The world’s fifth largest wine producer and famed for its rich and fruity Malbec, Argentina’s world-class wines are renowned around their world. Whether you’re searching for the perfect wine to match your steak dinner or planning a tour of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 22 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I had the best time at this wine tasting! I met some great people, tasted some excellent wine and learned a lot as well. The host made the night, she was so knowledgeable and full of energy. The food pairings were perfect, they even made a special dish as I did not eat meat. I would love to go back the next time I am in Buenos Aires.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Small-Group Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

we had a really good guide, amazing wines and amazing food- well worth the money!

Doing what: Buenos Aires Small-Group Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Incredibly enjoyable! No trip to Argentina is complete without a nice bottle of wine. The knowledge our host, Cara, provided, made the wine come to life! Don't miss this event.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Small-Group Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Diego was a perfect host with an extensive knowledge of the wines we tasted and the Mendoza region in which they are produced. The food pairings were beautifully presented and explained.
Wines and food were presented in order to replicate a five course meal.
Our three other participants were sociable and although more wine-savvy than I, I know they left with a much expanded Knowledge.
An excellent experience!

Doing what: Buenos Aires Small-Group Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful wine tasting evening! The entire experience was first-rate...the host, wines featured and food offered. A wonderful start to our Argentina tour!
Thank you.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Small-Group Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved it! We took the 2pm tasting which was great it was just us. The wines were great and the host was super nice. Food the tapas was excellent.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Small-Group Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The small group wine tasting was fabulous. Sarah was very knowledgeable and happy to answer all of our questions, even those not having to do with the wine. The wine itself was delicious. This is definitely something to do if time permits.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Small-Group Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A fun evening!!! Great wines and foods

Doing what: Buenos Aires Small-Group Wine Tasting

Gerry
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Absolutely delightful - highly recommended!
Biggest annoyance was the phone confirmation requirement - wasted hours trying to get through from Chile to confirm as we were not arriving much before the tour. There is a reason I use Viator on line and the phone thing destroyed the usual advantage.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Small-Group Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

What a cool place right in the middle of Buenos Aires! It's hard to believe that Bs As doesn't have many wine tastings and this one is done right. It's an intimate experience down in a funky loft-like apartment in the Palermo area. Great wine from small (not mass-produced) vineyards of the Salta and Mendoza regions of Argentina. Great atmosphere and absolutely worth the price! Would do it again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Buenos Aires Small-Group Wine Tasting

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I had such a good time! Sarah was very welcoming and her knowledge about Argentinian wine came across. Passionate people and that made all the difference.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Small-Group Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent experience, recommended to anybody that likes wine.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Small-Group Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

My wife and I completed the wine tasting tour in early August and all in all it was a very enjoyable way to spend a few hours. The hosts were native English speakers and very friendly, the setting was very comfortable, 5 different wines to taste with generous refills and delicious accompanying food. Well worth the price and would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Small-Group Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Brilliant tour! We loved this experience. Kara, the host was fantastic, informed, easy to understand and follow. The wines were delicious as were the pairings. We bought a sparkling wine to bring home. Great location too in Palermo, amongst shops, restaurants and bars. Well worth it!

Doing what: Buenos Aires Small-Group Wine Tasting

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message