One of the Gold Coast's big drawcards for visitors is its clutch of thrill-filled theme parks.  There are a whole raft of ticketing options too, giving you access to multiple parks. Here are the big hitters - get ready for some fun!  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 19 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

awesome way to do this. If you do Movieworld first the they give you the tickets for the other parks. Best part about having tickets is not having to wait in really long lines. Most parks open at 10am so be there earlier to get in faster.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great theme parks. great value for the money (3 for 3 pass)

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This voucher is an excellent choice for 1st time visitors to Gold Coast, on a shorter stay thus needing a pre-confirmed itinerary at good price. Excellent choice for one-off visits to these theme parks (if you are sure you won't return again within the same year - else buy a VIP pass).
The paper voucher will need to be exchanged at the first theme park for a proper entry ticket. The entry ticket can then be used for the other 2 parks within 3 days as advertised.

Note : Visited during end of winter during the weekdays. Heard comments it is far better than visiting on the school holidays or weekends, as the queues for the park rides are insane.

Tip : Get to Movie World early and you can get into all the rides without long queues.

For repeat visitors to Gold Coast, suggest to look around town for local discounts at the hotel or at the various tour shops in Surfer's Paradise, there can be good offers if you aren't worried about making sure every day of your trip is filled with a proper activity.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Azizi A
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

value for money. Had a great time at the parks. The only minus point was the long queue to exchange the vaucher for the park tickets.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Pratim
India

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The transport - connecting the theme parks were an issue and could not enjoy as desired. but otherwise every thing was routine and standard.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Definitely worth the money. We had a great time at both theme parks!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Jade P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great way to see 3 of the main parks on one ticket.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The 3 in 1 pass was effective and useful. The Terms and conditions are a bit vague. We clarified and Viator responded promptly. For the record, One Pass purchased allows the user to 3 x parks passes (Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild). However, once used, the other 2 parks have to be visited on the following 2 consecutive days.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We all had a great time. Theme parks were all fantastic and queues were short so we went on plenty of rides. buying tickets online was easy then getting tickets at first pak was simple.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

FANTASTIC! Great fun!
It's a very big 3 days so wear comfortable shoes.
The parks were clean and staff very friendly.
My favourite was movie world, so much to see and do!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Thomas Tan
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Good 3 day pass to 3 theme parks value deal!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Theme parks always a good fun package. Made the most of the 3 day pass

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

All theme parks were fun and worth visiting, though there were too many crowds at the time when we went due to Christmas and New Year, so each queue to the rides were about 1 to 2 hours.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

My family enjoyed every moment of our Gold coast theme parks tour.Thanks Viator.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

The theme parks are just alright. Not much compared to the Singapore universal or hk Disneyland. We visited 3 theme parks in just a day. Entered wet and wild which I think might be the best among the three but unfortunately there's lightning and all the activities had to stop.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message