• USD ($)
  • English

Canberra ATTRACTIONS See all

Questacon: Australia's National Science and Technology Centre

Science is hands-on and cool at Questacon: Australia's National Science and Technology Centre! Educational experiments and displays have never been this much fun, from learning how tsunamis are made to experiencing an earthquake and meeting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The pick up and drop off at different locations was on time and driver was very friendly and knowledgeable too. Overall, had a very good time. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent - so much easier than driving - the tour was well run - on time and the host driver was great. I managed to see more attractions in my one day available than I would have been able to see over a weekend if I had to drive myself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Canberra looked beautiful, mesmerising, and vibrant despite the heavy rains and it was all due to the excellent services by the bus driver who brought buildings to life...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Tour was very good, the driver very helpful and informative. As I didn't have a car it was a great way to see Canberra and good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We did not realise how many days we needed to see Canberra sights.This tour was excellent, John the driver was a pleasure and advised us how to use our time. We will have to go back again this time for at least four to five days and use this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The tour was well organised. We did not waste a minute as the bus was always on time. The drivers were wonderful. The tour provided lots of interesting information.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

The hop on hop off bus was a wonderful way to get an overview of Canberra as we were only there for two days. The driver was very informative and friendly, he even dropped us back at our hotel. We were very impressed!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

This tour gave us a good over view of the sights of Canberra and allowed us to choose which ones we would like to see in more detail. I would certainly recommend visiting the Botanic Gardens - a delightful view of the many plants, flowers and trees of Australia.

Juliet J
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Our bus driver was a great guy. Full of fun and Aussie mischief. Everyone loved it. Houses of Parliament were stunning. A very useful way to get around to see the sights.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message