The city of choice for Eurocrats, Brussels is sumptuous, historic and luxuriously cozy. With artistry richer than chocolate, architecture as graceful as its cuisine and diversity frothier than the beer, Brussels is an heirloom of northern culture ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1020 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well worth it. What a great memory for our family.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the tour! We had so much fun walking through Brussels visiting the chocolate shops and making the chocolate too :-) We highly recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic! Mary was so personable and knowledgable. I felt like the tour took us to some great local places I would have otherwise missed. It was a great introduction to the city and a fun way to meet people.

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience, Jan was very informative and entertaining, experience eight very different belgian beers and a differ side of Brussels. Some water would have been nice but then we could have asked and I'm sure Jan would have sorted it. Would recommend the tour to anyone, very social too.

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Jan, our guide, was great. Very funny, welcoming and clearly knew his stuff. The tour lasted about four hours, and I expected just to have a few sips of some nice trappiste and family brews. Very mistaken - whilst this is not a 'let's go out and get drunk' type your, by the end of the four hours you are definitely very buzzed. There were 25 people in the group and Jan certainly helped to make this a very social experience helping groups to mingle and getting to meet new people over some very nice beers. Even as a vegetarian the food pairings were very nice - I just wish there had been some more snacks as they were delicious!! Along the way we saw a couple of 'touristy' things like the lesser known "peeing dog" and "peeing girl" statues (Belgium is a strange country...) but the pubs we were taken to were out of the way in some very cute little streets that an everyday touristy is unlikely to stumble upon. Each pub we went to bag reserved seating for the group and each not more than 5-10 minute walk from the last one. All in all a very enjoyable tour and thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

WHAT A GREAT TOUR! EVERYTHING WENT WELL! I WOULD RECOMMEND VIATOR AGAIN AND DID SO YESTERDAY TO ANOTHER TRAVELER HEADING TO LONDON.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

Janet B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A really special experience! Our tour guide was excellent and really knew her stuff. Her enthusiasm for the subject came across strongly. The whole morning was very well planned and it was wonderful to explore the Horta house privately and with no rush.

Doing what: Brussels Art Nouveau and Art Deco Architecture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

So much fun! Highly recommended and totally worth it. Our guide was hilarious and informative-- it was a perfect mix of history, beer, and fun

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing tour!!! We had a great guide who was very knowledgeable! Enjoyed so much wonderful chocolate and had a blast making our own creations! worth every penny!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Guide! Great group! great beer! so many places that we would have never made it to on our own! great way to see the city and experience the beer culture of Belgium! would recommend it to everybody!

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Mary was a great guide, showing us the sights of Brussels as we stopped in various shops to sample the chocolates. The chocolate making time was fun and it was great to go home with a bag of personally made chocolates. I'd highly recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Jan selected unique and tasty beers along the tour, taking us to places we would not have discovered on our own. We enjoyed most of the beers, some more than others. The beers are strong so sampling a small glass of each is more than enough. Jan also pointed out sights of Brussels as we were walking. It is a tour not to be missed.

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good guide, good tour. The guide had a lot of knowledge.

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message