• USD ($)
  • English
Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1280 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The San Diego 3 for 1 PASS was 'FABULOUS'. The Zoo, SeaWorld and Safari park should not to be missed. Having the pass avoided waiting in lines. You really need 2 full days at each to appreciate all that is there in each location and having the pass you can enter as often as you want during the week. The animals were captivating , the environment and surroundings were very beautiful, colorful and luxuriant. There are many shows and special events through out the day that adds to the excitement . Also many rides offered, all are a lot of FUN. Lots of restaurants and snack shops available. To sum it all up "GREAT FUN ". We are so glad we went.

Doing what: San Diego 3-for-1 Pass: SeaWorld, San Diego Zoo and Safari Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This experience was true to it's name...first class treatment all the way. We enjoyed everything from beginning to end and would definitely recommend it to everyone. We got our money's worth. KUDOS!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would definitely recommend the Front of line tour for Universal Studios it allowed us to avoid the waiting time on the rides, we all know how frustrating it can be to wait up to half an hour for rides. Cheers Dean.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

megsymoo10
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome. Loved everything about the place. Fantastic rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fabulous well worth the extra for the backlot and more personalised attention.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was the first vacation my kids and I have gone on. It was amazing. Loved every part of . It.

Doing what: San Diego 3-for-1 Pass: SeaWorld, San Diego Zoo and Safari Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

With this pass we were able to experience everything at Universal Studios in less than a day. Was a great way to finish off our 5 week holiday.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Universal Studios was great, highly recommend the front of the line pass well worth the extra money to avoid the line ups and get through the park quickly, especially if you are on a tight schedule.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I found what I was looking for, a wonderful experience.Bur expect a Long Day but a great one.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A Great Day and not so far out of the way if you are anywhere near We-Ho.Staff were exceptionally helpful as my Partner needed to be in a wheelchair.Customer Service was Excellent.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent day out and a must visit for anyone staying in the LA/San Diego area. We decided against taking the transport so can't comment on that part but Sea World was fun.

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour, driver was courteous and helpful as well as informative.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was our (me and my family) first trip with Viator. the hotel pick up and the trip was on time. Ardie,our bus driver was an excellent entertainer and informant. we experience no problems in our entire trip. everything was on time. we really did enjoy. Lot of information given by Ardie was enjoyable during the trip. We highly recommend it. One of the main reason was for this trip: I did not want to drive from Anaheim to Hollywood. that was really a big relief.
Thanks Viator and the local tour operators!
VP.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message