Buenos Aires ATTRACTIONS See all

Colon Theatre (Teatro Colón)

Since 1908, the Colon Theatre (or Teatro Colón) has set the benchmark for gilded magnificence and the ultimate theater experience. One of the world’s top five opera houses, the luxurious seven-story building seats 2,500 theater-goers on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 247 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour - terrific for seeing ALL parts of the city, especially Boca, and then ending with wonderful tango show. A great bargain. Couldn't be better

Doing what: Buenos Aires Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Tango Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, we recommend it highly

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very good and comprehensive tour of the city. Picked up at our hotel and transferred to main pick up point and had city tour in mini bus with guide speaking English and Spanish.Guide very helpful and knowledgeable. Would use Viator again.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great overview of the city

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great overview of the city

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great overview of the city

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great overview of the city

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable - highlights of the city and insights from the terrific tour guide. Definitely worth the price.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Both the guide and driver were very helpful particularly as we had a problem with our luggage at hotel. The tour was very interesting introduction to Buenos Aires and the guide was very knowledgeable. One issue outside operators control is that the Presidential Palace tour is NOT exclusive and we were forced to line up in file like naughty school children! Apart from that, excellent.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Private Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour with Entrance to the Presidential Palace

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Driving around picking up other members of the tour was frustratingly slow in the Buenos Aires traffic. Once that was done, the tour was excellent. Mara, our guide, explained things in Spanish an English. I understand both languages and she did an outstanding job.

The tour was long enough to see the major sights and give us an idea on what to come back and see again. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Guide and driver were great.

Thanks, jB

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

A great show, very nice night out.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

A great show, very nice night out.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Buenos Aires is a very large city and a little intimidating at first but the City tour along with a map to help yu get your bearings is a great way to start. It hits all the important neighborhoods some of which you will want to return to later on if time permits.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

Just an ordinary city tour, passing the major spots and a bit of free time here and there.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message