The Manneken Pis , a bronze fountain statue by Jerome Duquesnoy, dates from 1619 when it replaced a stone statue from the 1400s. The residents of Brussels have embraced this diminuitive statue of a small boy urinating into a fountain as a symbol ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 401 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well worth it. What a great memory for our family.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the tour! We had so much fun walking through Brussels visiting the chocolate shops and making the chocolate too :-) We highly recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing tour!!! We had a great guide who was very knowledgeable! Enjoyed so much wonderful chocolate and had a blast making our own creations! worth every penny!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Mary was a great guide, showing us the sights of Brussels as we stopped in various shops to sample the chocolates. The chocolate making time was fun and it was great to go home with a bag of personally made chocolates. I'd highly recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very useful to have to visit different museums... but you can also buy the same card in Bruxelles for a similar price

Doing what: The Brussels Card

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The guide was great, I enjoyed the tour

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very enjoyable tour, useful to get to know Brussels as well as the wonderful chocolate. Our guide was excellent.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was not only a fantastic tour of Brussels chocolate industry and its history, our guide also gave us some interesting information about Brussels itself. Great tour. I highly recommend..so does my husband who didn't want to go!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was Amazing I learn a lot about chocolate, great experience and great tour guid

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Super super trip - so glad we took this tour! A total insider viewpoint! I'm sure we would not have been able to find most of the gems on our own! Our guide was fantastic and the workshop was phenomenal!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour guide, Mary, was fantastic! She was warm, engaging, had a great sense of humor, and she knew so much about the city of Brussels and the chocolate history! This is an expensive tour, sure, but you get your money's worth in samples at all the exquisite local treasures along the way. This was definitely one of my favorite parts about my trip to Belgium, and I'd recommend it for any chocolate lover! And if you get Mary as your tour guide, all the better!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent experience, I wish I could remember the guide's name, she had a French accent and knew her way around chocolates. She also made sure to accommodate my dietary restrictions. She was informative and this was the best tour from our trip!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the most flexible way to see Brussels - worth every dime!!!

Doing what: The Brussels Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I really recommend this tour!! The tour guide, Marie, was very friendly and such a informative person not only in chocolate, but also a lot of things in Brussels ( I was interested in the beer part personally ) , so we got a lot of information about the amazing city as well!! During the tour, we went to a lot of fancy and tasty chocolate shops where you can get free tastings:) Marie was very enthusiastic about teaching us how chocolate is made and what kind of chocolate we were tasting. I had never tasted so many good different chocolates from so many different shops, and now I can hardly eat any chocolate from the supermarket:P And the workshop was so much fun as well! Learning some techniques and making your own chocolate dipped me into the chocolate world fully! This tour made me really feel grateful for visiting Belgium:)

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The class where we made our own chocolates was the best. We loved the fact that our tour guide was very knowledgeable and combined history and local color with the information about chocolate. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message