Brisbane (Bris Vegas to the locals), on the northeastern coast of Australia, has really come into its own having morphed from a sleepy town to a progressive city renowned for its year-round sunshine, laid-back lifestyle and chock-a-block cultural ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 368 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff were the most friendliest and helpful people at any theme park we have been to. We had a great experience and they were very courteous and servant hearted.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very informative

Doing what: XXXX Brewery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very informative

Doing what: XXXX Brewery Tour

Timmy D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My partner and I had an amazing night! Great food, great service and an overall romantic relaxing night. Thank you very much!

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Go to goldcoast never miss out this place

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a perfectly LOVELY cruise. The food was excellent and plentiful. But the breathtaking lights of the city reflecting on the water was the real beauty of this trip. There was live entertainment, but just cruising slowly around and seeing the lights made this trip worth it in and of itself.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Christopher was brilliant

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The ride to and from the zoo was entertaining and the zoo was a great place to visit. Plenty of things to do while you there including special attractions that I highly recommend.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable evening. Great variety of food , fresh seafood plenty of it. Lots of room to move around. The Brisbane River at night is magical. My only negative would be that the entertainment - singing was sadly out of tune. You need a new group.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very Nice driver, small group all went well and had a good time. We arrived dead on opening time and left at 3.45 which was long enough in the heat of the day. Fab Zoo with lovely staff well worth a visit and the main show is amazing and not to be missed

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

No difficulties in exchanging for pass, for me at SkyPoint. Beautiful view of Gold Coast and Pacific Ocean from SkyPoint. Dreamworld is great for all ages, from crazy rides, to children rides, regular screening of DreamWorks 3D movies, koalas and kangaroos, etc. Rainy day for us so did not head to WhiteWater.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

amazing, this cruise ticks all the boxes, excellent staff, great entertainment, stunning view and yummy food

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message