The city of choice for Eurocrats, Brussels is sumptuous, historic and luxuriously cozy. With artistry richer than chocolate, architecture as graceful as its cuisine and diversity frothier than the beer, Brussels is an heirloom of northern culture ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 968 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was excellent. I had my reservations when making the booking as I thought it would be your typical 'touristy bar crawl'. But Mary was excellent and I enjoyed that it was a small group of 7 of us. Learnt a lot and went to some very old bars that you wouldn't normally find as a tourist. Excellent tour.

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

One of the best. Good place . Organized people and very welcomed. The tour guy was perfect . I had flight at 3 and the tour ends 1 so i had not enough time to get to the airport by transportation . So the tour guy care so much

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was the best. I will do it again next year!!!!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing tour with a very knowledgable guide. We learnt a lot not just about chocolate but Brussels itself! My perception of chocolate won't ever be the same and my taste buds were delighted!
Shehnaz and Omar

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had such a great time on the beer tour with Marie. She taught us all about the Belgian way or beer making and how it differs from other methods. She showed us some popular landmarks and city secrets between pubs. Highly recommended to start your trip off right!

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

This tour is not that much about chocolate it is more about the city and the workshop is not that professional. It does not worth it to spend 70 euro for this kind of tour.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Tour was not good. Bus driver was smoking on bus

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was our first time in Brussels so we thought...why not take a beer tour?! We were not disappointed! Stephan was an awesome guide and extremely knowledgeable - recommend him as a tour guide to anyone. The tour took us to 5 pubs and we tasted 8 beers. Not all the beers will find their way into my home, but all were memorable. The group we were in all got along and had a great time together! In fact, most of us went to dinner together afterwards...to one of the restaraunts Stephan recommended (Scheltema). Highly recommend this tour to anyone in Brussels who enjoys real beer.

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was sooo cold in Brussels on 21 Dec'14!!! But it didn't stop us going on the Chocolate tour that day..
Marie, our guide was so knowledgeable, outgoing and funny. We went to the best Chocolatier in Brussels, e.g. Pierre Marcolini, Mary, Laurent Gerbaud
Tasted and indulged the best chocolates in those places... And went in the Chocolate works

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

One of the highlights of our trip! If you are even considering this just book it because you won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Nice start to the city. Multilingual guides.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

A good tour. We saw quite a bit of the city centre and our guide was quite knowledgeable. The tour could have been a bit shorter as it dragged on a bit towards the end. The chocolate workshop was also a little amateur. Held at what looked like somebody's house we basically played around with melted chocolate (using spoons) and decorated it with assorted dried fruit. They also put on a dvd at one stage.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message