Buenos Aires ATTRACTIONS See all

La Bombonera Stadium

The beloved Boca Juniors soccer team plays its games at Alberto J Armando stadium, affectionately known as La Bombonera (Spanish for “the Chocolate Box”). It has a capacity of 49,000 and is known for vibrating when fans start getting too antsy – ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour, busy and so much to see and we made the most of the time. Mariano was extremely knowledgable, bikes comfortable, small group, perfect.

Doing what: Bike Tour: Half-Day City Highlights of Buenos Aires

rach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Highly recommend this tour. Great way to see the city and our guide Gaston told us some interesting history of Buenos Aires and Argentina. We originally booked for a day which was raining and horrible but they were pretty flexible and we arranged to go on a day which had better weather. 10/10

Doing what: Buenos Aires South Circuit Bike Tour Including Caminito

quito.bastos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Gastón and Juan were a very frendly guides and the tour was very interesting. We expend almost four hours knowing part of the city in a funniest way!

Doing what: Buenos Aires South Circuit Bike Tour Including Caminito

RENATA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Absolutely loved this south circuit BA bike tour! It's a great way to see and learn a lot about this amazing city. Our guide was brilliant - he ensured the tour was both informative and fun.

Doing what: Buenos Aires South Circuit Bike Tour Including Caminito

Jenke G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I tell everybody they have to do this. The guides are the best!! Friendly, they know the history and politics. Very interesting and their english is superb. Intelligent guys.

Doing what: Buenos Aires South Circuit Bike Tour Including Caminito

Albert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

relaxing and informative. Great guide.

Doing what: Buenos Aires South Circuit Bike Tour Including Caminito

Gunter A W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A very enjoyable tour, highlighting Buenos Aires history and culture while visiting different parts of town.

Doing what: Buenos Aires South Circuit Bike Tour Including Caminito

Pablo T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I truly enjoyed this. They picked us up, got the tickets, in short they took care of everything. It was safe, fun and I would do it again when in Buenos Aires. The guide, Leandro, was awesome.

Doing what: Soccer Match in Buenos Aires

Hala A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing experience. You need to go to a football match to see how the people are passionate about tgeir football. Guide Andres was so nice and informative. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Soccer Match in Buenos Aires

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Awesome experience, 5/5 stars! Thank you Viator!

Doing what: Soccer Match in Buenos Aires

Bandit USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A once in a lifetime experience! It was great being able to get to a football game in Buenos Aires and seeing the famous River Plate take on the All Boys! The atmosphere was crazy and the fans sure do love their team. If you're a football fan, this is not to be missed!

Doing what: Soccer Match in Buenos Aires

Christian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great experience. Guides were on time and easy to deal with, cannot fault in any way!

Doing what: Soccer Match in Buenos Aires

Lynell B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

I had a great tour with Alex. He really knew his history and was really accommodating. The bikes were comfortable. Would highly recommend this as a 1st or 2nd day venture to get the lay of the land.

Doing what: Bike Tour: Half-Day City Highlights of Buenos Aires

John K

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

It was an exciting evening and the tour guide was great...he picked everyone up at about 4 different locations right on time...he was a nice guy...gave us good insight into the two teams playing (River Plate and All Boys) and was very organized about keeping us all together. We had perfect seats on the centre/sideline. I would recommend viatour and their people in Buenos Aires to friends going there. The booking was easy, friendly and a fair price. We felt secure and well looked after.

Doing what: Soccer Match in Buenos Aires

Gilberto L USA

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

Seats could have been in a better location.

Doing what: Soccer Match in Buenos Aires

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message