Buenos Aires is a huge, sprawling city, but most areas of interest are in the compact and foot-friendly downtown. The locals call themselves porteños, celebrating the fact that Buenos Aires is a port city, born on the banks of the Rio de la ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 631 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour - terrific for seeing ALL parts of the city, especially Boca, and then ending with wonderful tango show. A great bargain. Couldn't be better

Doing what: Buenos Aires Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Tango Dinner Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great day- the polo was fun and interesting, and the guide and the rest of the staff were extraordinarily helpful and welcoming. The food and wine were great, too!

Doing what: Polo Match and Lesson Day Trip from Buenos Aires

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was really cool! You do get to get up close and personal with tigers, lions, and other animals. I thought the animals seemed to be treated well- though I was upset by the bear because he was wearing a chain around his neck and seemed really sad.

Doing what: Luján Zoo from Buenos Aires Including Tiger Petting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, we recommend it highly

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very good and comprehensive tour of the city. Picked up at our hotel and transferred to main pick up point and had city tour in mini bus with guide speaking English and Spanish.Guide very helpful and knowledgeable. Would use Viator again.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoyed the tour. The guide was very knowledgable and interesting. Met lovely people and would recommend the tour.

Doing what: Recoleta Afternoon Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

äns
rivh
rinb
pienrb
pind
blindg

Doing what: Buenos Aires Cooking Class with Malbec Wine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Alex was amazing! Really made sure we were safe biking and gave some great insight into the history and political climate of Buenos Aires. Learnt a ton about the city and had a great day biking and going through the cemetery.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Bike Tour: Recoleta and Palermo Districts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Interesting to learn the differences between different kinds of graffiti and street art. Guide was excellent

Doing what: Small-Group Buenos Aires Graffiti Art Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Interesting to learn the differences between different kinds of graffiti and street art. Guide was excellent

Doing what: Small-Group Buenos Aires Graffiti Art Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Interesting to learn the differences between graffiti and street art. Guide was excellent

Doing what: Small-Group Buenos Aires Graffiti Art Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great overview of the city

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great overview of the city

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great overview of the city

Doing what: Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message