Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1524 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent for children to 10 years old and any Lego or miniature enthusiast. Would have spent two days there instead of going to SeaWorld.

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transport: LEGOLAND® California

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The transport service was efficient and on-time.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great day out the front of the line well worth the extra

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing!
Truly a VIP experience, worth every single cent.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The skip the line pass is the only way to go, you feel like a celebrity with these passes, you just go ride ahead of everyone else, no wasting time lining up. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great driver Glen who not only provided us with an informative guided tour, but he was also a friendly and a great host. The tour itself was fantastic we had ample time at Universal Studios and a great tour of Hollywood. Would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

this is the only way to do universal studios absoulutly amazing

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great day out for our 3 kids lots of rides and stuff to see, would highly recommend if you have younger children!

Doing what: LEGOLAND® California with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

VIP is the only way
Don't even think otherwise

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

LA traffic is mental. I'm so glad we booked so many tours, as driving would have been too stressful for me and would have spoiled my holiday. The Universal part of this trip does what's it says on the tin, we had a great day, and the front line passes, whilst not nessecary as it wasn't busy, did mean we did things more than once which was cool. We did everything in the park, and I mean everything as we had been given the maximum time to stay in the park after a short delay at the bus depot before we left. The best part however was our driver, I forget his name, but he was hands down the best driver I've ever had, and I've done my share of tours! Funny, engaging, and well versed in the tricks to make the best of your day in the park, he alone was worth the cost of this trip!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood Front of Line Pass with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Disneyland is great experience. However, I have a comment for Lux Bus service that I almost took a wrong bus twice during a trip. First, a bus from Lux Bus service point to Disneyland and second from Disneyland back to Hollywood hotel. Because Lux Bus had many buses but no sign indicates where it will go and many passengers are confused which bus they should get on. Therefore I strongly recommend that Lux Bus should put a clear sign in front of a bus where it will go.

Other services including Disneyland are great!!!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This is the way to go! No stress with traffic, don't have to deal with parking, gas, etc. worth every penny! The staff was really friendly.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Will definitely use this service again in the future. Every penny spent was absolutely worth it. Great experience, friendly staff and not having to fight the traffic... Yay!

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transport: LEGOLAND® California

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Disneyland is a classic experience, though it's worth buying an upgrade to skip the line

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great transfers. Only 1 issue - we were travelling with friends and booked and reconfirmed at the same time. However on the day we were put on 2 separate buses. Worked out ok in the end but seemed silly when we booked and reconfirmed together to then be separated.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The Driver / guide is both entertaining and informative.
He has been great in engaging us in the night tour of Beverly Hills after our tiring day at Universal studios. Kudos...

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Bus was on time, driver was awesome. Bus was clean and comfortable.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Worth every dollar... Highly recommend!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour highly recoment the front of line pass for people who have limited time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our pick up was on time as well as our departure time. We had a nice air conditioned bus and the driver was helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transport: LEGOLAND® California

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message