• USD ($)
  • English
Brisbane (Bris Vegas to the locals), on the northeastern coast of Australia, has really come into its own having morphed from a sleepy town to a progressive city renowned for its year-round sunshine, laid-back lifestyle and chock-a-block cultural ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 423 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great rain forest experience.
You need moderate level of fitness though.
Tiring but exhilarating!

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great night, the entertainment and the food were excellent. Would highly recommend the cruise to our friends.
Greg and Brenda

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic trip up the river. Took awesome photo's.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Definitely worth the money. We had a great time at both theme parks!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

weather was erratic otherwise great

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Nice way to end the evening. Very good night-times views up and down the Brisbane river. Dinner was a buffet with plenty of food. Boat was a padel-wheeler so it was nice and slow and calming.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2014

Nice cruise would have liked some commentary about the river, bridges, buildings and towns around instead of just going up and down the river

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2014

Warning! The airport pick-up was late for 30 minutes. The drivers are rude. One shouted when we said "come again?" for not understanding his question. Other drivers shouted to other passengers who can't understand them for their unclear english. When the driver to Whitewater World asked us what time we are returning, if 3pm or 5pm, we said we want a 4pm to stay longer bec. we just arrived at the park at almost 12 noon, he did not offer information that the park closes earlier at 3:00pm, instead of the usual 4:00pm that day. He was simply very happy that we did not take the return transfer, because we opted to forego our return transfer to stay longer in the park which, however, did not happed because it closed at 3pm. Goldcoast transfers drivers are kind and very helpful in providing information to tourists like us. We will never use nor recommend this company again!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic day out, pick up on time and driver good.Island interesting.

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Had a great time, even in the rain, picked up on time and smooth journey.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great tour of one of the prettiest places I've ever seen. I read some of the reviews and saw that some people had had difficulty finding where to meet the bus so I went over the night before. The instruction "across from the police station" would have worked better if there had been any lighted signage on the police station, it was totally dark. The next morning I saw that the instruction works better in the daylight.

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from Brisbane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Nicest zoo I have ever visited!

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Lovely experience

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Good food and a great view! Really enjoyable.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Good experience slightly ruined by noisy tables nearby and lack of staff on board for amount of passengers

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message