Explore the fascinating past and dynamic present of Hungary’s capital. Day 1: Historic Buda First, get your bearings. The Danube follows a roughly north-south route through the middle of the city, separating Buda from Pest. On the Buda (west) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 789 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a great evening enjoying the music and dance of Hungry. It was awesome to enjoy dinner wirh my spouse on a leisure cruise with the beautiful sights on the river.

Doing what: Budapest Folklore Show and Danube Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic Evening. Good food, wine and entertainment.

Doing what: Budapest Folklore Show with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We ate so much along this tour! Our tour guide was a delight!

Doing what: Budapest Food and Wine Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a great time,very easy to find way around and helpful big bus staff

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really good show, food was also very good, highly recommend

Doing what: Budapest Folklore Show with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I did not know what to expect at first. And had a real good experience once I got a lots help from your local personal and got familiar with the route. I think it is worth q while introducing your local personal to your customer before the trip.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. Very informative with lots of answers to my questions

Doing what: Budapest Tour with Optional Danube River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Extremely good way to get to the various points of interest. Very helpful staff. Would recommend it to anyone

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

excellent treatment, very clean, wonderful historical interior/exterior design

Doing what: Private Entrance to Gellert Spa in Budapest with Optional Massage

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic trip each winery was amazing and the dinner at the end was delicious! Tibor our guide was great! I would definitely recommend this trip and if/when I return to Budapest I will do it again!

Doing what: Etyek Wine Country Tour with Dinner from Budapest

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The concert , dinner and the cruise were super.

Doing what: Budapest St Stephen's Basilica Organ Concert with Optional Danube River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip spent 4 hours and could have spent more time no problem. Pity wave pool wasn't open but the rest fully made up for it. Great place to visit.

Doing what: Private Entrance to Gellert Spa in Budapest with Optional Massage

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience. All the three wineyards we visited took us almost like personal quests and we felt us warmly welcome. We sat at their kitchen table, tasted wines and discussed not only of winemaking but also all kind of things in life.

Doing what: Etyek Wine Country Tour with Dinner from Budapest

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message