• USD ($)
  • English
The city of choice for Eurocrats, Brussels is sumptuous, historic and luxuriously cozy. With artistry richer than chocolate, architecture as graceful as its cuisine and diversity frothier than the beer, Brussels is an heirloom of northern culture ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 864 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time on this tour. There were eight of us ladies plus another group of five ladies so Stephan had his hands full! The cherry beer at 8% is fab - try it! Go to Brussels and go on this tour! We also did a chocolate tour by the same company with Mark which was also fab!

Doing what: Brussels Night Walking Tour: Gourmet Belgian Food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

a very informative tour although i think its a bit too long. tour guide was very helpful, kind and informative. value for money for those who love history and old architecture

Doing what: Brussels Super Saver: Brussels Sightseeing Tour, Antwerp Half-Day Trip, Day Trip to Ghent and Bruges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved the tour. Got to see all the sites in Brussels plus eat some amazing chocolate. Tour guide was great.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This turned out to be an excellent walking tour of Brussels with a delicious chocolate sample inserted to keep the energy up. Seriously, our guide was suburb and the "chocolate making" workshop was lots of fun for all. On our tour, the workshop came mid-tour in order to allow time for the chocolates to solidify. They were delivered to us at the end of the tour. I don't think there could be a more complete tour of Brussels in the time allotted to this tour. It was definitely worth the price! Both my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience and would recommend it to our friends and family. Lois from PA

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great fun. Tour guide was a laugh and very informative.

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Definitely a good choice. Our guide Nadia was energetic,charming, and explained more about the city as we walked along than I learned from a previous city tour. The chocolates.....fabulous. My favorite "Chocopolis" and the people there were very friendly and handled shipping for us.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I tend to prefer to do things on my own, so I was a little nervous booking this tour. It ended up being one of the highlights of our trip! The guide was very informative and I learned a lot more than if I had been on my own. I also saw sites that aren't easily accessible by public transportation and it was nice not having to worry about catching a train/bus to each accessible site. Our group ended up being small, only four people, so it was very customized and our guide even let us vote on what to do for part of the tour! We ended up getting to go to Luxembourg and see where General Patton is buried, even though that wasn't on the schedule! It was amazing and something I will never forget. I will definitely use Viator in the future!

Also, if you're staying close to Grand Place, skip the hotel pick up and just walk to their office. It's easy to find and will save you some time.

Doing what: World War II Battle of the Bulge Historic Sites Tour from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of the best tours we have ever taken with Viator! Of course, you must like to drink beer. If you are just interested in the history and want to taste a couple, go to the Beer Museum on Grand Place. Our guide, Jan, was amazing! Very knowledgeable and fun. You will go to several locations and try preselected beers, sometimes with food. On the tour, you will get 8. I hated a couple, enjoyed most, and loved a few! You will get to learn about some of the history of Brussels, not related to beer, and some things you should know about beer if you are going to go drinking in Brussels. After the tour, most of the group went to one more place and had another special beer that was great fun. WARNING: You will feel it! The beer is much stronger than you might be used to! My suggestion is to never have more than 1 glass, even if you really like it and to not drink the stuff you don't like. Really great tour!

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a terrific tour. Totally worth the money. Great chocolate, great sights and history, and wonderful guide.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Add this one to your budget for your trip. This tour is an absolute MUST for anyone who likes beer, history, or just plain fun. Jan is a terrific host and our tour group had so much fun together, we hung out well after the end of the tour.

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I enjoyed this tour very much. Stefan, our guide, brought a very relaxed vibe to the tour but his knowledge of all things Brussels, especially beer, kept the tour fun and informative. The 8 of us all got along well and this was proved by us hanging out drinking beer waaaay past the end.

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

One of the highlights of our trip to Begium. Along with getting a great tour of Brussels one get to eat progressively better samples and make their own candies. If you are in Brussels don't miss this splendid tour with a great guide.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun and the guide was amazing explaining and giving details of the city and the chocolates.

Doing what: Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great beers, wonderful bars and a really eclectic and fun guide. I taught beer brewing for 5 years at a local community college, so I tested the knowledge of the guide a bit...he passed! The beers were a good selection of types and style. Really though, the guide made the trip with some history lessons and personal observations of beer, Brussels and life. We had an interesting mix of participants which helped keep things rolling also.

Doing what: Brussels Beer Tasting Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message