The city of choice for Eurocrats, Brussels is sumptuous, historic and luxuriously cozy. With artistry richer than chocolate, architecture as graceful as its cuisine and diversity frothier than the beer, Brussels is an heirloom of northern culture ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1047 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Tintin Museé is lovely...
I think that the conductor of the Van could be more polite.

Thanks
Rogerio

Doing what: Tintin Comics Tour to Hergé Museum from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is great as it covers off the main points of Brussels and you get a tasty treat to take away with you too!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was the perfect blend of learning some history about Brussels and trying excellent Belgian beers.

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome 2 days a quick highlight of what the best of Belgium has to offer. Tour guides are friendly and knowledgeable

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide Avo was sensational and gave us a history lesson on both Brussels and chocolate. The tastings were delicious and the workshop was such fun. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide Avo was sensational and gave us a history lesson on both Brussels and chocolate. The tastings were delicious and the workshop was such fun. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The trip was great, our kids enjoy it a lot!

Doing what: Mini Europe - Miniature Model Park

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Good tour, guide very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Good day out shopping. Cheaper than stores in Brussels. Know your prices before you go.

Doing what: Independent Shopping Trip to Maasmechelen Village Luxury Outlet from Brussels

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour guide was great and very knowledgeable

Doing what: Brussels Night Walking Tour: Gourmet Belgian Food

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Language was a problem with the driver. Otherwise recommended

Doing what: Tintin Comics Tour to Hergé Museum from Brussels

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

It is suitable for the fit because it involves lots of walking.
It is fun and very informative. Learning abt history of chocolate making and a brief history of Belgium

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great way to see Brussels and Antwerp! Stephan was guide for Antwerp, he was amazing! He gave lots of info on history of Antwerp.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour and Antwerp Half-Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We enjoyed our trip with our guide, Jean. Despite having only the two of us on this particular tour, he did not cancel as he well could have. He was well versed in the area and did an excellent job of a lot of driving! Our only reason for not giving this tour a 5 star is the small amount of time spent at each site due to time constraints.

Doing what: Small-Group WWII Battle of the Bulge Tour from Brussels

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

tour was good and we learnt a lot about chocolates. till now we were only eating them! got to taste and buy some very different types of chocolates from exclusive chocolatiers.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The tour was very good however our guide was not what one would expect on a guided tour. He took every advantage to have a cigeratte while walking with us we found most of the group stayed away from him to avoid the smoke. When he collected us from the EU building he smelt of drink and smoke. He knew his history and had good information but these issues should be address with him

Doing what: Brussels Sightseeing Tour Including the European Parliament

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Their were only 4 people of this trip and would have expected more stops instead of just driving by some of the major attractions.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Group was too large to hear well and visit to the Parlimentarium was too short to be worthwhile. The bus was nice, but all the speakers were not working well.

Doing what: Brussels Sightseeing Tour Including the European Parliament

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The tour was good but the tour guide could not have been less interested. He gave the minimum information necessary and was obviously thoroughly bored with his job and his city.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

I was not very contented with this tour. Our tour guide, Bruno not sure if this is the correct spelling, was friendly, however he did not talk much about the attractions or give adequate answers for our questions. I think if we just read brief information in the internet i.e. not thorough information provided by guidebooks, we already have more information than this guide was willing to talk about.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

We paid for english language tour. The tour was half in english and half in spanish. Guide did not have time to discribe city and country past and contemporary history more than he did.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing time. Our guide Charlie did good job in gathering people and mingle especially.

Doing what: Belgian Beer Tasting in Brussels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message