The city of choice for Eurocrats, Brussels is sumptuous, historic and luxuriously cozy. With artistry richer than chocolate, architecture as graceful as its cuisine and diversity frothier than the beer, Brussels is an heirloom of northern culture ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 937 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I was very pleased with the Brussels City Tours. Prices seem fare, and the the tour of all four cities were well structured and each of the four different guides (one for each city) were professional and very friendly. I would recommend this to anyone looking to get a broad view of Belgium.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. So much fun. Went Sept 1. Our tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing experience, the chocolates kept getting better and better. The chocolate class was a lot of fun. Def a must do!!!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This 2 day was the best way to see the best of Belgium! The tour covered all the important places in each of the four cities, the guides were very informative and impressive with their multi-lingual skills, the buses were in great shape and the price for this tour was very good! The only thing that was not perfect was the fact that there were short lunch breaks......in one case it was 15 minutes long. But I would highly recommend this Viator tour.

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Best tour of our entire trip to Dublin, London, and Belgium. Mary was fabulous!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Marc was fantastic!! I have lived in brussels for over a year and learned more from this tour than ever! The beer was delicious and venue choices were perfect! Definitely worth the cost!!

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide (Jan) was amazing, he was very knowledgeable and laid back. I learn't a lot about beer and this was defiantly the highlight of our trip to Brussels. Would highly recommend this tour, especially if you love beer!

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Nice overview of the city if your time is limited, really enjoyed visiting at the Parliament building and having time to tour the displays.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great way to see Brussels up close, the guide was very informative and relaxed. Also enjoyed the delicious Belgian samplings, a lovely, fun and informative evening in Brussesl.

Doing what: Brussels Night Walking Tour: Gourmet Belgian Food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent overview of Brussels.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It's very fascinating and impressive. Everyone there can see the movement of mini trains, boats and rockets with the music sounds.

Doing what: Mini Europe - Miniature Model Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Unfortunately we didn't make it, our fault. I'm sure it would have been brilliant, Brussels itself is fab. Perhaps omit this from the reviews as it doesn't reflect viator at all.

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

So glad I did this the morning I arrived in Brussels. Not only did we tour chocolate shops, our guide pointed out major sights and good restaurants. I took his recommendations after the tour and went back to many areas of the city to explore further. I like the way the tour was organized, from least expensive chocolate and ending at the most expensive. We got to choose the chocolate we wanted to taste at each stop. Very personalized. The workshop was fun...using melted dark chocolate and a dozen different toppings to create our own flavors. At the end of the tour, our homemade chocolates arrived in a pretty cellophane bag ready for us to take home. Just wonderful...a must do if you like chocolate!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed our tour but thought we would have an exclusive English speaking guide. We had people from Germany, France, Spain and Portugal with us and by the time he explained everything in all these languages it left very little time to explore the sights, especially around the "flower carpet" downtown. I am sure most of these people speak English so may want to keep the tour in English.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A good way to see Brussels in a short span of time.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message