Hamilton Island is the second largest inhabited island in the Whitsunday group and one of the region's star attractions. It's the largest island resort in the South Pacific and boasts an exciting mix of things to see and do. Seven pools, boutiques, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 94 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I glad that I had chosen this package instead of the Dream world/White water package. It worth the value, my enjoy all the three Theme park...... Cheers!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Such a great holiday. The passes was fantastic -and so easy to use. Hassle-free. Although ours we had to use in 3 consecutive days, was so worth it for the savings alone! Will definitely use Viator again. Have recommended to anyone I know going to the Gold Coast :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The pass is great. A much cheaper way to do it.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

awesome way to do this. If you do Movieworld first the they give you the tickets for the other parks. Best part about having tickets is not having to wait in really long lines. Most parks open at 10am so be there earlier to get in faster.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I'll go there again if i come back to Brisban.Great experience

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

3 days can only go each park once.....we were there for 2 and 1/2 days so kinda confusing

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Movie world not so good any more but Sea world is the best and unfortunately could not make it to wet and wild.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A great day out! Particularly loved the polar bears and the aquarium.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

arkham asylum ride was closed on the day that I went - adding insult to the wound!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great theme parks. great value for the money (3 for 3 pass)

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message