Brussels ATTRACTIONS See all

Cinquantenaire Park (Parc du Cinquantenaire)

A large public park, the Cinquantenaire Park (or "Parc du Cinquantenaire" as it is known in French) is dominated by buildings built for the 1880 National Exhibition which also celebrated fifty years of Belgian independence. The centerpiece ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 325 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Nice overview of the city if your time is limited, really enjoyed visiting at the Parliament building and having time to tour the displays.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great introduction to Brussels!

Doing what: Brussels Sightseeing Tour Including the European Parliament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We did the 2 PM City Tour and Chocolate Tour and thought it was fantastic. Our guide was wonderful. She was really knowledgeable about the buildings in the beautiful Grand Place and told us all about European Union and all of it's buildings. It was great to be picked up at our hotel too. The chocolate factory tour was fun and we got to try different types of chocolate to help us decide which ones to buy, and there were so many to choose from! The demonstration by the master chocolatier was informative, the staff at the factory were so friendly, and the chocolate is the best in the world! It was a great trip and we are glad we booked it.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice tour to visit the city in few hours

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

learned that there was a lot more to Brussels then we though. very good guide

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was truly the highlights if Brussels. We especially enjoyed the chocolate tasting. Our guide was very knowledgeable and always prepared us for what we were going to see. A great time was had by our group of 6 .

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent guid Paul, speaking 4 languages. Comfortable bus.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brussels Half Day City Tour. Hotel pick-up ? No problem. Easy booking with efficient service and helpful customer services. English ? Again, no problem. We did the morning tour, they do afternoons, too. A mini-bus means it's easier to hear the guide ! A fully informative and comprehensive tour. Everyone on the tour enjoyed it. The easiest way to learn all about Brussels.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was the perfect tour for the rainy weather. I saw amazing sites and learned a lot. Overall a great way to some Brussels sites!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent way to see a city when spending few days in it. The tour guide was magnificent because of his knowledge and kindness.

Doing what: Brussels Sightseeing Tour Including the European Parliament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We do a lot of short city breaks in various European cities and always book tours but i think the Brussels tour was the most enjoyable and interesting tour we have been on. Really really enjoyed it, thank you very much. The female guide was outstanding.

Doing what: Brussels Sightseeing Tour Including the European Parliament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very handy to do if its your first time in brussels as it enables you to get your bearings plus some history of brussels.
As a bonus you also see a very interesting exhibition at the european parliament.

Doing what: Brussels Sightseeing Tour Including the European Parliament

Symi P
Greece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I've chosen the chocolate city tour. It was an informative tour with very good service and a good value for money. There was a small walking part in Grand Place and another part on the bus. I mostly appriciated the service as, because there wasn't enough time for me -I had just arrived to Brussels from the airport-, they picked me up from my hotel with a taxi. The most tasty part of the tour was the chocolate part. Try it!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message