For many Australians a visit to Brisbane wouldn’t be complete without visiting the theme parks in the area. Without a doubt, the most popular and well known are the big four. Movie World, Sea World, Wet ‘n’ Wild and Dreamworld all sit within a few ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 229 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic day and cheaper than in Australia

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

An excellent full day at the zoo. Well organised pickup and return to hotel. There was plenty of time at the zoo to attend the main show and walk the entire grounds. This would have to be the best maintained zoo I have ever seen. There was always a staff member in sight if you had any questions and the facilities were excellent. The main show is a must see so get there in time.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great value for money, enjoy the time at theme park

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved Australia Zoo and so glad we went. Perfect amount of time. Book your adventure as soon as you walk in because they fill up quickly. We posed with a giraffe and pet a cheetah and it was great! My daughter and I even rode the camels which was probably the best value of anything. Loved the tour!

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth getting this World Pass. It gave us the opportunity for different family members to go to different parks within the same day and everyone could catch up for lunch or whatever and then continue their day.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome! Our driver was incredibly knowledgeable and fun. The zoo was outstanding. It was a great day! Thanks!

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money and ticks three things off my bucket list and made a lonely child very happy! The parks were amazingly setup, lots of rides and entertainment. Free drink topups, lots of shadey tables and the skyway and monorail make getting around easy.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing. The drivers were very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic!!! Everyone enjoyed themselves! No problem at all with the purchased pass from Viator. Recommended!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff were the most friendliest and helpful people at any theme park we have been to. We had a great experience and they were very courteous and servant hearted.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome experience at all 3 theme parks, a bit disappointed the green lantern was out of action due to repairs on the day we were there, but overall was a great couple of days of fun, swim, food and action. great way to end a two week holiday.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Timmy D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Go to goldcoast never miss out this place

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Christopher was brilliant

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent service and great discount tickets.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The ride to and from the zoo was entertaining and the zoo was a great place to visit. Plenty of things to do while you there including special attractions that I highly recommend.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good had a great time at each park

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very Nice driver, small group all went well and had a good time. We arrived dead on opening time and left at 3.45 which was long enough in the heat of the day. Fab Zoo with lovely staff well worth a visit and the main show is amazing and not to be missed

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

No difficulties in exchanging for pass, for me at SkyPoint. Beautiful view of Gold Coast and Pacific Ocean from SkyPoint. Dreamworld is great for all ages, from crazy rides, to children rides, regular screening of DreamWorks 3D movies, koalas and kangaroos, etc. Rainy day for us so did not head to WhiteWater.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message