• USD ($)
  • English
One of the Gold Coast's big drawcards for visitors is its clutch of thrill-filled theme parks.  There are a whole raft of ticketing options too, giving you access to multiple parks. Here are the big hitters - get ready for some fun!  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Pratim
India

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The transport - connecting the theme parks were an issue and could not enjoy as desired. but otherwise every thing was routine and standard.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Definitely worth the money. We had a great time at both theme parks!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Jade P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great way to see 3 of the main parks on one ticket.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The 3 in 1 pass was effective and useful. The Terms and conditions are a bit vague. We clarified and Viator responded promptly. For the record, One Pass purchased allows the user to 3 x parks passes (Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild). However, once used, the other 2 parks have to be visited on the following 2 consecutive days.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We all had a great time. Theme parks were all fantastic and queues were short so we went on plenty of rides. buying tickets online was easy then getting tickets at first pak was simple.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

FANTASTIC! Great fun!
It's a very big 3 days so wear comfortable shoes.
The parks were clean and staff very friendly.
My favourite was movie world, so much to see and do!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Thomas Tan
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Good 3 day pass to 3 theme parks value deal!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Theme parks always a good fun package. Made the most of the 3 day pass

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

All theme parks were fun and worth visiting, though there were too many crowds at the time when we went due to Christmas and New Year, so each queue to the rides were about 1 to 2 hours.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

My family enjoyed every moment of our Gold coast theme parks tour.Thanks Viator.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

The theme parks are just alright. Not much compared to the Singapore universal or hk Disneyland. We visited 3 theme parks in just a day. Entered wet and wild which I think might be the best among the three but unfortunately there's lightning and all the activities had to stop.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Richard Pearce
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

This ticket allowed us to do both parks on the same day. As it was off peak this meant we were able to fit everything into one visit for a discounted price.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2009

I waited 2 hrs just for a 30 second Superman ride! If the theme parks adopt the HK Disney system, I am sure the visitors can enjoy more rides. Time is money after all.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Irene D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

It was fantastic to be able to swap between the two parks on both days, as it was very hot when we visited. Both parks had awesome rides and my children and husband had the time of their lives. Great value. Glad we pre-bought to avoid the long queues too.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message