The Manneken Pis , a bronze fountain statue by Jerome Duquesnoy, dates from 1619 when it replaced a stone statue from the 1400s. The residents of Brussels have embraced this diminuitive statue of a small boy urinating into a fountain as a symbol ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 366 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We loved this card! Free entry to so many Museums, free fares and discounts. It was brilliant.
The only inconvenience is that you cannot order it to a hotel or place of residence, but you have to collect it - and there are only 2 locations to do that. They also keep regular working hours which sucks if you want to go sightseeing from early morning, or you arrive in the evening :(

Doing what: The Brussels Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. So much fun. Went Sept 1. Our tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The card was useful and we went to a few museums and travelled on the metro. Will buy them again.

Doing what: The Brussels Card

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Could be more fun.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I really enjoyed this tour and I think it's a Must-Do if you visit Bruxelles.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent, smart, informed tour guide, all was delicious. - would definitely reommend

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guide. Excellent stops. Yummy chocolate! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a fantastic time on the chocolate tour! It was by far our favorite experience in Brussels. We learned about many good chocolate shops that we were able to revisit when purchasing souvenirs. Everything we tried was fantastic and after that we were able to avoid some of the tourist traps of chocolate shops. The walking tour was also informative, the guide pointed out a lot of sights and historical information. The "workshop" portion was fine, nothing special, but it was timed nicely to provide a rest in the middle of the tour and we enjoyed eating the results of our work. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Brussels, it was the highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A lovely mix of history and chocolate, Amazing guide who could answer questions, who listened to his group and gave us an appreciation of the uniqueness of Brussels and of the history and production of chocolate.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Not only did we learn about chocolate but the guide was very knowledgable about the city of Brussels. This tour was as much a walking tour of the old section of Brussels as it was learning about chocolate.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great way to travel on the Metro and the added benefit of reduced admission to many venues.

Doing what: The Brussels Card

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great tastings, but be sure to eat breakfast before you arrive! The kids loved making their own chocolates!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour leader was the best, also the people who joined the tour and we had a great time !

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message