Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1489 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bronwyn G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This is the way to do this tour, in style . No lining up for rides! Front line viewing of film lots and an exceptional lunch!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I had a very nice tour, only the weather wasn t so good, but overall i enjoyed , The driver Frank was very friendly and prompt in services. i recommend this tour .to everybody! Thank you Viator!

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego Transportation and Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Saw everything we intended to see. Safari Park was fabulous with the cheetah run the highlight of the day

Doing what: San Diego 3-for-1 Pass: SeaWorld, San Diego Zoo and Safari Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Front of line is definitely worth having. We had one day at Universal and thoroughly enjoyed it. we were a group of 6 adults. Great value.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommend our tour guide was fantastic and going behind the scences was well worth the money.
The breakfast is amazing and the lunch is awesome the lunch even has sea food in it. Our tour guide went back and even got more bottled water for us as it was such a hot day.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver, although it can't remember her name, was AWESOME. She was funny, witty, and very knowledgable about the areas we drove through and was sure to point out certain spots that are in movies, shows, etc.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was more than amazing tnx viator

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed SeaWorld - the shows were wonderful. It was however disappointing that the opening times in September were from 10am to 5pm. This did not allow time to cover all of the attractions especially as the show times were set so that sometimes you were sitting doing nothing for 30/40 minutes as you have to be there in time to get a suitable seat. We were in fact unable to take advantage of any of the rides. We also felt that there was no real advantage in booking through Viator as the entrance fee was the same at the venue and in fact our hotel was offering a $20 discount per ticket which would have made the cost a lot cheaper than we actually paid.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Raeline F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did the VIP Tour and would recommend it to anyone. Its not cheap but we felt worth it and the lunch is just delicious

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Skip the line pass is certainly the way to go as it enables you to do most of the amazing rides on offer

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Rick W
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant. We had no problems getting in, there were no queues (but we were there in September, which is not peak season). Our Front of Line Pass gave us acess to all of the atractions as well as some behind-the-scenes access. The highlight was the new Despicable Me show, which was great. A fantastic day out!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message