Cancun ATTRACTIONS See all

Playa del Carmen

A resort-city just outside of Cancun, Playa del Carmen is the center of the region known as the Riviera Maya. Playa del Carmen prides itself on its reputation and charm as a fishing village and artists' colony, away from the crowded metropolis of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 44 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Overall, the combo package was a great experience!! We were on our Honey-moon, too!!!
Especially the zipling. We had never done it, before but the staff was very supportive, being our first time. Every part of the package was very professional, from pick-up at the hotel, through each activity, till being dropped off back at the hotel.
Would have like the ATV ride to be longer and they didn't allow you to go very fast. The food at the end of the day was a little disappointing, but it was included in the cost so you really can't complain.
Soo much fun, and worth it!!!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Looking back, it was good for kids, but it is all stuff you could do at home. There is so much to see and do in the Yucatan that is unique to the area, that my time could have been used better elsewhere.
It's not really a jungle it's more of a scrubland with some big trees. So the view while zip lining was not as impressive as you could get in, say, the mountains, or a real tropical rain forest.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had a awesome experience!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely amazing from beginning to end! These guys really know what they are doing. We loved the entire staff because they were so warm and welcoming to us, that made it worth while. Our favorite is PEDRO! We are willing to come do it again just because of Pedro! He's the best and took care of us!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had an awesome time, Palazzo was amazing, Luiz was great, and met new friends. I was travelling solo and had no worries with this tour.

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Playa del Carmen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

LOVEDDDDD this tour! The tour guides are all soooo funny! They make your experience so much more enjoyable. The ziplines are so much fun, and you can go UPSIDE DOWN!!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: Zipline and Off-Road Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip, great guides! Would definitely recommend it too everyone travelling to Cancun

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: Zipline and Off-Road Buggy Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

My daughter and I had a good time. I would recommend this for all.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

had my day wrong, thinking we were going Wednesday , but it was Tuesday. No one called to remind or verify pick up time. They sent an email, which I didn't have access to. If someone had phoned the room, we could have been downstairs in 5 minutes. $400 gone! Super disappointed!!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing. So organized. No regrets.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was not only fun but the zipline and atv workers are really funny. Always cracking jokes and trying to scare you while zip lining. Alternativley, they make you feel very safe and professional. Definitely entertaining and highly recommended!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything was great. Picked up on time at the hotel, easy drive and beautiful surroundings .
Went to selvantica for the zip line day. Staff was wonderful, fun but very attentive and very safe.
The surroundings were very clean and the food was good. I recommend this to any one, 2 thumbs up.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic day with the family spent on a zip line, ATV and swimming in the cenotes. Highly recommend. Tour people were outstanding and couldnt ask for a better organized day with lots of laughs. Loved it completely!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an amazing time at Selvatica. The guys were really funny, informative, and put safety first. We would highly recommend this excursion to anyone in the area.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was a great trip to cozumel i had a great time thank you

Doing what: One-Way or Round-Trip Ferry between Playa del Carmen and Cozumel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was just great. Even though I thought we were going to do the zip line where you fly it was still great. I even got to to the zip line upside down which was exciting and a new experience for me. The food at the end was also amazing. The ATV was fun but we went around in circles.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

AWESOME!!!! The people accomodated us and made arrangements for the driver to deliver our payments (cuz we didn't bring enough to buy souvenirs). The only thing: if you buy a photo, you have to retrieve it by email. It is not printed out for your right there. This created problems because the program is not compatible with 3 of the 4 computers I tried to open it with.... Too pricey for unretrievable picture.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Everything was great! One thing, I wish we didnt feel so RUSHED through everything. I understand that they need to get everyone through, but with what we spend, I would hope that we could slow down just a smidge and take it in and enjoy. Selvatica was alot of fun.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour really was amazing. The ultimate VIP treatment and unlimited drinks.

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Playa del Carmen

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message