Brisbane (Bris Vegas to the locals), on the northeastern coast of Australia, has really come into its own having morphed from a sleepy town to a progressive city renowned for its year-round sunshine, laid-back lifestyle and chock-a-block cultural ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 376 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a surprise for my husbands birthday ans we all absolutely loved it .The food was great and plenty of it .The entertainment was fantastic and the crew lovely .Would recommend to anyone looking for a great experience .

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing. The drivers were very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff were the most friendliest and helpful people at any theme park we have been to. We had a great experience and they were very courteous and servant hearted.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very informative

Doing what: XXXX Brewery Tour

Timmy D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My partner and I had an amazing night! Great food, great service and an overall romantic relaxing night. Thank you very much!

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Go to goldcoast never miss out this place

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a perfectly LOVELY cruise. The food was excellent and plentiful. But the breathtaking lights of the city reflecting on the water was the real beauty of this trip. There was live entertainment, but just cruising slowly around and seeing the lights made this trip worth it in and of itself.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Christopher was brilliant

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The ride to and from the zoo was entertaining and the zoo was a great place to visit. Plenty of things to do while you there including special attractions that I highly recommend.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable evening. Great variety of food , fresh seafood plenty of it. Lots of room to move around. The Brisbane River at night is magical. My only negative would be that the entertainment - singing was sadly out of tune. You need a new group.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very Nice driver, small group all went well and had a good time. We arrived dead on opening time and left at 3.45 which was long enough in the heat of the day. Fab Zoo with lovely staff well worth a visit and the main show is amazing and not to be missed

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

No difficulties in exchanging for pass, for me at SkyPoint. Beautiful view of Gold Coast and Pacific Ocean from SkyPoint. Dreamworld is great for all ages, from crazy rides, to children rides, regular screening of DreamWorks 3D movies, koalas and kangaroos, etc. Rainy day for us so did not head to WhiteWater.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

amazing, this cruise ticks all the boxes, excellent staff, great entertainment, stunning view and yummy food

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The dinner cruise was a birthday present for my daughter and her husband. On their return they said it was brilliant. The food was excellent and they loved just sitting up at the top and watching the lights of Brisbane. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Australia zoo was brilliant and the coach journey there was very informative

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

FionaStorey
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great way to see Brisbane! Wonderful drivers saw many over the 48hrs and all really great!

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great. Small group and was able to ask questions. Tastings and full beers after as well. Very organized tour

Doing what: XXXX Brewery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

How Was It ??????? Our trip and dinner on the River Queen was very nice . Good food and plenty to choose from. The staff all friendly and helpful. The river by night was lovely. Very enjoyable night.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our booking was changed to the lunch-time cruise as there weren't enough bookings to run the boat in the evening we wanted to go. However, the cruise was lovely, the food very nice and the staff were very friendly and helpful when my elderly Mum needed some assistance getting on and off the boat. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great guides. They were very knowledgable and lots of fun. Many Thanks!

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour

Pauline
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great food on this cruise,well worth your money

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour and just loved Australia Zoo could go back over and over loved it that much.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message