Home to the UNESCO-listed Sydney Opera House and the famous Sydney Harbour Bridge, Sydney Harbour is not only one of the world’s most iconic waterfronts, but also the symbolic heart of the city, hosting everything from the dazzling New Year’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 664 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour could not have been better! Moustafa and Fuaad were amazing! They went at my pace and made sure I did everything I wanted to. Fuaad knew how to handle the vendors and I never felt pressured. Honestly I could not of had a better trip and I can't recommend this tour enough for the person who has a limited time and wants to get the most of it. I would recommend this private tour to anyone wishing to spend the day at the Pyramids.

Doing what: Private Tour: Giza Pyramids and Sphinx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

everything I could possibly wish for was provided in this tour especially I am a solo female traveller and did have some concerns for my safety. staff and guide and drivers were on time, very courteous, saw to all my wishes and a very informative and relaxed tour of this amazing city. I would recommend Viator to anyone to use these services

Doing what: Private Tour: Giza Pyramids and Sphinx

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Good tour guide and the tour pretty much covers everything you want to see in Cairo.

Doing what: Private Tour: Giza Pyramids, Sphinx, Egyptian Museum, Khan el-Khalili Bazaar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My guide Tariq did an excellent job. He was great at taking pictures and really made the day fun for me.

Doing what: Private Tour: Giza Pyramids and Sphinx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour and well worth the price. The lunch could have been offered at a better place. It could have been better if I had some time on my own to explore the pyramids.

Doing what: Private Tour: Giza Pyramids, Sphinx, Memphis, Sakkara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was my favorite speciall tiro our tour guide he shore did explain everything to the dot planing to go back 110%

Doing what: Private Tour: Giza Pyramids, Sphinx, Memphis, Sakkara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour guide, Tito, was excellent! Very knowledgeable. Went at a good pace. Wonderful tour guide!!,

Doing what: Private Tour: Giza Pyramids and Sphinx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

O tour foi excelente, muito bem organizado e o guia extremamente simpático. Muito bom!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Giza Pyramids, Sphinx, Memphis, Sakkara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I assume that if you are going to Egypt, you like or are at least interested in learning more about the history and culture. Well, in order to make the most of your time and really learn as much as you can, you've got to have a guide. It's REALLY worth it! I loved my day and even made a new friend. The museum for me was the most exciting bit and the amount of knowledge my guide had just blew me away!!

Nice day. Memorable trip. Great, great guide!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Giza Pyramids, Sphinx, Egyptian Museum, Khan el-Khalili Bazaar

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The tour was well run and on-time, and our guide was very knowledgeable. Memphis is a let-down and probably not worth it, but the rest of the stops are fantastic. The only issue was that you get to "tour" a papyrus shop, a clothing shop, and a perfume shop along the way. Also, be ready for extremely aggressive peddlers, especially at Giza. Our guide was great in regards to ignoring them and warning us in advance as to what to expect.

Doing what: Private Tour: Giza Pyramids, Sphinx, Memphis, Sakkara

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Over all Tour with your company was not worth as we paid more than 180 USD for less than 5 hrs fast tour.Your Guide pick up at 08:30 am and drop near by our hotel at 1 PM. While other day we hire a taxi driver with 2014 Honda Civic Car who spent more than 14hrs with us and at the end drop us at Airport at 00 hrs.He took us to Alexandria and showed every thing over there and was not hurry.

Doing what: Private Tour: Giza Pyramids, Sphinx, Egyptian Museum, Khan el-Khalili Bazaar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A good, comprehensive tour of the three main pyramids on the Giza plateau but also of the lesser known stepped pyramid at Saqqara and the ones you can see in the distance from this sight. Not a great deal to see in Memphis but the sphinx and colossal statue of Rameses II (lying on its back) is well worth a look

Doing what: Private Tour: Giza Pyramids, Sphinx, Memphis, Sakkara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing but what made this tour was our guide, Fouad. He was knowledgeable, passionate about Cairo's history and over the top attentive and accommodating to our wants and needs. Could not have asked for a better guide. Loved him and would highly recommend him.

Doing what: Private Tour: Giza Pyramids and Sphinx

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Pyramids were the highlight however the tour was a bit long.

Doing what: Private Tour: Giza Pyramids, Sphinx, Egyptian Museum, Khan el-Khalili Bazaar

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message