Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1489 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Bus was on time, driver was awesome. Bus was clean and comfortable.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Worth every dollar... Highly recommend!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour highly recoment the front of line pass for people who have limited time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our pick up was on time as well as our departure time. We had a nice air conditioned bus and the driver was helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transport: LEGOLANDĀ® California

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Totally fantastic day, we were well looked after and made to feel like true VIP's. Our guide Doug was great fun.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent would do this again, good value for money when you consider you can use the front of line card all day, our tour guide Robert was an extra treat.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

If you only have one day then Front of Line Pass is the only way. We did every ride and show comfortably. You walk in 10 minutes before the show passing up to 500 people, arrive within the first 20 and have reserved seating. Way to go. Travelled across the Pacific to be here, so had to be done.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great Disneyland adventure tour. Bus picked us up on time and the right place after we asked for a late change of pick up address. Recommend this tour to anyone, suggest you book the front of line tour if limited to one day tour but you must book them well in advance.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the cost! The pick up/drop off to our hotel alone was well worth it!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message