Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1012 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Scott J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our driver was AWESOME. What a great personality, and his delivery and voice and great entertaining commentary, just AWESOME. Would do it again in a heartbeat. One of the highlights of our trip.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Scott J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved every single minute of it. Will be back!!!!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Julie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had Charles as our Bus Driver down to Seaworld - he was very informative, entertaining and had a good sense of humour. He spoke to whole way down to San Diego giving us information about the areas we were passing through on the way and good tips for Seaworld.

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

stevendee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One word Excellent . Everything was done for us all we had to do was show up. The driver was so awesome and informative we learnt so much about the area . Thankyou Viator cant wait for next year as we are booking through you again . Fantastic , awesome , excellent and lastly within our family budget .

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

sharath k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Well, Universal studios is a great place !!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Stephanie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic, do it - have to go VIP.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Veerendra Naidu K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent bus service by Lax Bus. Easy checkin with the e voucher. Diriver was so friendly. Ontime pickup and drop.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

sally_bol2009

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My family love it and the rides for me were kind of rough

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

sally_bol2009

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

the food was just great, the character were were fun.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Nikki W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Happiest place on earth.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Cullen N K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You guys, listen to the reviews on here. There is simply no other way to do the park. The free valet parking, the delicious breakfast, the INCREDIBLE lunch over looking all of LA, the ability to cut every line and efficiently work your way through the park, the private studio tour with access to things that the public doesn't see, it's all worth the money. AND once your tour is over, you get to keep your VIP pass and stay the entire rest of the day jumping to the front of lines. We stayed for the entire day going on ride after ride and felt like kings. I'd definitely recommend this. And Aurora was a fabulous guide who really helped the entire day run smoothly :

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An excellent driver and it was very relaxing not to drive!

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

Bonnie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

shuttle came on exactly time, driver checked our information, and then it took around 2 hours to get there since there was traffic. but driver was really nice, introduced things we passed by on the way there. i would say YES if I need to take it again.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Joyce G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Brilliant place. Magical and very easy to navigate. Harry Potter ride is fantastic. Could do without the 2hr wait though

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Shirley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice, comfortable ride. On time and courteous driver

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

April P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing! We accidentally booked the wrong day and they changed it first thing in the morning, last minute no problem! Our shuttle driver was AWESOME!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Roberto R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a awesome day my boy and I had a lot of fun and memories we will never forget Thank you

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Timothy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You can't go wrong with Knott's. They have great rides for kids aged 5 - 75. The Xcelerator Roller Coaster was quite an experience. You are done before you know it, but what a great ride. It goes from 0 mph to 70 mph in what seems like 1 or 2 seconds. You've gotta try this ride! There are plenty of other fun rides as well! Knott's has Camp Snoopy for the little kids and lots of great roller coasters for the big kids. We had a great day there and our kids were talking about all day for the next few days.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Family

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: Legoland California

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message