The city of choice for Eurocrats, Brussels is sumptuous, historic and luxuriously cozy. With artistry richer than chocolate, architecture as graceful as its cuisine and diversity frothier than the beer, Brussels is an heirloom of northern culture ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1006 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The tour was good , our guide Mary took us to some exclusive chocolate shops across the old town and did give some insider tips on local eateries and attractions.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

The tour was informative and interesting, with some great chocolate along the way. Making our own chocolate was great fun, and the lady hosting that workshop can't remember her name was brilliant.
However, I found the tour guide rude and obnoxious, and would recommend he seek alternative career opportunities, in a non-customer facing role. Without him, the tour is definitely a 4 or 5 star rating...

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour and a great way to see the city before I started exploring on my own.

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had lovely french Mary now converted to a Belgium, as our tour guide on this sweet excursion. her passion for Brussels was contagious and we really had the best time, even though i thought i would die of all the sweetness. while we tasted all the luxury chocolates we got to know the city's flavors and sounds. this walking tour is a MUST for anybody going to Brussels even if you don't have a sweet tooth. and if you can request Mary bonus, as she has all the trivia about the ins and outs of where to go in Brussels. I loved the city and i think its most likely because of this tour.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The charismatic tour guide was very knowledgeable about beer and Brussels. The tour took us through the alley ways of Brussels which is where all the best bar are at, which we would not have known walking around town on our own. The beer and food pairings were both excellent. This is the best way to see Brussels!

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommended. Even if you're knowledgeable about beer already this tour can still teach you a thing or two especially about the Belgian world of beer. Mary, our beer guide was awesome, personable, and her love of beer was obvious.

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE BEST City Tour I have ever been on, Stefan was an amazing host and knew everything possible down to the finest detail, the sites were all there and the tour was surprisingly long - we even got a few extras due to some latecomers and traffic! But, perfect host, great cost, lovely city. We had only just got off the plane and then with a delay had to go straight to the tour office I didnt even have time to get to a bank and with no euros I couldnt even leave a tip, felt awful it was so worth it. DEFINATELY BOOK THIS!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Brussels Half-Day City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guide was splendid - not only in terms of the Brussels city tour but also in terms of chocolate recommendations. Her explanations were really thorough and I enjoyed the choice of chocolates that we sampled. Great job!

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was amazing, Marie really knew so much about Belgian beer and Brussels in general. Only negative was that our group happened to be pretty large (20) and we weren't able to go to one of the bars she wanted to take us to. But overall a great experience, I highly recommend doing it

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Mary--our Tour guide was fantastic. I have already recommended this tour to several colleagues.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Artem and Alina were absolutely amazing and so much fun! They made the tour informative and entertaining. We went to bars unknown to tourists and highly popular with the locals

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was the absolutely highlight of my trip to Brussels! 100 percent recommended to anyone who is looking for a good time!

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marie was a fun and very knowledgeable guide...We had a wonderful time!

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best tour we booked. We absolutely loved Sandra!

It was a cold day in Brussels when we met Sandra in front of Godiva at the City Centre. She quickly took us from site to site telling us about the city of Brussels while stopping along the way at local chocolatiers. We loved the fact that if you were too full, each shop would pack your samples to go. The chocolate workshop was a lot of fun too. We each made 10 pieces of chocolate that was later delivered to us at the end of the tour. It was somewhat pricey but it was definitely worth the experience if youre a chocolate lover.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message