Kauai’s Na Pali Coast is famous for its seaside beauty, marine life and water sports. The 15-mile (24 km) length of coast is lined by cliffs, white-sand beaches and turquoise sea. Come here to whale watch or spot dolphins and monk seals on an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1167 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent enthusiastic guide. He kept us well-informed.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My guide was just terrific. I don't walk fast and he paced it perfectly. Even pointed out that in Bruges you can take a bus to return to the tour bus. Wonderful tour.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing! Guide Andrea was very professional and nice!!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great trip, with a good balance of sightseeing and free time. The guide was very knowledgeable and extremely efficient with all the arrangements. I also liked the historical background provided from the playback on the bus - it was was a good introduction to our sightseeing of both cities. A very enjoyable and memorable day!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely luved this tour and was a total surprise to see what a quaint little village Bruges was hidden and tucked away. Lots of walking so good walking shoes needed. Only a short time spent in Ghent but you still got a good feel for the place. Great you also had free time to wander the little streets on your own.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

jtonic
Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I highly recommend this Day trip.
I was really impressed about these two Flemish cities.
There was a splendid weather also, an important factor for the success of any trip.
Needless to say the guide was really professional.

I'm going to visit these towns again, that's for sure.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Good tour - really enjoyed the canal ride and the lunch in Bruges was the only time i had real belgium cuisine in Belgium. The only let down was going to the chocolate store in Bruges. For the last activity I was expecting a bit more.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful day trip for a quick look at Ghent and Bruges. Excellent value. Very informative guide and audio on the bus. nice bus. Bruges was beautiful but more touristy than I expected. The one thing I didn't appreciate was being steered into a restaurant for lunch that was badly overpriced. The strongly recommended boat trip was an excellent trip and view of the canals. This was a good value.
Thanks I would recommend to friends

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Time well spent, gorgeous cities, one square more breathtakingly beautiful than the last. After a long day though, it would have been ideal if bus made the turn onto Avenue Louise to drop us off at hotel as with other tours. But would recommend not missing these cities.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Bruges was lovely and worth seeing. Our guide could have provided more information on the sights and history, his info was lacking and felt like a self guided tour. We didn't think much of Ghent, it was a bit of an add on! Bruges was great and recommended for a day trip.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

The tour started out well and we were picked up at our hotel as planned and on time. When the walking tour began I noticed that the host did not speak loud enough for everyone to hear so I missed most of what was said (at both locations). We enjoyed the free time and the sights were absolutely beautiful. Everything went well until we headed back to the hotel. Traffic was heavy so we were late returning. That wasn't a problem for us but apparently the bus driver didn't have time to take guests back to their hotels. Needless to say, three ladies being dropped off several blocks from our hotel at nighttime in a strange city was alarming and I was not pleased. So in a nutshell, the tour was fine but the return travel to the hotel was not what I signed up for - disappointing to say the least!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

The tour was okay. It does not give enough time for people to sight see. But it was good otherwise.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

If you have limited time this is definitely worth doing. My wife and I enjoyed the day but felt Bruges, particularly, could easily have been a day trip on its own.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

Place is good but poor tour operator and bad behaviour

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message