For many Australians a visit to Brisbane wouldn’t be complete without visiting the theme parks in the area. Without a doubt, the most popular and well known are the big four. Movie World, Sea World, Wet ‘n’ Wild and Dreamworld all sit within a few ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 182 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I'll go there again if i come back to Brisban.Great experience

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really fun highly enjoyed it just don't eat a pluto pup then go on a ride bad decision.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I glad that I had chosen this package instead of the Dream world/White water package. It worth the value, my enjoy all the three Theme park...... Cheers!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The pass is great. A much cheaper way to do it.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

awesome way to do this. If you do Movieworld first the they give you the tickets for the other parks. Best part about having tickets is not having to wait in really long lines. Most parks open at 10am so be there earlier to get in faster.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Such a great holiday. The passes was fantastic -and so easy to use. Hassle-free. Although ours we had to use in 3 consecutive days, was so worth it for the savings alone! Will definitely use Viator again. Have recommended to anyone I know going to the Gold Coast :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great theme parks. great value for the money (3 for 3 pass)

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour and just loved Australia Zoo could go back over and over loved it that much.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fun, enjoyable and would highly recommend to all ages

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great place! Tiger island and their show was fantastic and so interesting!

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great day at Whitewater World Theme Park! There are plenty of slides and rides to keep young children entertained along with many that adults can enjoy too. My personal favourite though was just relaxing by the main beach pool with waves and all. There are ample sun loungers throughout the park along with cabanas that can be rented for a small additional fee.

I found there was a reasonable selection of food and my hotdog combo meal was prepared to order so was piping hot and fresh.

Would return again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: WhiteWater World Theme Park Gold Coast Australia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message