Brussels ATTRACTIONS See all

Palace of Justice (Palais de Justice)

The Palace of Justice is believed to be the largest building constructed in the 19th century. It’s covers 260,000 square feet (24,000 square meters) and dominates the Sablon area.  It was built on an area known as Gallows Hill overlooking the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 357 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Juan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Jasmine had a great tour. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Carol H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a great time on the tour despite being a rainy day! The guide was very informative and the travelogue on the coach also pointed out the buildings that were of interest. The visit to the chocolatier was wonderful as we were shown how the chocolate was 'tempered' before being put into the shapes that were being made. Having a 'taster' of the chocolate after that was really good. Altogether a good value for money trip.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Nancy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Comprehensive, great guide...gave us personal info to help us later in the day.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Jan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was wonderful tour. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Ken L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a well run tour. On time, nice coach and good guide. If you only have a day or so to see Brussels this is the tour to take. You won't see it all but you'll get a nice overview.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Norma F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

GREAT GUIDE FUN PLACES I WOULD DO IT AGAIN ! RF

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Fiona G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour, great tour guide called Bruno. All main areas of the city were explored and had great photo opportunities

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Matt S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I absolutely fell in love with this city when I visited and this tour gave me a greater understanding of the cities history. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Brussels

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

alain G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Trés beau tour de ville, trés complet avec une guide charmante et une agréable escale chocolat
Je recommande

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Peggy L D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I haven't been to Brussels in more than 30 years and had limited time to experience the city. This tour was perfect!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Nadine Lebanon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Belgium is an amazing country, you will have fun wherever you go! our guide Bruno was so much fun, we all loved him. the tour is really nice and we enjoyed every single minute of it.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Byrson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved hearing and learning about the Brussels the guide was very informative. We did have a lot of time in Brussels so was great way to get to the major historical points to learn more.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Robert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Met my expectations.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Tracy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Such a fun tour and tour guide! It was small enough that we were able to interactive with the tour guide and the locations as well as ask individual questions. Really enjoyed and would recommend!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

HEATHER F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip, very well organised. The guide was extremely information and I learnt so much about Brussels and Belgium in general. The chocolate demonstration was good but I think we spent too long in the chocolate shop afterwards. I would recommend this trip

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Darren F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Bhagavathy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was one of the best. Lots to see and do. Very well explained by the tour guide.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Marilyn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Mohammed H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour can be summed up in one word 'Jasmin'. Our tour guide Jasmin was a kind, caring lady with an amazing since of humor. The tour gives you a basic idea about Brussels, but Jasmin was always ready to answer our question, those related to the tours or those off topic. Ricardo, the d

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Deidre W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A well organised and informative tour - Thank you

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Debbie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must for those that only have a day or two to visit Brussels. Take advantage of the complimentary hotel pickup. Good overview of highlights on sights to see, plus have the option of returning to hotel or staying and exploring the Grand Place on your own. Choose the latter and you won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

RAUL L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was really amazing. Great way to see the city in a bus. The audio guide was excellent and very helpful.

Doing what: Brussels Rail Day Trip from London

Angelica L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was superb. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and informative. From the short walk at Grand Place to the chocolate factory, the tour was wonderful. Highly recommend this trip to anyone who wants to discover Brussels within short timing. It was definitely worth it.!!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Craig C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE BEST City Tour I have ever been on, Stefan was an amazing host and knew everything possible down to the finest detail, the sites were all there and the tour was surprisingly long - we even got a few extras due to some latecomers and traffic! But, perfect host, great cost, lovely city. We had only just got off the plane and then with a delay had to go straight to the tour office I didnt even have time to get to a bank and with no euros I couldnt even leave a tip, felt awful it was so worth it. DEFINATELY BOOK THIS!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Daïna E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour and a great way to see the city before I started exploring on my own.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message