Whales are perhaps the most fascinating creatures on earth, but unfortunately we don't have too many opportunities to get up close to these enormous aquatic animals. That is, unless you take a whale-watching cruise from Victoria, Vancouver Island!  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 185 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent crew and tour!

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. Crew was great and very knowledgeable. Dave, Barry, and Shannon went out of there way to make our afternoon a memorable one. We saw lots of dolphins and about 10 whales. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. Crew was great and very knowledgeable. Dave, Barry, and Shannon went out of there way to make our afternoon a memorable one. We saw lots of dolphins and about 10 whales. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. Crew was great and very knowledgeable. Dave, Barry, and Shannon went out of there way to make our afternoon a memorable one. We saw lots of dolphins and about 10 whales. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. Crew was great and very knowledgeable. Dave, Barry, and Shannon went out of there way to make our afternoon a memorable one. We saw lots of dolphins and about 10 whales. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. Crew was great and very knowledgeable. Dave, Barry, and Shannon went out of there way to make our afternoon a memorable one. We saw lots of dolphins and about 10 whales. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. Crew was great and very knowledgeable. Dave, Barry, and Shannon went out of there way to make our afternoon a memorable one. We saw lots of dolphins and about 10 whales. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. Crew was great and very knowledgeable. Dave, Barry, and Shannon went out of there way to make our afternoon a memorable one. We saw lots of dolphins and about 10 whales. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

They showed up to pick us up at our hotel exactly when they said they would. Staff was light-hearted yet courteous. Several folks on board got seasick, but they handled that well. We saw several whales while we were out.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great crew, a lot of fun on this tour. There were drinks available for purchase and the crew was very friendly and knowledgable. We saw several sightings of humpback whales. Overall a great time.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great trip...crew knowledgeable and professional...saw many whales, turtles...comfortable boat.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed being on the water on a gorgeous Honolulu day. The staff was very friendly and walked around talking to everyone. We only had about 12 people on the boat with us which was real nice. I only give it four stars because we didn't see any whales but we did see a few turtles. They gave us a certificate so that anytime we return we can go on another tour free since we didn't see any whales.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was everything you promised, including brilliant weather. Followed a pod of killer whales for at least 40 minutes. Would highly recommend your tour.

Doing what: Best of Victoria Tour: Whale Watching, Butchart Gardens and Sunset Cruise from Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely spectacular. The one day tour could not possibly be enough to see all Victoria has to offer. A lovely drive to catch the ferry to Vancouver Island. Mike, our guide, was brilliant giving us non stop information and history of the area without ever sounding dry or tedious! Saw seals and a whale from the ferry. We had a good 2hrs at Butchart Gardens then on to Victoria. Accommodation at Laurel Point was centrally located and comfortable. Flew out of Victoria Harbour at 6pm next day on a twin engine float plane. Smooth flight. Highly recommended!

Doing what: 2-Day Victoria Tour from Vancouver including Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a wonderful time. The naturalist was enthusiastic and extremely knowledgable. She made sure to spend time with every guest. The boat got close enough for photos but not so close that it interfered with the wildlife.

Doing what: Best of Victoria Tour: Whale Watching, Butchart Gardens and Sunset Cruise from Vancouver

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message