Plaza de Mayo is Buenos Aires’ political heart, first mapped out in 1580. Today, the grassy, treed plaza attracts visitors with cameras and relaxing locals, and is also the venue for rallies and gatherings. The center of the plaza features an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 244 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent, knowledge

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

Yuriy U
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very good tour. Kathy, our tour guide, was great. We visited many places in BA. Would definitely recommend this activity to the first time visitors.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The guide was very well versed about his Tour and the story of his country. Which gives you a sense of "learning something" while being sat on the bus.
Unfortunately, the weather wasn't good (Cold and Rain) to get off the bus long enough and take pictures. Probably more interesting in mid season because it is all about having the nice photos taken. However, interesting if you've never been to Buenos Aires before. It will give you a nice overview of all the main areas of the city and definitely help you to get around easier.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Your guide whoooper

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First thank you Valeria for helping me rearrange everything after my flight was delayed 4hrs! Amazing staff!!! We took the half a day tour because I was with my 8 year old daughter. We both had a great time and saw all the major points in Buenos Aires. Great times!

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very good - Viator in Buenos aires were excellent

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I ENJOYED THE TOUR VERY MUCH. I WILL USE AND RECOMMEND VIATOR IN THE FUTURE

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very interesting and enjoyable outing with a most knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

I think this is a great cheap tour to do on the first day you are in Buenos Aires. It covers the main parts of the city in a half day and gives you a good idea of where things are and where you might want to explore more. The guide was really good too. Enjoyed this experience

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

great tour! guide spoke good English and the tour covers everywhere in the city quite well

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very informative tour. Pick up on time from our hotel, guide was very good, speaking in English and Spanish.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Tour was decent, on par with other city tours done in South America.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome tour guide

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome tour guide

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour in Buenos Aires was exactly what we needed. We didn't have a lot of time and this afternoon tour was just right. Our guide and driver were great and we were very comfortable in a small 16 seater van. Because the tour was short, we didn't get to see everything but we certainly got a feel for the city and saw the most important places. I would recommend this tour to anyone who doesn't have a lot of time or just wants to orient themselves in this great city.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message