Southern California, stretching from Los Angeles to Anaheim to San Diego, is dotted with theme parks across a variety of genres. From the magical Disneyland to the world of water creatures at SeaWorld, there is something for both adults and children ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1587 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ohhhh myyy godddd. The trip was indescribable. I had lots of fun. Met this amazing family who took me in and had fun with them. Such wonderful people. Lots of activities there and lots of fun. Plus it's a great way to socialize a little. The bus was comfortable and I did feel the time to make it there.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

As we didn't want to stay in Anaheim I booked this tour as it picked us up from our hotel in Nth Hollywood early morning and dropped us back at night, the driver and staff at check in were all very nice and helpful! Disneyland itself was beyond words, truly the happiest place on earth!!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Easy and cheaper tickets to purchase through Viator, highly recommend it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great to skip the cues. We were able to go on all rides and see all attractions in the one day with this pass.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was wonderful! Not being a native to the area/uncomfortable with driving in the area, yet still wanting to see Universal Studios, this was the way to go. Our driver, Kenneth, was very courteous, pleasant, and likeable.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing One of a kind experience.
Would recommend 'Front of line' booking - enables one to see more

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it. So easy , such a great day , a fantastic day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The bus was clean and comfortable, the driver was awesome, and the price was excellent. We would absolutely use Viator again.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Only used the Shuttle part of the service but they were incredible. On time for everything and were great. Our driver was full of knowledge of the area and very funny. After seeing prices for parking and road systems in the USA, I'd defin recommend taking a shuttle service to Universal ot anywhere

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic, totally recommend spending the extra on front of line tickets,

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was so great on monday that tomorrow afternoon we are headed over to book another trip for thursDay! Very fun, will recommend!

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transport: LEGOLAND® California

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the extra money! From start to finish we were treated like VIPs and our guide was knowledgable and planned our route of the park perfectly with 2 hour free time at the end. He was happy to take our photos around the studios and even looked after our bags whilst we went on the rides.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was well organised with time to enjoy the major attractions but also have personal time. We started with a morning tea followed by a personally narrated tour of the studio in luxury coaches. The guides were witty and knowledgable. Lunch was wonderful, rides and shows exciting. Great tour

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Universal Studios is absolutely fabulous - we had such a wonderful day. The only fly in the ointment was that one of the attractions last viewing was before 2 so we never got to see it special effects but otherwise, it was a perfect day. We stayed until late and had a lovely meal and saw a film at the imax where we got a discount because we had parked there. Front of every ride and no waiting - BRILLIANT!!!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fantastic . Great value , awesome service , fast and easy made this trip real enjoyable . Will be making all our bookings through viator from now on . Thankyou Viator you are truly one company that can be and will be trusted by us from now on .

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transport: LEGOLAND® California

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic service , fast and easy . Very well organised making this trip an enjoyable one for all of the family . We will be making all of our bookings with Viator from now on . A company that can be trusted 100 .

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic value and service . For what we paid and with very little effort in organising as it was already done for us . Thankyou Viator we will be making all of our bookings with you from now on . Awesome awesome service making it one of the best trips my family have had .

Doing what: Knott's Soak City General Admission Ticket

Dennis G
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip. We didn't need the stress of the LA freeway system, so we thought it was great, and a real bargain.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

it was great going to the front but the best thing was the little extras like staying behind to see the anamals after the shows

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message