It's truly wet and awesomely wild at this Gold Coast water theme park! The star attraction is the Kamikaze jet spray water slide, with its sheer drop and over-the-top speeds. The Tornado slide blasts you from a tunnel into a wet and wild storm. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 105 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Sea World remains a top class entertainment precinct for all ages. Movie World has gone off the boil considerably and Wet N Wild was not on our bucket list at all. The Viator booking was good, but we probably won't buy this particular package again.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money and ticks three things off my bucket list and made a lonely child very happy! The parks were amazingly setup, lots of rides and entertainment. Free drink topups, lots of shadey tables and the skyway and monorail make getting around easy.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Excellent choice for Parents with children!!!
and for people who are crazy about roller coaster/ adventure rides

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good had a great time at each park

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent service and great discount tickets.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic!!! Everyone enjoyed themselves! No problem at all with the purchased pass from Viator. Recommended!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome experience at all 3 theme parks, a bit disappointed the green lantern was out of action due to repairs on the day we were there, but overall was a great couple of days of fun, swim, food and action. great way to end a two week holiday.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I liked all of the 3 parks. They all of something Special. If you have the possibility to Do all of them in 3 days. Then take this ticket. The weather must be good for all parks but it can Rain. Only thunderstorm are Bad.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Sooo fun, my family loved every day there :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great day out ...... But the theme parks in the USA are so much better organized....

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Ease of purchasing tickets, great experience in the national park

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

1 out of 10
when we got to the theme park our voucher wasn't enough to prove our valid tickets
it took 1 hour to enter the gates.
After paying so much money with ur service.
not happy

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I glad that I had chosen this package instead of the Dream world/White water package. It worth the value, my enjoy all the three Theme park...... Cheers!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Such a great holiday. The passes was fantastic -and so easy to use. Hassle-free. Although ours we had to use in 3 consecutive days, was so worth it for the savings alone! Will definitely use Viator again. Have recommended to anyone I know going to the Gold Coast :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The pass is great. A much cheaper way to do it.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message