Plaza de Mayo is Buenos Aires’ political heart, first mapped out in 1580. Today, the grassy, treed plaza attracts visitors with cameras and relaxing locals, and is also the venue for rallies and gatherings. The center of the plaza features an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 266 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My son and I enjoyed this tour. We got off and explored in Plaza de Mayo and La Boca. Our guide was very knowledgeable and punctual. Waiting at subsequent hotels when people are not on time is not acceptable, however.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fun tour and guides.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Got me around to see all the main sights and showed me other places to spend more time after.. A good way to check out the city

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very interesting tour.. would recommend it for anyone who wants an overview of Buenos Aires. So many interesting areas to see and got to visit on foot and time to get gifts..

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Really great tour. It took a really long time to collect everyone from their hotels but a good trip if you only have a short amount of time in the city.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The trip was not according to the description ! The pickup at my hotel was 1 hour to late and afterwards we had to drive 1 add hour for picking up othr participants.This delay of 2 hours caused me to stop the tour in the middle afte 3,5 hours and took a taxi to my hotel on my own costs.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, we recommend it highly

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very good and comprehensive tour of the city. Picked up at our hotel and transferred to main pick up point and had city tour in mini bus with guide speaking English and Spanish.Guide very helpful and knowledgeable. Would use Viator again.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great overview of the city

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable - highlights of the city and insights from the terrific tour guide. Definitely worth the price.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

good tour, informative, stopping and getting out, especially in the original port area, added greatly. I had time to walk around and even grab empanadas and a drink.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Driving around picking up other members of the tour was frustratingly slow in the Buenos Aires traffic. Once that was done, the tour was excellent. Mara, our guide, explained things in Spanish an English. I understand both languages and she did an outstanding job.

The tour was long enough to see the major sights and give us an idea on what to come back and see again. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great Value for a very good tour. However, we were supposed to be picked up at 9:40 and someone actually arrived to tell us the bus was coming (the photographer) almost 30 minutes later. the hotel concierge knew they are always late, so we tried not to worry that our morning was ruined.

the guide was very good.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Guide and driver were great.

Thanks, jB

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

A great show, very nice night out.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message