Insider's Guide to Broome

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

A brilliant 14 mi (22 km) of unspoiled white sand and turquoise waters, Cable Beach is a sun-lover's paradise. Even during the busiest time of year (‘the dry’ – May through to November) it is guaranteed that you will find a secluded spot to lay ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 12 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Great start to the Broome experience - a good overview of the town.

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Having wanted to do this for such a long time, this tour did not let me down. Totally recommed this to anyone visiting Broome. We were lucky enough to have beautiful weather!!! Amazing!

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It is an incredible way to be introduced to Broome on your first visit - the sunset camel ride is breath taking fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fantastic, thank you :

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was excellent. Brett was very informative. I wished we could have spent a bit more time at some of the places of interest.

Awesome!!

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Good quick tour of Broome if you didn't have much time to get out on your own. A faster way to see the city and have some quick side trip drives for some beautiful things! Watching the sunset on the beach could be removed from the tour for those that don't take the camel ride.

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was incredible, thank largely to our wonderful friendly and informative driver.
The sunset camel ride is a experience none of us will ever forget. Truly the highlight of our entire trip.

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We arrived on the Sunday and phoned to confirm booking for the Monday, were advised that no such tour existed on the Monday. Confused to put it mildly as your company had sent me a confirmation email and reference #. Thankfully we were staying additional days and could arrange to do tour on the Tuesday. The actual tour and camel ride at sunset was amazing.

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved the tour of Broome and being able to see and sit at the Outdoor Theatre, trying Ginger Beer at Matso's, finding out more about Broome and finishing off with a fantastic camel ride on Cable Beach. A great day and a wonderful bus driver. Thoroughly recommend it!

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Tour was very informative. Loved the trip to the Outdoor Movies and actually made sure we went to see a movie there. Trip to Matso was fabulous. A bit of tasting and an interesting talk about the history of Matso's and the building in which it operates. Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An excellent introduction to Broome and its immediate surroundings. Our tour leader was entertaining and very informative. Well worth the effort of taking this tour.

Doing what: Broome City Sightseeing Tour with Optional Camel Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message