Bruges is a simply exquisite town. The intact medieval centre of this UNESCO World Heritage site looks like a living canvas painted by a Flemish old master. The capital of West Flanders, it's close to the North Sea and bustling port of Zeebrugge. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1213 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great day for my university students. They fell in love with Bruges! From my perspective, the day was made especially memorable by our tour guide Paul's witty commentary. I'd also like to thank our bus driver, Ricardo, for going out of his way to deliver us right to our hotel.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was fantastic! The transportation was great, and I learned so much about the region and cities. We were granted the perfect amount of free time and guided touring. There was a lot of walking and information, so I would not recommend it for younger children.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

The guide was really nice but the sign up did not indicate the trip was primarily for Spanish speaking tourists. It seemed to be a little crammed for time with no chance to peruse any of the museums. The focus seemed to be on chocolate tasting and beer.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great tour! good balance between guided walks and free time

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide - Daniel, did a wonderful job keeping everyone informed about the history, features and where to be after free time in Ghent and Bruges. Fantastic tour - something my family will remember forever!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fantastic and our guide was amazing. It was the perfect amount of time needed to see these two cities. Very glad I did this tour

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Daniel our tour guide was very professional; aside he was very nice person and all the time sounded happy to answer all request for the group . Even it was a very coooool day the trip was completed and enjoyable . The bus and all the agenda were also first class . I will definitely will recommend VIATOR tours to all people that wish to have the best

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thank you for all efforts.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Our guide was exceptional. 2 women didn't make it back to the bus on time, so we left. Kept our trip from being delayed and it was the best thing I have ever seen.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was wonderful. The tour guide Daniel was informative and interacted well with all the nationalities. Bus picked us up promptly and was comfortable.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Love it... Gracias por todo me la pasé muy bien y el guía muy buena onda... Had a great time and the guide was excellent thanks, merci, gracias

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very enjoyable experience. Our guide was polite and informative.

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful cities! Our guide was very informative

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip and goo way to see Ghent and Bruges

Doing what: Ghent and Bruges Day Trip from Brussels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message