• USD ($)
  • English
For many Australians a visit to Brisbane wouldn’t be complete without visiting the theme parks in the area. Without a doubt, the most popular and well known are the big four. Movie World, Sea World, Wet ‘n’ Wild and Dreamworld all sit within a few ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 130 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Had a great time, even in the rain, picked up on time and smooth journey.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A great experience. Transfer from Brisbane hotel was efficient with informative and entertaining guide/driver. Brisbane Zoo goes down as one of the best zoos we have visited. Spacious grounds all clean and well-maintained. Zoo staff were most friendly, helpful and informative, with great "hands-on" experience with the koalas, wombats and kangaroos etc. Crocodile show was educational and brilliant entertainment.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was cheap and useful. But movie world was not good...

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We all had a great time. Theme parks were all fantastic and queues were short so we went on plenty of rides. buying tickets online was easy then getting tickets at first pak was simple.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I injoy the dreamwold there is lots of things do

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Due to time constraint, managed to only visit movie world. Worth the $$!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My 8 year old son and myself had a ball, lots of fun

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Was picked up at our hotel on time. Spent heaps of time there and had a great day

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A fantastic way to get to Australia Zoo!

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Theme parks always a good fun package. Made the most of the 3 day pass

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was a great day out and all the family loved it.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great Deal..great places to visit..if you like rides and water!!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed our trip very much. The pass was well worth the money and we planned the trip such that we spent one day at each theme park. Overall no regrets at all.

Gerald, Geetha, Joshua and Grace
Malaysia

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message