For many Australians a visit to Brisbane wouldn’t be complete without visiting the theme parks in the area. Without a doubt, the most popular and well known are the big four. Movie World, Sea World, Wet ‘n’ Wild and Dreamworld all sit within a few ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 165 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great theme parks. great value for the money (3 for 3 pass)

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour and just loved Australia Zoo could go back over and over loved it that much.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fun, enjoyable and would highly recommend to all ages

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great place! Tiger island and their show was fantastic and so interesting!

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great day at Whitewater World Theme Park! There are plenty of slides and rides to keep young children entertained along with many that adults can enjoy too. My personal favourite though was just relaxing by the main beach pool with waves and all. There are ample sun loungers throughout the park along with cabanas that can be rented for a small additional fee.

I found there was a reasonable selection of food and my hotdog combo meal was prepared to order so was piping hot and fresh.

Would return again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: WhiteWater World Theme Park Gold Coast Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best zoo I've ever visited!

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was great value for money and the pass was good in that it was pre-paid and I could just walk through. Easy.
Loved Movie World, excellent rides.
Animals were great at Sea World.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a really good deal.Thanks viator.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Azizi A
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

value for money. Had a great time at the parks. The only minus point was the long queue to exchange the vaucher for the park tickets.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Definitely worth the money. We had a great time at both theme parks!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had an awesome time on the 3 day pass. Was a little worried about paying online. But gosh it was so easy to walk in all paid for no waiting and having fun.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message