• USD ($)
  • English
Calgary Tower is a city landmark, teetering over the city’s downtown skyscrapers since 1968. Atop the tower’s shaft you’ll find ‘the pod’, home to an observation deck and revolving restaurant. From here you have stunning views over the city, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Wombat
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

So easy with the pre-paid voucher. The view is very good - sadly we were just there after the flood but thoroughly enjoyed our trip.

Doing what: Calgary Tower General Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Extremely fun and exciting. Great way to see all of Calgary in 30 minutes or less!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Awesome view! Must-do when visiting Calgary!

Doing what: Calgary Tower General Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2012

Too rushed, lots too see, not enough time to see stop offs properly, tour time needs to be lengthened.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2012

Would have prefered to see more of the City of Calgary. Instead we were dropped off at RCMP museum (good) and Heritage Park( great for children, not so good for adults).

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2011

Disappointed we didn't go to Olympic Park and not enough time at the replacement Heritage Park to be able to see it all.

Malcolm T
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Pick up did not go smoothly but we were helped by the driver for a different tour and he sorted it all out - no problem. Enjoyed tthe tour and for a quick visit to Calgary such as ours, it was great.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2009

Reasonably good tour of Calgary. Heritage Park may be a better alternative feature stop than Fort Calgary? Time at the Olympic Park was a bit short causing the trip up to the ski-jump tower being a bit rushed.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message