Bruges is a simply exquisite town. The intact medieval centre of this UNESCO World Heritage site looks like a living canvas painted by a Flemish old master. The capital of West Flanders, it's close to the North Sea and bustling port of Zeebrugge. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1226 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything was perfect...

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip and would recommend it to anyone considering it. Ghent and Bruges are lovely old towns that are well worth it a visit.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was fantastic! The transportation was great, and I learned so much about the region and cities. We were granted the perfect amount of free time and guided touring. There was a lot of walking and information, so I would not recommend it for younger children.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really nice tour guide, a superb trip.

Doing what: Bruges Express City Tour from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour is a MUST! A beautiful city not to be missed if you are in Belgium.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great trip, so much to see including a canal cruise, we had a terrific lunch at the Vivaldi in Brugges, so many photo opportunities, the guide had a very good knowledge, l would definitely go on this trip again

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved every minute of it. When in Brussels you should book this tour. The guide Stefan was exceptional. Warm and friendly and very informative. We saw everything that Ghent and Bruge had to offer and nothing was rushed. Worth every penny. A smashing day out.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This was trip was great. I wish the weather would have been a little better, but otherwise it was a great trip. We were taken around and things were explained to us, but we also had time to go off and explore on our own which was great. Everything went smoothly, I was very pleased with the trip.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A lovely day in two great cities, highly recommend this trip!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

Fabio
Portugal

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very knowlegeable guide and also very friendly.
Loved Ghent very pretty place and would not have visited if not for this tour.
Bruges was very busy but what would you expect at Easter.
All in all a very enjoyable day.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very informative and good guiding.
Time is a bit rush.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The city of Bruges is amazing. April was a good month to go visit. I just wished there was voxxes for tourists to use to hear the tour guide with.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message