Brussels ATTRACTIONS See all

Cinquantenaire Park (Parc du Cinquantenaire)

A large public park, the Cinquantenaire Park (or "Parc du Cinquantenaire" as it is known in French) is dominated by buildings built for the 1880 National Exhibition which also celebrated fifty years of Belgian independence. The centerpiece ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 328 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Met my expectations.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Such a fun tour and tour guide! It was small enough that we were able to interactive with the tour guide and the locations as well as ask individual questions. Really enjoyed and would recommend!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! We covered all the hot spots. The Parliamentarian, which is the area of the European Union open to the public for education purposes was amazing. I took some people there the next day! This is a great tour to get a sense of where everything is, and then return to your favorite spots if you need more time. As well, we went to the Atomium, which is a bit of a drive, so I don't believe, I would have made it to this important landmark if I had not gone on the tour.

Doing what: Brussels Sightseeing Tour Including the European Parliament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip, very well organised. The guide was extremely information and I learnt so much about Brussels and Belgium in general. The chocolate demonstration was good but I think we spent too long in the chocolate shop afterwards. I would recommend this trip

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was one of the best. Lots to see and do. Very well explained by the tour guide.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour can be summed up in one word 'Jasmin'. Our tour guide Jasmin was a kind, caring lady with an amazing since of humor. The tour gives you a basic idea about Brussels, but Jasmin was always ready to answer our question, those related to the tours or those off topic. Ricardo, the d

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A well organised and informative tour - Thank you

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must for those that only have a day or two to visit Brussels. Take advantage of the complimentary hotel pickup. Good overview of highlights on sights to see, plus have the option of returning to hotel or staying and exploring the Grand Place on your own. Choose the latter and you won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was superb. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and informative. From the short walk at Grand Place to the chocolate factory, the tour was wonderful. Highly recommend this trip to anyone who wants to discover Brussels within short timing. It was definitely worth it.!!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE BEST City Tour I have ever been on, Stefan was an amazing host and knew everything possible down to the finest detail, the sites were all there and the tour was surprisingly long - we even got a few extras due to some latecomers and traffic! But, perfect host, great cost, lovely city. We had only just got off the plane and then with a delay had to go straight to the tour office I didnt even have time to get to a bank and with no euros I couldnt even leave a tip, felt awful it was so worth it. DEFINATELY BOOK THIS!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour and a great way to see the city before I started exploring on my own.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

One of the best. Good place . Organized people and very welcomed. The tour guy was perfect . I had flight at 3 and the tour ends 1 so i had not enough time to get to the airport by transportation . So the tour guy care so much

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great tour, really enjoyable,a must do, great to get an insight. our tour rep was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good, much longer than expected and took in all the history and sites, guide was very impressive and helpful.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was very well-worth the time and $$ for sure!! Our guide was very, very nice, efficient and gave an excellent tour!! We would highly recommend doing this tour as your guide takes you to the main attractions, plus gives very good info about each place visited!!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful tour! Especially enjoyed the atomium and the chocolate demo. The bus was comfortable and our tour guide, was great.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent overview of Brussels.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Nice overview of the city if your time is limited, really enjoyed visiting at the Parliament building and having time to tour the displays.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great introduction to Brussels!

Doing what: Brussels Sightseeing Tour Including the European Parliament

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message