Brisbane (Bris Vegas to the locals), on the northeastern coast of Australia, has really come into its own having morphed from a sleepy town to a progressive city renowned for its year-round sunshine, laid-back lifestyle and chock-a-block cultural ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 420 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Lucy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

You get two tours for the price of one here. We travelled to the top of a mountain on the second tour and had lunch overlooking the Brisbane skyline. It was fantastic.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Lucy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What an experience!
The zoo was fabulous. We saw all of the shows. Including the Tiger feeding.
The food in the zoo was surprisingly good. Healthy and tasty options available.
Water fountains around the park to fill your water bottles.
The zoo staff were fantastic.
You leave the zoo at 3.30pm. Initially we were disappointed as we thought we would be there until 5pm, however it was more than enough time to see everything. We even had time for an afternoon ice cream before the bus collected us.
We were picked up and dropped off at our hotel. Our coach driver was friendly and very chatty.
Excellent value for money.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved the dinner cruise, staff were fantastic, food was great and the entertainment was very enjoyable. We would recommend this to anyone who was visiting Brisbane. Sue from Perth, WA.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were only in Brisbane for one full day so we wanted to see as much as we could on a budget. This tour bus was very affordable and fun. The audio during the ride was really interesting and the regular buses made the hop-on-hop-off very convenient. I highly recommend this bus!

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

An excellent full day at the zoo. Well organised pickup and return to hotel. There was plenty of time at the zoo to attend the main show and walk the entire grounds. This would have to be the best maintained zoo I have ever seen. There was always a staff member in sight if you had any questions and the facilities were excellent. The main show is a must see so get there in time.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Totally fabulous tour, loved every minute of it. Would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The trip was most enjoyable.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely fabulous enjoyed it immensely food was terrific and the entertainment fantastic. We are recommending to all our friends and family..

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved Australia Zoo and so glad we went. Perfect amount of time. Book your adventure as soon as you walk in because they fill up quickly. We posed with a giraffe and pet a cheetah and it was great! My daughter and I even rode the camels which was probably the best value of anything. Loved the tour!

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Road it 2-1/2 times around. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Unexpected good quality of food, although the fish was a bit undercooked.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

Wendy H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I try and book a hop on hop off every where I go that has this service and this was terrific. You definetly get a lay of the land. The added bonus was that we stayed in Anzac square right near stop 15.

Doing what: Brisbane Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Wendy H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a lovely trip a small group of 10, though only 4 of us went to the zoo. It is a zoo that you should all go to. It is clean everywhere and the care of the animals is above and beyond.
The trip into the mountains was beautiful the scenery wonderful and the walk through the rain forest a lovely end to our day before heading back to Brisbane

Doing what: Australia Zoo and Sunshine Coast Day Trip from Brisbane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was fantastic

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth getting this World Pass. It gave us the opportunity for different family members to go to different parks within the same day and everyone could catch up for lunch or whatever and then continue their day.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice, informative tour with friendly locals. Great tour, great beer, great company.

Doing what: Brisbane Beer and History Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome! Our driver was incredibly knowledgeable and fun. The zoo was outstanding. It was a great day! Thanks!

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great food and entertainment!

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a surprise for my husbands birthday ans we all absolutely loved it .The food was great and plenty of it .The entertainment was fantastic and the crew lovely .Would recommend to anyone looking for a great experience .

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing. The drivers were very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff were the most friendliest and helpful people at any theme park we have been to. We had a great experience and they were very courteous and servant hearted.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very informative

Doing what: XXXX Brewery Tour

Timmy D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My partner and I had an amazing night! Great food, great service and an overall romantic relaxing night. Thank you very much!

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message