Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 968 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tracy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The 5 day Disneyland pass was for 1 park per day and was exactly what we needed. The old Disney site which is better than the California Park side, took 2 whole days to see everything. Would recommend this pass to all families as can be used over 13 days from first day of entry.

Doing what: 5-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Cynthia Anne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our driver was awesome! He made the ride there very fun by telling us points of interest along the way, and he was hilarious. The sign in and pick up process was very easy as well. Thank you!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

ChrisBHandy USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Visited right before winter break and it was great and without hassle, small lines, park is well taken care of as well. They have a lot of different sections with differing styles and types of rides, Camp Snoopy was big with the kids. They also have a few shows throughout the day and they were a blast. Great choice for our family

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had an amazing time! They have a lot of flexibility with the rides, most of the ones that our 3 year old (About 39-40 inches tall) couldn’t go on alone, he could go on with one of us. We especially liked the Surfside Gliders, which have a rudder to adjust your altitude mid ride! It was a great time for the whole family and the kids even got to meet Snoopy! And the log ride is still a blast.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Jeff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

SeaWorld was a fantastic time. The animals were just jaw dropping and the effort they put into the shows and rehabilitation for the animals was absolutely wonderful. A very family friendly environment with tons of things to do and see. The day went as planned and the rides were great - just only wish we had more time there.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Cristina R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The best LA experience, the tour around the studios was incredible. I Loved it!!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Amanda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

i have used viator quite a few times when arriving in LA and never been disappointed also prices are very reasonable.

regards
David from the UK.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

Antonio D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great place to unwind and have some fun, no matter what your age. There is enough rides displays, shops and other attractions to keep you busy all day, plus it helps if you do some of the rides 3 or 4 times each. Don't forget to take the tour of the Studios, by far, the highlight of the day.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Rachel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was great! The bus was clean and the driver was entertaining. I was able to enjoy my trip because I did not have to worry about driving or traffic. Definitely would use them again

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

robotlew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The vouchers were kind of new, so the disney member needed help to input in the data in order to receive tickets. I didn't read the fine print- EXCHANGE VOUCHER AT TICKET WINDOW. This is a must because otherwise you will have to pay in full or head back out of the park to get the tickets. Other than that, everything was awesome!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

sanjoyouknow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Purchased the general admission to explore the Wizarding World of Harry Potter and to explore Universal Studios for the first time in about 20 years. The park, in competition with Disneyland, holds up in it's own right, especially for fans of anything and everything movie magic! With good planning you can definitely see all the sights and experience all that Universal has to offer. EXTRA with Mario Lopez was filming the day we were there and we got our LA celebrity sighting!

The Wizarding World of Harry Potter is amazing and everything a Harry Potter fan would have wanted. The entire experience is interactive and accurate to the movie experiences. HIghly recommended for any movie fan, and for any Harry Potter fan, a visit to Hogsmeade is a must!

Definitely consider purchasing your tickets ahead of time to avoid the ticket line, thereby maximizing your time in the park!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Priscilla R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic! Recommend to anyone visiting Universal Studios, the tour guide was full of movie and TV knowledge and ensured we have front of line access for all rides and attractions no waiting for anything. Breakfast and Lunch were fantastic, will defiantly go VIP if I returned to Universal in the future.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Helen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We got our tickets at a great price through Viator. Enjoyed the polar bear, whale and dolphins along with sky cable ride the best.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Shan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a truly amazing tour. I enjoyed every second of it. The Harry Potter scene is my favorite, we went there first as soon as it opened, and I was impressed.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

On my recent trip to Seaworld I had a wonderful time. All of the rides and attractions were available even though there was inclement weather. My wife and I were able to enjoy the new food festival option. All of the vendors were friendly and the food was all delicious.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Wendy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My family had a great time coming back to Seaworld this year. The Seven Seas Food festival was awesome. The food were delicious and it was really affordable. The kids enjoyed their encounter with the dolphins and the school of clean fish. The shows are well organized and the Seaworld staff were extremely helpful.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great location if you are a sea animal fan. Highly recommend the Dine with the Whales adventure. This is an extra cost

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

KDubb United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great value and easy to redeem! I simply gave my voucher at the ticket booth and we were given our tickets! As this was my first time taking my children to Disneyland I surely appreciated the ease of redeeming my voucher! Thank you Disneyland and Viator for being so awesome!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Aura D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

My sons and I visited Disney California Adventure for the first time and had a spectacular day!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Jodienne M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Really enjoyed our two days at Disneyland the process was simple and No fuss.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Gino D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great. Driver was very personable and on time. The drive was comfortable and the pick up was actually a little earlier then scheduled which was okay with me. Enjoyed our day at Universal and the bus was waiting for us at the appointed time. Can't ask for much more than that.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Tej K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I got 2 days ticket in price of one. So utilized two whole days at Universal Studios experiencing every ride ! Overall GREAT place to enjoy !

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Latanya R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I would definitely do again in the future, driver was amazing full of landmark information he was kind and funny..

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Trevor H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant tour thouroghly enjoyable.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message