Brisbane (Bris Vegas to the locals), on the northeastern coast of Australia, has really come into its own having morphed from a sleepy town to a progressive city renowned for its year-round sunshine, laid-back lifestyle and chock-a-block cultural ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 398 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved Australia Zoo and so glad we went. Perfect amount of time. Book your adventure as soon as you walk in because they fill up quickly. We posed with a giraffe and pet a cheetah and it was great! My daughter and I even rode the camels which was probably the best value of anything. Loved the tour!

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Road it 2-1/2 times around. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Unexpected good quality of food, although the fish was a bit undercooked.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

Wendy H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I try and book a hop on hop off every where I go that has this service and this was terrific. You definetly get a lay of the land. The added bonus was that we stayed in Anzac square right near stop 15.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Wendy H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a lovely trip a small group of 10, though only 4 of us went to the zoo. It is a zoo that you should all go to. It is clean everywhere and the care of the animals is above and beyond.
The trip into the mountains was beautiful the scenery wonderful and the walk through the rain forest a lovely end to our day before heading back to Brisbane

Doing what: Australia Zoo and Sunshine Coast Day Trip from Brisbane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was fantastic

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth getting this World Pass. It gave us the opportunity for different family members to go to different parks within the same day and everyone could catch up for lunch or whatever and then continue their day.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice, informative tour with friendly locals. Great tour, great beer, great company.

Doing what: Brisbane Beer and History Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome! Our driver was incredibly knowledgeable and fun. The zoo was outstanding. It was a great day! Thanks!

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great food and entertainment!

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a surprise for my husbands birthday ans we all absolutely loved it .The food was great and plenty of it .The entertainment was fantastic and the crew lovely .Would recommend to anyone looking for a great experience .

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing. The drivers were very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff were the most friendliest and helpful people at any theme park we have been to. We had a great experience and they were very courteous and servant hearted.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very informative

Doing what: XXXX Brewery Tour

Timmy D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My partner and I had an amazing night! Great food, great service and an overall romantic relaxing night. Thank you very much!

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Go to goldcoast never miss out this place

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a perfectly LOVELY cruise. The food was excellent and plentiful. But the breathtaking lights of the city reflecting on the water was the real beauty of this trip. There was live entertainment, but just cruising slowly around and seeing the lights made this trip worth it in and of itself.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Christopher was brilliant

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The ride to and from the zoo was entertaining and the zoo was a great place to visit. Plenty of things to do while you there including special attractions that I highly recommend.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable evening. Great variety of food , fresh seafood plenty of it. Lots of room to move around. The Brisbane River at night is magical. My only negative would be that the entertainment - singing was sadly out of tune. You need a new group.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very Nice driver, small group all went well and had a good time. We arrived dead on opening time and left at 3.45 which was long enough in the heat of the day. Fab Zoo with lovely staff well worth a visit and the main show is amazing and not to be missed

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

No difficulties in exchanging for pass, for me at SkyPoint. Beautiful view of Gold Coast and Pacific Ocean from SkyPoint. Dreamworld is great for all ages, from crazy rides, to children rides, regular screening of DreamWorks 3D movies, koalas and kangaroos, etc. Rainy day for us so did not head to WhiteWater.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message