Bruges is a simply exquisite town. The intact medieval centre of this UNESCO World Heritage site looks like a living canvas painted by a Flemish old master. The capital of West Flanders, it's close to the North Sea and bustling port of Zeebrugge. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1135 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Terrific tour. Wonderful knowledgable and very personable tour guide. It was a good pace and no details left out. For the price and considering this was almost 9hours, it was an excellent price. The coach driver was also excellent. Would highly recommend anyone to use viator tours and I would certainly use them again anywhere I go. Thank you for a most enjoyable tour and a very easy uncomplicated way to book my tour.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

EASY TAKING TRIP WHITH TIME TO WALK AROUND FREELY AND TO LEARN SOME THINGS MORE THAN VISITING TSESE PLACES ALONE,

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Double awesome! Good value.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I had the best beef goulash stewed in dark lager that i'll probably have for the rest for the rest of my life in Bruges. The cities were both like a time machine that took you back to the medieval times of these great enclaves, except with hordes of tourists. If you don't mind that, then you'll definitely enjoy this town that I would recommend visiting on a weekend with that special someone you have. Its that cute.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was professional and well-prepared, being able to swich from one language to another (english, french, spanish). At the beginning of the tour you are given a pair headphones so that you can listen to the explanation in your own language while travelling. The visit is very well-organized!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a really nice tour where you can see historic places, buildings, churches well preserved. Don't miss amazing Ghent Altarpiece by van Eyck brothers in Saint Bavo Cathedral. If time allows I would recommend to visit Ghent and Bruges separately

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a wonderful tour. We could not have done this on our own and are very appreciative of the comprehensive informational content we received via our intrepid group leader. She shepherded us so well, and not only did we see so many wonderful sites, but she helped us to understand the history and meaning behind them. The canal boat ride she recommended was absolutely worth it and was not to be missed. Our lunch at the Vivaldi restaurant was delicious and the wait staff worked very hard to feed us all in the time we had available. Bravo to you all. We would recommend this tour absolutely.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great guide and planned out day. I'd give it a 9/10 !!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was amazing. Our tour guide Daniel was outstanding. No detail was left out and he was attentive to everyone in the group and was able to give excellent descriptions and insight to the history of the towns and their history. He made sure were all together and stayed with the group. Everything was organized perfectly. The boat ride along the canal in Bruges was amazing. Daniel set that up for us as well and we go there straight onto the boat no waiting.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Really liked this trip! However it would of been nice to have headsets so we could hear the tour guide better.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message