Brussels ATTRACTIONS See all

Cinquantenaire Park (Parc du Cinquantenaire)

A large public park, the Cinquantenaire Park (or "Parc du Cinquantenaire" as it is known in French) is dominated by buildings built for the 1880 National Exhibition which also celebrated fifty years of Belgian independence. The centerpiece ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 297 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was superb. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and informative. From the short walk at Grand Place to the chocolate factory, the tour was wonderful. Highly recommend this trip to anyone who wants to discover Brussels within short timing. It was definitely worth it.!!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE BEST City Tour I have ever been on, Stefan was an amazing host and knew everything possible down to the finest detail, the sites were all there and the tour was surprisingly long - we even got a few extras due to some latecomers and traffic! But, perfect host, great cost, lovely city. We had only just got off the plane and then with a delay had to go straight to the tour office I didnt even have time to get to a bank and with no euros I couldnt even leave a tip, felt awful it was so worth it. DEFINATELY BOOK THIS!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour and a great way to see the city before I started exploring on my own.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

One of the best. Good place . Organized people and very welcomed. The tour guy was perfect . I had flight at 3 and the tour ends 1 so i had not enough time to get to the airport by transportation . So the tour guy care so much

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great tour, really enjoyable,a must do, great to get an insight. our tour rep was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good, much longer than expected and took in all the history and sites, guide was very impressive and helpful.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was very well-worth the time and $$ for sure!! Our guide was very, very nice, efficient and gave an excellent tour!! We would highly recommend doing this tour as your guide takes you to the main attractions, plus gives very good info about each place visited!!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful tour! Especially enjoyed the atomium and the chocolate demo. The bus was comfortable and our tour guide, was great.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent overview of Brussels.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Nice overview of the city if your time is limited, really enjoyed visiting at the Parliament building and having time to tour the displays.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great introduction to Brussels!

Doing what: Brussels Sightseeing Tour Including the European Parliament

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message