Calgary Tower is a city landmark, teetering over the city’s downtown skyscrapers since 1968. Atop the tower’s shaft you’ll find ‘the pod’, home to an observation deck and revolving restaurant. From here you have stunning views over the city, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

JENNIFER S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a great time in the tower. The glass floor was awesome! Only disappointment was we thought we were eating at the top of the tower when we made our reservations for Ruth's Chris. Ruth's Chris was amazing though!

Doing what: Calgary Tower General Admission

Mary Ann D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

View that day was tremendous even with the buildings that have sprouted up since our first visit in 1977.

Doing what: Calgary Tower General Admission

Stacey V

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

This was nice but would have liked to be able to eat at the restaurant but had to have reservations and then the trip up would have been free

Doing what: Calgary Tower General Admission

Wendy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great way to begin a holiday in Calgary providing views across the city and as far as th Rockies. The audio tour introduces visitors to the different areas of Calgary providing useful local and historical information. The guide was so informative and helped us to make the most of our stay.

Doing what: Calgary Tower General Admission

clau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great view. very nice place to visit!

Doing what: Calgary Tower General Admission

Glacyl M

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Amazing view..

Doing what: Calgary Tower General Admission

Wombat Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

So easy with the pre-paid voucher. The view is very good - sadly we were just there after the flood but thoroughly enjoyed our trip.

Doing what: Calgary Tower General Admission

Charlton S Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Awesome view! Must-do when visiting Calgary!

Doing what: Calgary Tower General Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message