The city of choice for Eurocrats, Brussels is sumptuous, historic and luxuriously cozy. With artistry richer than chocolate, architecture as graceful as its cuisine and diversity frothier than the beer, Brussels is an heirloom of northern culture ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1023 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing time. Our guide Charlie did good job in gathering people and mingle especially.

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very informative and we learnt a lot in regards to the food and culture... Our tour guide is very warm well verse, fully recommended

Doing what: Brussels Night Walking Tour: Gourmet Belgian Food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A well organised and informative tour - Thank you

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

garnettb2012
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Super fun, a good chance to meet a lot of other people traveling and have a good night on the town in Brussels. Learned a lot about Belgian beer and different types while having fun.

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

When in Brussels, this is definitely the tour to take!! We learned so much about good beer and had a fantastic time doing it. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and was very patient with our group. He made drinking good beer that much more fun!

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide was very knowledgeable. Get to taste a variety of beers from several bars.

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Excellent guide.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A good tour through the highlights of Brussels. The only glitch was the comentary on the coach was very hard to understand. The live tour guide was really great and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Surprisingly Manikin Pis Boy visit was not included.

Antwerp guide talked continously!

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour and Antwerp Half-Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Last 3 selections could have been better.

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The tour was good , our guide Mary took us to some exclusive chocolate shops across the old town and did give some insider tips on local eateries and attractions.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

It was pretty interesting sampling 5 different chocolates ranking in low to high chocolate quality. I never would've guessed what makes chocolate taste better from others, especially Belgian chocolate. The workshop was fun but I was expecting to make chocolate bars rather than be given a pot of chocolate fondue and bowls of nuts, dried fruit, shaved coconut, sesame seeds, salt, and gingerbread cookies to decorate the chocolate with. It still tasted good but chocolate bars would've been better. If you're Belgium, I definitely recommend doing something related to chocolate.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message