Cancun ATTRACTIONS See all

Playa del Carmen

A resort-city just outside of Cancun, Playa del Carmen is the center of the region known as the Riviera Maya. Playa del Carmen prides itself on its reputation and charm as a fishing village and artists' colony, away from the crowded metropolis ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 29 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything was great. Picked up on time at the hotel, easy drive and beautiful surroundings .
Went to selvantica for the zip line day. Staff was wonderful, fun but very attentive and very safe.
The surroundings were very clean and the food was good. I recommend this to any one, 2 thumbs up.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic day with the family spent on a zip line, ATV and swimming in the cenotes. Highly recommend. Tour people were outstanding and couldnt ask for a better organized day with lots of laughs. Loved it completely!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an amazing time at Selvatica. The guys were really funny, informative, and put safety first. We would highly recommend this excursion to anyone in the area.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was a great trip to cozumel i had a great time thank you

Doing what: One-Way or Round-Trip Ferry between Playa del Carmen and Cozumel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was just great. Even though I thought we were going to do the zip line where you fly it was still great. I even got to to the zip line upside down which was exciting and a new experience for me. The food at the end was also amazing. The ATV was fun but we went around in circles.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

AWESOME!!!! The people accomodated us and made arrangements for the driver to deliver our payments (cuz we didn't bring enough to buy souvenirs). The only thing: if you buy a photo, you have to retrieve it by email. It is not printed out for your right there. This created problems because the program is not compatible with 3 of the 4 computers I tried to open it with.... Too pricey for unretrievable picture.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Everything was great! One thing, I wish we didnt feel so RUSHED through everything. I understand that they need to get everyone through, but with what we spend, I would hope that we could slow down just a smidge and take it in and enjoy. Selvatica was alot of fun.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour really was amazing. The ultimate VIP treatment and unlimited drinks.

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Playa del Carmen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was a lot of fun. The zipline course is not for the faint of heart. The ziplines are long and the crew was fun and entertaining. The ATV course is really rough, but challenging as well.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was absolutely amazing! The ATV rides were short, though. The food was delicious and the piña coladas are spectacular! Selvatica was a great place to do tour. Staff is well trained and very funny! A great way to spend your day!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Well, the tour itself is very good. ATV and Zipline are brand new experiences for me, and I enjoyed them very much! The coach of the Zipline is awesome. The unpleasant thing was that they supposed to pick me up at 9am in the hotel lobby, but I waited there for 40 mins and they didn't show up. I tried to call them, and they said they already came, but they didn't see me. I ask front desk guys, and they told me they didn't receive any "no show" notice. Anyways, we had been arguing about this over the phone back and forth. The only thing they can do is to arrange to pick me up by 10:30am, but no guarantee when they can send me back cuz I have dolphin activity by 4:30pm. Fortunately I made it just on time, but it was not a good feeling at all to expect this early in the morning.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was even better than I expected! The staff was so friendly, funny, and made me feel very safe throughout the entire experience. The facilities were excellent!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an amazing experience. Both my boyfriend and I loved every minute of it. It had my adrenaline pumping and I had so much fun. The staff was sooo friendly and great at explaining instructions. I highly recommend this excursion!!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message