The city of choice for Eurocrats, Brussels is sumptuous, historic and luxuriously cozy. With artistry richer than chocolate, architecture as graceful as its cuisine and diversity frothier than the beer, Brussels is an heirloom of northern culture ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 923 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I was very pleased with the Brussels City Tours. Prices seem fare, and the the tour of all four cities were well structured and each of the four different guides (one for each city) were professional and very friendly. I would recommend this to anyone looking to get a broad view of Belgium.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. So much fun. Went Sept 1. Our tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing experience, the chocolates kept getting better and better. The chocolate class was a lot of fun. Def a must do!!!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Nice overview of the city if your time is limited, really enjoyed visiting at the Parliament building and having time to tour the displays.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great way to see Brussels up close, the guide was very informative and relaxed. Also enjoyed the delicious Belgian samplings, a lovely, fun and informative evening in Brussesl.

Doing what: Brussels Night Walking Tour: Gourmet Belgian Food

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed our tour but thought we would have an exclusive English speaking guide. We had people from Germany, France, Spain and Portugal with us and by the time he explained everything in all these languages it left very little time to explore the sights, especially around the "flower carpet" downtown. I am sure most of these people speak English so may want to keep the tour in English.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A good way to see Brussels in a short span of time.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

I would have liked it more if the audio included the government structure of Brussels, historically and currently. The EU Parliament Center was nice but I lost it with so much information.

Doing what: Brussels Sightseeing Tour Including the European Parliament

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The tour of the city was excellent. The guide was very knowlegeable. The tour was very interesting and fun. The afternoon tour to Antwerp and day tour to Ghent and Bruges were also very good though the tour guides were less enthusiastic so would rate these lower than first morning tour.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour and the guide was awesome. The only thing is that he took us to a bar and we had to pay extra for that round of beers. I don't think he made that clear. But we had a ball. Also, the food and chocolate was very minimal. But overall had a great time.

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Could be more fun.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

The tour was OK. You can see many things but most of them from a bus. The guide was good. But the tour is more for the older people.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Should have been picked up at our hotel, this did not happen, we had to get a taxi to the pick up point and just caught the tour in time. There were other organisational issues which we overcame in the end. On the other hand whilst the tour did not include dropping us back at our hotel, this did in fact happen, a plus point. There were several nationalities on the tour which meant that the courier commentary was in four languages which was a bit tedious. Overall, this tour was OK for the places visited.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message