WhiteWater World, on the Gold Coast, is a water paradise with more than 140 slides, rides and watery activities - the best place on the coast for water activities! Test your nerves on The Wedgie, Australia's first drop and loop coil water slide or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 18 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff were the most friendliest and helpful people at any theme park we have been to. We had a great experience and they were very courteous and servant hearted.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Timmy D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Go to goldcoast never miss out this place

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

No difficulties in exchanging for pass, for me at SkyPoint. Beautiful view of Gold Coast and Pacific Ocean from SkyPoint. Dreamworld is great for all ages, from crazy rides, to children rides, regular screening of DreamWorks 3D movies, koalas and kangaroos, etc. Rainy day for us so did not head to WhiteWater.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great day at Whitewater World Theme Park! There are plenty of slides and rides to keep young children entertained along with many that adults can enjoy too. My personal favourite though was just relaxing by the main beach pool with waves and all. There are ample sun loungers throughout the park along with cabanas that can be rented for a small additional fee.

I found there was a reasonable selection of food and my hotdog combo meal was prepared to order so was piping hot and fresh.

Would return again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: WhiteWater World Theme Park Gold Coast Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Definitely worth the money. We had a great time at both theme parks!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Irene D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

It was fantastic to be able to swap between the two parks on both days, as it was very hot when we visited. Both parks had awesome rides and my children and husband had the time of their lives. Great value. Glad we pre-bought to avoid the long queues too.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

We enjoyed White Water World the most.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

weather was erratic otherwise great

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Good deal for the price I paid, no issues when using it, liked being able to view the cost in NZD

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The lady at the front desk did not recognize viator's pass so she told me to go to the international area desk, something like that so i did and it was just easy. no major problems or hassles. beats lining up

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Richard Pearce
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

This ticket allowed us to do both parks on the same day. As it was off peak this meant we were able to fit everything into one visit for a discounted price.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Great ride park, it was raining so not everything was working, but what was working was very fun.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Exciting place to visit, but I went on a Monday, during school holidays admittedly, and expected it to be a bit quieter than usual due to the day of week. No. It took about 45 minutes to line up for the popular rides, which was a long time in the Queensland heat. A good day out, but be prepared to wait forever!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2014

Warning! The airport pick-up was late for 30 minutes. The drivers are rude. One shouted when we said "come again?" for not understanding his question. Other drivers shouted to other passengers who can't understand them for their unclear english. When the driver to Whitewater World asked us what time we are returning, if 3pm or 5pm, we said we want a 4pm to stay longer bec. we just arrived at the park at almost 12 noon, he did not offer information that the park closes earlier at 3:00pm, instead of the usual 4:00pm that day. He was simply very happy that we did not take the return transfer, because we opted to forego our return transfer to stay longer in the park which, however, did not happed because it closed at 3pm. Goldcoast transfers drivers are kind and very helpful in providing information to tourists like us. We will never use nor recommend this company again!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message