Whether you’re visiting Toronto , Hong Kong or Edinburgh , a City Pass is the key to convenience and ease for independent sightseeing. Comprehensive, great value for money and flexible, City Passes combine entry to top attractions, cruises, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 234 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

bonus116
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything perfect.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was very informative, and had chance to see floris genetica ( flower sculpture) and stopped to take pictures. Felt a bit hurried on the 2 formal stops. But everything was very good. Got a good overview to know where to go back and spent more time. Nicole the guide was very friendly

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We drove around in a van that seated 15 people or so. The tour guide was great in talking about the different sites. We had 3 stops during the tour. The last stop in la Boca was a great place to buy some souvenirs as many tourists are there. Be sure to bring money (either USD or pesos) to buy stuff. Many shops there took either. Also be sure to negotiate prices as they are usually trying to take advantage of tourists.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I enjoyed this tour. The guide was very informative and fun. Connie Jones

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour to get overview of city and walk around some neighborhoods.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

That was well organized tour. Efficient and knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Tango Dinner Show

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

City Sightseeing Tour was good. Tour guide was friendly and accommodating. She is knowledgeable and provided us with what we need. She is multilingual. Tango Dinner Show is one of a kind. I felt how passionate Portenos are in dancing Tango. Dinner was sumptuous and generous. Everyone had a blast!

Doing what: Buenos Aires Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Tango Dinner Show

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Affordable and well run tour. Picked us up on time at the cruise dock and plenty of off on stuff. Also dropped us a San Thelmo which was great as it was Sunday and market day.

Alex

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The bus tour was great!

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Pick up time is late. Other than that, it is good!

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Good tour for the price. Simple and a good way to start visit in B.A.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

Tour was late to begin,about an hour late. The first hour was taken up by pick-ups at hotels. Tour guide ran
around the streets to collect clients to walk back to the minibus up to 500 metres away. We were mainly taken to shopping arcades, sights close by were not detailed or described. (We had already toured the
previous day so could make comparisons) The tour guide spoke mainly Italian, not English as advertised.
She seemed more interested in chatting about her favourite restaurants than in the sights. I cannot
Recommend this tour to anybody, it was a waste of my time and money. Sorry but true.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

OK. Merely OK. A hour was devoted to riding around microcentral, in two different vans, gathering and sorting guests. The guide worked, gamely, in three languages. Her information was good but, perforce (three languages) thin. I note that your system requires a star rating. Please understand that my star rating is based on logistics...not content.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message