Plaza de Mayo is Buenos Aires’ political heart, first mapped out in 1580. Today, the grassy, treed plaza attracts visitors with cameras and relaxing locals, and is also the venue for rallies and gatherings. The center of the plaza features an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 241 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Your guide whoooper

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First thank you Valeria for helping me rearrange everything after my flight was delayed 4hrs! Amazing staff!!! We took the half a day tour because I was with my 8 year old daughter. We both had a great time and saw all the major points in Buenos Aires. Great times!

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very good - Viator in Buenos aires were excellent

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I ENJOYED THE TOUR VERY MUCH. I WILL USE AND RECOMMEND VIATOR IN THE FUTURE

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very interesting and enjoyable outing with a most knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

I think this is a great cheap tour to do on the first day you are in Buenos Aires. It covers the main parts of the city in a half day and gives you a good idea of where things are and where you might want to explore more. The guide was really good too. Enjoyed this experience

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

great tour! guide spoke good English and the tour covers everywhere in the city quite well

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very informative tour. Pick up on time from our hotel, guide was very good, speaking in English and Spanish.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Tour was decent, on par with other city tours done in South America.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome tour guide

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome tour guide

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour in Buenos Aires was exactly what we needed. We didn't have a lot of time and this afternoon tour was just right. Our guide and driver were great and we were very comfortable in a small 16 seater van. Because the tour was short, we didn't get to see everything but we certainly got a feel for the city and saw the most important places. I would recommend this tour to anyone who doesn't have a lot of time or just wants to orient themselves in this great city.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide gave a nice overview of the city. The pace was appropriate.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour with an intelligent and very knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Best of Buenos Aires Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Tour guide did not once get of the bus to guide us to any cites, Gave some information of what you are going to see but that was all. Hotel drop off was a disaster as he was not prepare to take us back to our
hotel it was to far out of his way and very unfriendly because we told him that it was agreed that we would be dropped off at our hotel. The driver of the bus eventually took the time to take us back to our hotel.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message