comfortable shoes.
The parks were clean and staff very friendly.
My favourite was movie world, so much to see and do!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My 8 year old son and myself had a ball, lots of fun

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message