Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1631 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were picked up at our hotel and driven to the bus to take us to Universal. The bus was really nice. We loved the double decker and it was very clean. Everything happened as it was told to us. We had a very courteous bus driver and we had a lot of fun?

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Using the transport was fantastic. Everything was explained as we went and we always new what was happening. Great communication and great ease of travel to Universal. No worries about parking and fantastic pick up right by the entrance. This service made our experience less stressful and was very convienent. Alex was extremly memorable and we want to thank him for giving us all the information as we were driving too and from - it was like being on a tour of California. We would utilize the service again and recommend to others. We did the trip for 2 consecutive days.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Universal studios tour was amazing!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic day at Universal with front of line passes during our fly drive holiday from the UK. Definitely money well spent as we were able to get on every ride/show with no long queues. It was very busy in the park July but we were there at 9am and left at 5pm having done it all! The rides are all fun and I don't usually like theme parks or scary rollercoasters etc. We even got chosen as volunteers in the special effects show which made it a lasting memory for us.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was fantastic. Our guide, Bianca, was fantastic throughout the day. It was well worth the money for all of the extras and front of the line privileges.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great day in universal studio. Im glad we went there early . the sihgtseeing bus was really great and the rest was good fun. In the afternoon there were more crowded and more waiting time. But still it was ok.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome experience with the kids!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Prompt pickup in a luxury bus and dropped off on Disneyland's doorstep then returned at the end of the day. It was great not to have to worry about taxis or car parking. Disneyland was all I expected to be and more. I would do it again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Operator was Pacific Coast sightseeing tours. Universal park was great - recommend the front of line pass. Bus driver was very informative and friendly. Operators gave us the opportunity to also include a Hollywood tour. All in all a very satisfying day

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood Front of Line Pass with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice trip....my boys love the double decker bus it was very comfortable.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Mrs Cameron
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Worth twice the price in saved time! we must've saved approximately 6 hours worth of queuing during our day. Shame it only gave us 1 skip per ride so we were advised rightly to use them for the busier times so we did queue for 20 minutes for one ride rather than use our pass, then we revisited the ride later on when the queue was an hour.
2 tips:
-Take a bottle of water with you and refill it at the water stations around the park.
-Head straight for the Studio Tour as early as possible and do it twice during the day. Make sure you sit on different sides so you get to see both sides of the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was so much fun! The only thing I would change is to just go ahead and pay for the head of the line ticket. We waited in line 2 hours for 2 rides.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Kate P
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic fun! I would definitely recommend purchasing the Front Line Passes. Some of the regular queues were over 100 minutes along, and at the most, we waited 5 minutes!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent worth every penny wonderful day out

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic a must in hot summer months. worked we'll at the rides

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Good experience. Shuttle Bus picked me up in front of the Hotel in Anaheim. Paying extra money for the Front of the Line pass was definitely worth it! I was able to see all of the attractions in one day.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood Front of Line Pass with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

I provided an extensive review of Knotts Berry Farm on trip Advisor but I did want to mention here that Viator Customer Servicee was excellent as provided by Kris. He helped me with the glitch in their web site which does not allow you to purchase a senior ticket and an adult ticket using a credit card if the senior is the name on the card. The lead traveler must match the name on the card and as a senior the program does not allow you to site the senior as the lead traveler. So Kris ended up suggesting that I buy 2 adult tickets and then he would credit my card back for the 9.00 difference. Very friendly and efficient.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

It was on time, very comfortable and roomy bus, nice driver

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

I really love the bus, and the trip was excellent. I only regret my family and I didn't have more time to expend on Universal, since we were picked up at 6:30PM.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Animal shows were fantastic. Operators were Lux copachlines. - Friendly driver and comfortbale bus

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

This tour was great - and it was awesome to not have to worry about driving or parking or anything. The only improvement I would have made would be to have had a later pickup time at the park, since the drive was a little over 1.5 hours, we could have left at 7:30 or 8 and still been back at the hotel at a reasonable time. But 6:30 wasn't too bad, and still gave us a lot of time to see everything we wanted to see.

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Everything was great. It was sure nice to not have to drive in that traffic. I would recommend it.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were picked up on time and it was a quick transfer to the main stop for our bus directly to universal studios. Our driver was polite, helpful, very funny in commentary and made pick up area very clear for later in the day. Coming home the traffic was awful, but the driver put a DVD on and appreciated that everyone was tired and didn't want any other distractions. We only had 2 days in LA so did not want the hassle of hiring a car, so this was an excellent trip - I would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice and comfortable bus ride. Driver was very pleasant. Departed on time and picked us up on time. Planning another trip very soon.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message