WhiteWater World, on the Gold Coast, is a water paradise with more than 140 slides, rides and watery activities - the best place on the coast for water activities! Test your nerves on The Wedgie, Australia's first drop and loop coil water slide or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 12 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Definitely worth the money. We had a great time at both theme parks!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

koalakiss86
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This park was our gift to all the boys in the family last christmas! sure the lines were a 2-5 in wait, but there are plenty of things to chose from, or just waddle around in the wave pool on some giant oversized floaty rings.. dont forget sunscreen and def take a water proof camera and your own lunch and drinks! theres ride pics and a cafe but both are too expensive! And have fun!

Irene D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

It was fantastic to be able to swap between the two parks on both days, as it was very hot when we visited. Both parks had awesome rides and my children and husband had the time of their lives. Great value. Glad we pre-bought to avoid the long queues too.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

We enjoyed White Water World the most.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

weather was erratic otherwise great

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Good deal for the price I paid, no issues when using it, liked being able to view the cost in NZD

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The lady at the front desk did not recognize viator's pass so she told me to go to the international area desk, something like that so i did and it was just easy. no major problems or hassles. beats lining up

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Richard Pearce
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

This ticket allowed us to do both parks on the same day. As it was off peak this meant we were able to fit everything into one visit for a discounted price.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Great ride park, it was raining so not everything was working, but what was working was very fun.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Riki-lee N
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

We enjoyed the service. The man who picked us up from the airport was lovely, as was the woman who we travelled with to Seaworld. She went out of her way to help us with our travel plans and even organised alternative transport for us. Unfortunately, though, we did travel with one male driver who was extremely rude and unhelpful. His manner made us reluctant to travel back with him from Movieworld, so this was a real disappointment to us.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Exciting place to visit, but I went on a Monday, during school holidays admittedly, and expected it to be a bit quieter than usual due to the day of week. No. It took about 45 minutes to line up for the popular rides, which was a long time in the Queensland heat. A good day out, but be prepared to wait forever!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2014

Warning! The airport pick-up was late for 30 minutes. The drivers are rude. One shouted when we said "come again?" for not understanding his question. Other drivers shouted to other passengers who can't understand them for their unclear english. When the driver to Whitewater World asked us what time we are returning, if 3pm or 5pm, we said we want a 4pm to stay longer bec. we just arrived at the park at almost 12 noon, he did not offer information that the park closes earlier at 3:00pm, instead of the usual 4:00pm that day. He was simply very happy that we did not take the return transfer, because we opted to forego our return transfer to stay longer in the park which, however, did not happed because it closed at 3pm. Goldcoast transfers drivers are kind and very helpful in providing information to tourists like us. We will never use nor recommend this company again!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message