• USD ($)
  • English
The Manneken Pis , a bronze fountain statue by Jerome Duquesnoy, dates from 1619 when it replaced a stone statue from the 1400s. The residents of Brussels have embraced this diminuitive statue of a small boy urinating into a fountain as a symbol ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 348 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved the tour. Got to see all the sites in Brussels plus eat some amazing chocolate. Tour guide was great.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This turned out to be an excellent walking tour of Brussels with a delicious chocolate sample inserted to keep the energy up. Seriously, our guide was suburb and the "chocolate making" workshop was lots of fun for all. On our tour, the workshop came mid-tour in order to allow time for the chocolates to solidify. They were delivered to us at the end of the tour. I don't think there could be a more complete tour of Brussels in the time allotted to this tour. It was definitely worth the price! Both my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience and would recommend it to our friends and family. Lois from PA

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Definitely a good choice. Our guide Nadia was energetic,charming, and explained more about the city as we walked along than I learned from a previous city tour. The chocolates.....fabulous. My favorite "Chocopolis" and the people there were very friendly and handled shipping for us.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a terrific tour. Totally worth the money. Great chocolate, great sights and history, and wonderful guide.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

One of the highlights of our trip to Begium. Along with getting a great tour of Brussels one get to eat progressively better samples and make their own candies. If you are in Brussels don't miss this splendid tour with a great guide.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun and the guide was amazing explaining and giving details of the city and the chocolates.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was a perfect mix of Brussels history and chocolate. Walking between bites of rich chocolate was essential and we got awesome info about the city. Our guide was very knowledgable and answered all our questions and te chocolate was spectacular!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Even in the pouring rain, we had a great time. Nadia was a fantastic tour guide, lots of chocolate tasting and making our own chocolate was the icing on the cake. Everyone should do this tour!!!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It is probably hard to ruin a chocolate tour so it shouldn't surprise this was a terrific time. We enjoyed our guide and our group experience very much. The workshop portion was enjoyable and in a very nice facility. Our guide was happily snobby about quality chocolate and had a sense of humor as well. He gave us much information about Brussels and could recommend other activities for our visit. We ran in to him a couple of times during our Brussels stay and had wonderful conversations even outside the tour experience. AND the chocolate was FABULOUS!!! I would absolutely do the tour again.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was so great! I went to the city by myself, so booking tours like this one was great sos I had a activity with others. We did a couple hours tour around the city centre of Brussels. Our guide, Nadia, was very enthusiatic and knowledgable. She not only taught us about chocolate, but also some history of the city itself. Then we went to their company office to have the chocolate making class. We spent about an hour there making our own little chocolate creations that we could take home with us. Then one more shop to end the tour. It was so much fun! I learned a lot and tasted Brussels' best chocolate at Pierre Marcolini... MMMMMM... it's worth it!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time. My husband and I and our 12 year old granddaughter loved the tour. Our guide funny and knowledgable. Needless to say chocolates were fabulous as was making our own pralines. Highly recommend tour.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guide really knows her stuff and you get to experience different types of chocolate in many locations. Not just ok chocolates, GREAT chocolates. Every stop improves the quality of the chocolates and you can really taste it. My one suggestion? During the chocolate-making portion, it would be great if there was just a small bowl of fruit or maybe some croissants. Four hours of chocolate tasting (tour starts at 9 am) gets rough on the palate. So bring a non-chocolate snack to smooth everything out.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Nadia was excellent. She told us not only about chocolate but also about great places to see and eat and drink beer. Had some amazing chocolate and the workshop was fun.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Unfortunately I was very sick on this day, and couldn't attend. Therefore I can not comment or rate this tour. I sure it would be a great tour - anything with chocolate tasting surely has to be fantastic!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message