Want to feel like you're in The Matrix? Want to feel invincible? Want to feel like you're able to leap tall buildings in a single bound? Sounds like you might be just the kind of person who wouldn't mind a bit of the ol' bungy jumping. Bungy ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 18 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great staff and it was great to have the pics and go pro camera included in the swing price. think about if you want the camera to catch your face throughout or the view of what you're seeing!! they advise to hold the camera out but i would have preferred to have seen our reactions!

Doing what: Cairns Bungy Jump and Minjin Swing

Kylie O
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I didn't end up jumping as I chickened out but my boyfriend jumped 5 times, and they let me go on the Minjin Jungle Swing 3 times as I didn't jump. Great staff and great day.

Doing what: Cairns Bungy Jump and Minjin Swing

Jason B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic experience but the initial drop before the swing kicks in wasn't expected!!!

Doing what: Cairns Bungy Jump and Minjin Swing

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

One word - awesome.

Doing what: Cairns Bungy Jump and Minjin Swing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

excellent the service was awesome, and me and the mrs had a great time, definatly recommend this to friends

Doing what: Cairns Bungy Jump and Minjin Swing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome. Be aware there is an insurance payment of $10 on the day. Team at AJ Hackett were more than happy to accomodate a date change, which was great.

The swing itself was amazing. We went with 3 people on the swing, just 7kg under the maximum amount. This means we had a really fast swing. Lots of fun, recommend it for sure.

Doing what: Cairns Bungy Jump and Minjin Swing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The company made us feel so welcome and relax out nerves

Doing what: Cairns Bungy Jump and Minjin Swing

Susan
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Its was brilliant adrenalin rush, could have stayed all day. It was very safe and well run, the photos came with the package which was great, no added extras.

Doing what: Cairns Bungy Jump and Minjin Swing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was an awesome experience! I went three times instead of the one! Great staff just made it all seem so easy.

Doing what: Cairns Bungy Jump and Minjin Swing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Absolutely amazing. The adventure was exhilarating and the staff were wonderful. Will go again next trip

Doing what: Cairns Bungy Jump and Minjin Swing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I will return for another jump. It was an simply great.

Doing what: Cairns Bungy Jump and Minjin Swing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

WOW! What a crazy rush! At one stage my partner and I wanted to chicken out - But there's only one way down.... and we're sooo glad we did it! It was the Highlight of our holiday FOR SURE! We have been taliking about it since :)

Doing what: Cairns Bungy Jump and Minjin Swing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

I LOVED BUNGY JUMPING!! IT WAS EXHILARATING!

Doing what: Cairns Bungy Jump and Minjin Swing

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

So much fun and easy booking through viator!! Would recommend to any of my friends.

Doing what: Cairns Bungy Jump and Minjin Swing

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Really good fun, in a great setting, with lovely views as you soar over the trees. And 2nd swings are a bargain price so can do it all over again!

Doing what: Cairns Bungy Jump and Minjin Swing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message