• USD ($)
  • English

Buenos Aires ATTRACTIONS See all

Colon Theatre (Teatro Colón)

Since 1908, the Colon Theatre (or Teatro Colón) has set the benchmark for gilded magnificence and the ultimate theater experience. One of the world’s top five opera houses, the luxurious seven-story building seats 2,500 theater-goers on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 203 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Everything was very good apart from the false promise for a tango lesson. still no response from Viator.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Tango Dinner Show

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

The shuttle for the Tango dinner arrived 15 minutes before my confirmed time and they did NOT wait for us. We had to take (and pay out-of-pocket) a very expensive taxi to get to the show.
Terrible customer service. The whole experience was ruined by this situation. I had use viator before with no issues but after this last experience I am not sure if we want to use it ever again.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Tango Dinner Show

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very interesting and enjoyable outing with a most knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The tango show and dinner was fantastic!!! I was disappointed in the tour of Buenos Aires. We were not able to get good pictures. The tour guide was sweet.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Tango Dinner Show

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

I think this is a great cheap tour to do on the first day you are in Buenos Aires. It covers the main parts of the city in a half day and gives you a good idea of where things are and where you might want to explore more. The guide was really good too. Enjoyed this experience

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A wonderful day and night highly recommend both tours,the city tour gave us an insight into the city and then we were able to explore later as we had an idea of the area. The Tango dinner and Show was wonderful, beautiful restaurant, delicious food and divine show. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Tango Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

great tour! guide spoke good English and the tour covers everywhere in the city quite well

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very informative tour. Pick up on time from our hotel, guide was very good, speaking in English and Spanish.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Tour was decent, on par with other city tours done in South America.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome tour guide

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome tour guide

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour in Buenos Aires was exactly what we needed. We didn't have a lot of time and this afternoon tour was just right. Our guide and driver were great and we were very comfortable in a small 16 seater van. Because the tour was short, we didn't get to see everything but we certainly got a feel for the city and saw the most important places. I would recommend this tour to anyone who doesn't have a lot of time or just wants to orient themselves in this great city.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide gave a nice overview of the city. The pace was appropriate.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Tour guide did not once get of the bus to guide us to any cites, Gave some information of what you are going to see but that was all. Hotel drop off was a disaster as he was not prepare to take us back to our
hotel it was to far out of his way and very unfriendly because we told him that it was agreed that we would be dropped off at our hotel. The driver of the bus eventually took the time to take us back to our hotel.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Tour guide did not once get of the bus to guide us to any cites, Gave some information of what you are going to see but that was all. Hotel drop off was a disaster as he was not prepare to take us back to our
hotel it was to far out of his way and very unfriendly because we told him that it was agreed that we would be dropped off at our hotel. The driver of the bus eventually took the time to take us back to our hotel.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message