• USD ($)
  • English
The Sunshine Coast, with year-round rays, warm seawater and lush vegetation, is a favored winter destination for southern Australians. But if you’re staying in Brisbane or the Gold Coast, Queensland’s subtropical stretch of paradise is even closer. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 14 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2012

Didn't go to Noosa for the tour, only go to sunshine coast

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

Great trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2011

this tour was overall a great day, lots to see and do,

Eric F
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2010

Suggest more time be allocated to the Noosa and Mooloolaba part and less to Underwater World. Unfortunately the weather was very wet on the day we went on this tour thats just bad luck.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Wonderful way to see most of the Sunshine Coast. Wonderul commentary so you know where you are and what you're seeing! Excellent, particularly if you don't have a car!

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2009

It was quite nice, but you do not have that much time in Noosa, which is a pity.

Hing An L
Malaysia

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2009

The journey from Brisbane to Sunshine Coast took many hours. We didn't see much of neither Noosa nor Sunshine Coast except for the Underwater World. To really see and enjoy Sunshine Coast, we need to spend more time there, 2 or 3 days perhaps.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Easy place to look around and sightsee, good guides and well worth it if you're doing a quick tour with less time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

The trip was good, the driver is really a very good commentator, we really enjoyed our tour. It's really worth doing it if you don't have much time. Noosa was very nice, I loved it, and the long Sunshine Beach. If only we could stop for half hour at the beach.

Anonymous

Anonymous

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2009

You spend 80 percent of your time on the bus and 20 percent in Noosa Underwater World. Better off renting a car and going to Noosa instead of driving 3 hours to stay for 50 min. Lunch is not provided, so you basically eat lunch in Noosa beach.

Jennifer B
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

A truly great day out, excellent commentaries, drivers were good fun.

Natthaya K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was absolutely good time management for a one day trip.

David C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

An enjoyable tour. Noosa is a great place to visit. Due to the distance traveled, the stops in each place were not very long.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

Quality service.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message