Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1610 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were picked up on time and it was a quick transfer to the main stop for our bus directly to universal studios. Our driver was polite, helpful, very funny in commentary and made pick up area very clear for later in the day. Coming home the traffic was awful, but the driver put a DVD on and appreciated that everyone was tired and didn't want any other distractions. We only had 2 days in LA so did not want the hassle of hiring a car, so this was an excellent trip - I would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice and comfortable bus ride. Driver was very pleasant. Departed on time and picked us up on time. Planning another trip very soon.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I can't recommend this highly enough. Picked up from right next to the Tropicana Inn when promised, a great trip to Universal in a fantastic bus, HEAPS of time to enjoy Universal Studios and City Walk, then an easy trip back to Anaheim. Great trip, great price, so easy. Travelled with wife and three kids under 10 and found it excellent.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great day at this very busy park ...highlight being the Transformers ride....AWESOME.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The VIP tour at Universal Studios is worth every penny! Don't be fooled by any other ideas. This is a large park with many people and attractions. It's going to cost you to get in and eat and wait to ride anyway, so JUST DO IT! The skip the line VIP access and lunch that is included is worth it by itself. Add in a knowledgable guide, who has insider tips of the trade, a tour of the backlot including the new Fast and Furious attraction and reserved seating at the truly amazing Waterworld show, and you have a recipe for a fantastic day! Why stand in line with your kids and search for healthy options to feed them when you can take care of it all for one price? I would do it again in a heart beat...no question!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Yes it really is the happiest place in the world. Transport got us there as the gates were opening and is pick up was not till 8pm it gave us a full day. One word of warning if staying at the Beverley Hilton they do not pick up from the main entrance so clarify the day before.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our experience on this tour was exceptional. Our driver of bus2020 went over and beyond the call of duty. I accidentally left my wallet at our hotel, and when she learned of this, she treated my children and myself to lunch. Our bus operator literally saved our day. This was customer service at its best. Lea Seaborn

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great place, great fun and skip the line is worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip and affordable price. Highly recommended. I will book the same bus again when we visit SeaWorld again.

/Judith

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a wonderful time at Seaworld and definately was the best thing to go by bus instead of driving there from Anaheim.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved Universal Studios. Wish I could have gone back for another day, but unfortunately, I had to leave before I could use the 2nd day which would have been free.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Karen_Kazza
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Universal Studios is always a great day out in LA..
Reliable transport to and from your hotel..

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

Karen_Kazza
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Sea World is always a great place to go to in San Diego.. So much to do..
Transport pick up is at the Amtrak train station, which is easy to locate..
Then my driver dropped me off at my hotel afterwards.. Great day

Doing what: San Diego Round-Trip Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Front of the Line Pass is the best way to visiting Universal if you do not won't to queue all day for the rides. It was a fantastic day and the pass really made it for us!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was SO worth the money! If you are going to Universal this is the ONLY way to go.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A MUST do tour, they ONLY WAY to do it. This was our second time to Universal in 5 years and the previous time we had Front of the Line Passes, but the VIP is so much better, Valet Parking upon arrival, the food provided is great, you get on the rides even before the Front of The Line Pass Holders, reserved seating at shows, back lot tours NOT open to the public, etc. Did I mention the food, Alaskan King Crab, Sashimi, Sushi, Salads, Pastas, Desserts and even more other top quality food. You probably spend about the same with Front of the Line Passes tickets only, when you take into account the tickets, food, drinks, parking etc?

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Can't go wrong being at Disneyland

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We only had one day to spend at Universal so we decided on the Skip the Line pass. Best decision ever! Literally did not wait in one line.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Love my Skip the Line pass. It truly does skip all the lines. Best way to maximize the day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It was good. absolutely on time.

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Worth seeing all the exhibits.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The front of line pass was worth every penny. Most of the rides were fantastic with a couple just a little dated.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message