Brussels ATTRACTIONS See all

Palace of Justice (Palais de Justice)

The Palace of Justice is believed to be the largest building constructed in the 19th century. It’s covers 260,000 square feet (24,000 square meters) and dominates the Sablon area.  It was built on an area known as Gallows Hill overlooking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 292 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A well organised and informative tour - Thank you

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must for those that only have a day or two to visit Brussels. Take advantage of the complimentary hotel pickup. Good overview of highlights on sights to see, plus have the option of returning to hotel or staying and exploring the Grand Place on your own. Choose the latter and you won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was superb. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and informative. From the short walk at Grand Place to the chocolate factory, the tour was wonderful. Highly recommend this trip to anyone who wants to discover Brussels within short timing. It was definitely worth it.!!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE BEST City Tour I have ever been on, Stefan was an amazing host and knew everything possible down to the finest detail, the sites were all there and the tour was surprisingly long - we even got a few extras due to some latecomers and traffic! But, perfect host, great cost, lovely city. We had only just got off the plane and then with a delay had to go straight to the tour office I didnt even have time to get to a bank and with no euros I couldnt even leave a tip, felt awful it was so worth it. DEFINATELY BOOK THIS!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour and a great way to see the city before I started exploring on my own.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

One of the best. Good place . Organized people and very welcomed. The tour guy was perfect . I had flight at 3 and the tour ends 1 so i had not enough time to get to the airport by transportation . So the tour guy care so much

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great tour, really enjoyable,a must do, great to get an insight. our tour rep was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good, much longer than expected and took in all the history and sites, guide was very impressive and helpful.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was very well-worth the time and $$ for sure!! Our guide was very, very nice, efficient and gave an excellent tour!! We would highly recommend doing this tour as your guide takes you to the main attractions, plus gives very good info about each place visited!!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful tour! Especially enjoyed the atomium and the chocolate demo. The bus was comfortable and our tour guide, was great.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent overview of Brussels.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Nice overview of the city if your time is limited, really enjoyed visiting at the Parliament building and having time to tour the displays.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We did the 2 PM City Tour and Chocolate Tour and thought it was fantastic. Our guide was wonderful. She was really knowledgeable about the buildings in the beautiful Grand Place and told us all about European Union and all of it's buildings. It was great to be picked up at our hotel too. The chocolate factory tour was fun and we got to try different types of chocolate to help us decide which ones to buy, and there were so many to choose from! The demonstration by the master chocolatier was informative, the staff at the factory were so friendly, and the chocolate is the best in the world! It was a great trip and we are glad we booked it.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice tour to visit the city in few hours

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

learned that there was a lot more to Brussels then we though. very good guide

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was truly the highlights if Brussels. We especially enjoyed the chocolate tasting. Our guide was very knowledgeable and always prepared us for what we were going to see. A great time was had by our group of 6 .

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent guid Paul, speaking 4 languages. Comfortable bus.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brussels Half Day City Tour. Hotel pick-up ? No problem. Easy booking with efficient service and helpful customer services. English ? Again, no problem. We did the morning tour, they do afternoons, too. A mini-bus means it's easier to hear the guide ! A fully informative and comprehensive tour. Everyone on the tour enjoyed it. The easiest way to learn all about Brussels.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was the perfect tour for the rainy weather. I saw amazing sites and learned a lot. Overall a great way to some Brussels sites!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was in Brussels for just 24 hours and this private sightseeing tour was perfect. Our tour guide (I forget his name-sorry!) took us to all the places we wanted to see. He was the utmost professional and he even spent time after the tour was over talking and having a beer with us. He went out of his way to provide tips on the best places the locals go to for mussels (a favorite of mine). I recommend this tour for anyone visiting Brussels.

Doing what: Private Tour: Brussels City Sightseeing Tour

Symi P
Greece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I've chosen the chocolate city tour. It was an informative tour with very good service and a good value for money. There was a small walking part in Grand Place and another part on the bus. I mostly appriciated the service as, because there wasn't enough time for me -I had just arrived to Brussels from the airport-, they picked me up from my hotel with a taxi. The most tasty part of the tour was the chocolate part. Try it!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A great way to see all of the main sights of Brussels in a few hours! The guide was very friendly and informative - he did an excellent job! The chocolate demonstration and tasting was a lot of fun as well! Overall a good way to see the city and worth every penny!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message