For many Australians a visit to Brisbane wouldn’t be complete without visiting the theme parks in the area. Without a doubt, the most popular and well known are the big four. Movie World, Sea World, Wet ‘n’ Wild and Dreamworld all sit within a few ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 272 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

HAI HA N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great. Cheap. I enjoy all the ride especially in movie world

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Jay D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I Highly recommend this pass! 3 attractions for the price of 1! Would save you time and money!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Sascha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic tour guide - good sized bus that was air-conditioned

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Keith W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved it all. The history of the zoo was fabulous especially the info on Steve and his family.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Wendy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic my daughter and grand daughter experienced as many rides as height would allow so the 8 year old didn't miss out only on things like Superman and the green lantern but had a ball the entire day

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Hollie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I was nervous about booking this trip as I was worried I would not have enough time in the zoo, however I am very glad we did! We were picked up promptly and taken to the bus station where we boarded the bus to the zoo. We went on Easter Monday and was told to expect the zoo to be very busy however Australians standards for 'busy' is nothing like the British! Having been to Alton Towers Disney etc I didn't think the part was busy at all! We had plenty of time to potter around. Make sure you get some kangaroo food to feed the kangaroos. We also paid 25 each to have our picture taken with a koala in the photo zone :. if the tiger show is on when you visit do check this out as it is fab! We had a brilliant day and loved our visit

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Hollie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I was nervous about booking this trip as I was worried I would not have enough time in the zoo, however I am very glad we did! We were picked up promptly and taken to the bus station where we boarded the bus to the zoo. We went on Easter Monday and was told to expect the zoo to be very busy however Australians standards for 'busy' is nothing like the British! Having been to Alton Towers Disney etc I didn't think the part was busy at all! We had plenty of time to potter around. Make sure you get some kangaroo food to feed the kangaroos. We also paid 25 each to have our picture taken with a koala in the photo zone :. if the tiger show is on when you visit do check this out as it is fab! We had a brilliant day and loved our visit

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

6 days of 'wording'! great fun, for an 8 and 5 year old, exhausting for Mum and Dad. We had a blast!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Mat B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The offer was known by a different name 3 for 3. Also, for Sea World, they NEEDED the pass to be printed, not just read off my phone. This is different to what was advertised.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Samuel S W C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Wonderful family fun and the combo works great for us

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

ecairns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

One of the highlights of our holiday! We were picked up at our hotel and brought to the coach station to meet others going on the trip. It was a brilliant day, the Zoo we found to be really well laid out and easy to find our way around. There was a little shuttle bus which we used at the end to bring us back to near the entrance. The 12 oclock show was amazing with the bird display and the Crocodile Show. It was such a relaxing and informative day with so much to see and do. Loved the Koalas the best! and the Crocs! Only problem was, the speakers system in the coach was not working and so our driver could not give us any information during our way there about the area etc.. we would have loved to have heard that and found out more.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

michael k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great value for money, i had a great time went on many rides, lots of fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
location very good, staff are very friendly and helpful...
If you love thrills excitement i would recommend gold coast dreamworld to you!

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Debbie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Well worth it! Loved the water park!

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Zane T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great deal and great fun!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

karyn_lau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

animal show is amazing, long wait for most of the rides, best to go in the morning, entertaining for almost everyone

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Xyncyn Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Definitely worth the cost where you get to visit all 3 Theme Parks at such a saving price!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We have watched Steve Irwin for many years and wanted to see what he had achieved at Australi Zoo. We were not disappointed. An excellent zoo that clearly placed the welfare of its animals at the top of its agenda.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Loy Mun L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was the school holidays and hence quite a long time spent in the q.. Otherwise it was 3 exciting days well spent !!

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message