For many Australians a visit to Brisbane wouldn’t be complete without visiting the theme parks in the area. Without a doubt, the most popular and well known are the big four. Movie World, Sea World, Wet ‘n’ Wild and Dreamworld all sit within a few ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 251 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ecairns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

One of the highlights of our holiday! We were picked up at our hotel and brought to the coach station to meet others going on the trip. It was a brilliant day, the Zoo we found to be really well laid out and easy to find our way around. There was a little shuttle bus which we used at the end to bring us back to near the entrance. The 12 oclock show was amazing with the bird display and the Crocodile Show. It was such a relaxing and informative day with so much to see and do. Loved the Koalas the best! and the Crocs! Only problem was, the speakers system in the coach was not working and so our driver could not give us any information during our way there about the area etc.. we would have loved to have heard that and found out more.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

michael k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great value for money, i had a great time went on many rides, lots of fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
location very good, staff are very friendly and helpful...
If you love thrills excitement i would recommend gold coast dreamworld to you!

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Debbie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Well worth it! Loved the water park!

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Zane T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great deal and great fun!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

karyn_lau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

animal show is amazing, long wait for most of the rides, best to go in the morning, entertaining for almost everyone

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Xyncyn Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Definitely worth the cost where you get to visit all 3 Theme Parks at such a saving price!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We have watched Steve Irwin for many years and wanted to see what he had achieved at Australi Zoo. We were not disappointed. An excellent zoo that clearly placed the welfare of its animals at the top of its agenda.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Loy Mun L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was the school holidays and hence quite a long time spent in the q.. Otherwise it was 3 exciting days well spent !!

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Lucy United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What an experience!
The zoo was fabulous. We saw all of the shows. Including the Tiger feeding.
The food in the zoo was surprisingly good. Healthy and tasty options available.
Water fountains around the park to fill your water bottles.
The zoo staff were fantastic.
You leave the zoo at 3.30pm. Initially we were disappointed as we thought we would be there until 5pm, however it was more than enough time to see everything. We even had time for an afternoon ice cream before the bus collected us.
We were picked up and dropped off at our hotel. Our coach driver was friendly and very chatty.
Excellent value for money.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Ian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic day and cheaper than in Australia

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Colin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

An excellent full day at the zoo. Well organised pickup and return to hotel. There was plenty of time at the zoo to attend the main show and walk the entire grounds. This would have to be the best maintained zoo I have ever seen. There was always a staff member in sight if you had any questions and the facilities were excellent. The main show is a must see so get there in time.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Grace Chey Sing T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great value for money, enjoy the time at theme park

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

melissakalen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved Australia Zoo and so glad we went. Perfect amount of time. Book your adventure as soon as you walk in because they fill up quickly. We posed with a giraffe and pet a cheetah and it was great! My daughter and I even rode the camels which was probably the best value of anything. Loved the tour!

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Roy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth getting this World Pass. It gave us the opportunity for different family members to go to different parks within the same day and everyone could catch up for lunch or whatever and then continue their day.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Roxanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome! Our driver was incredibly knowledgeable and fun. The zoo was outstanding. It was a great day! Thanks!

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Fushy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money and ticks three things off my bucket list and made a lonely child very happy! The parks were amazingly setup, lots of rides and entertainment. Free drink topups, lots of shadey tables and the skyway and monorail make getting around easy.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Paulino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing. The drivers were very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Noor Hasanah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic!!! Everyone enjoyed themselves! No problem at all with the purchased pass from Viator. Recommended!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message