The Thames is London’s spine. Over history, it has served as a main thoroughfare for goods and people, including King Henry VIII when he and his courtiers were coming and going from Hampton Court Palace, (south-west of central London). With so much ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 340 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was very well-worth the time and $$ for sure!! Our guide was very, very nice, efficient and gave an excellent tour!! We would highly recommend doing this tour as your guide takes you to the main attractions, plus gives very good info about each place visited!!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful tour! Especially enjoyed the atomium and the chocolate demo. The bus was comfortable and our tour guide, was great.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent overview of Brussels.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Nice overview of the city if your time is limited, really enjoyed visiting at the Parliament building and having time to tour the displays.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great introduction to Brussels!

Doing what: Brussels Sightseeing Tour Including the European Parliament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We did the 2 PM City Tour and Chocolate Tour and thought it was fantastic. Our guide was wonderful. She was really knowledgeable about the buildings in the beautiful Grand Place and told us all about European Union and all of it's buildings. It was great to be picked up at our hotel too. The chocolate factory tour was fun and we got to try different types of chocolate to help us decide which ones to buy, and there were so many to choose from! The demonstration by the master chocolatier was informative, the staff at the factory were so friendly, and the chocolate is the best in the world! It was a great trip and we are glad we booked it.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice tour to visit the city in few hours

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

learned that there was a lot more to Brussels then we though. very good guide

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was truly the highlights if Brussels. We especially enjoyed the chocolate tasting. Our guide was very knowledgeable and always prepared us for what we were going to see. A great time was had by our group of 6 .

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent guid Paul, speaking 4 languages. Comfortable bus.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brussels Half Day City Tour. Hotel pick-up ? No problem. Easy booking with efficient service and helpful customer services. English ? Again, no problem. We did the morning tour, they do afternoons, too. A mini-bus means it's easier to hear the guide ! A fully informative and comprehensive tour. Everyone on the tour enjoyed it. The easiest way to learn all about Brussels.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message