Cancun ATTRACTIONS See all

Playa del Carmen

A resort-city just outside of Cancun, Playa del Carmen is the center of the region known as the Riviera Maya. Playa del Carmen prides itself on its reputation and charm as a fishing village and artists' colony, away from the crowded metropolis ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 23 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was a great trip to cozumel i had a great time thank you

Doing what: One-Way or Round-Trip Ferry between Playa del Carmen and Cozumel

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

AWESOME!!!! The people accomodated us and made arrangements for the driver to deliver our payments (cuz we didn't bring enough to buy souvenirs). The only thing: if you buy a photo, you have to retrieve it by email. It is not printed out for your right there. This created problems because the program is not compatible with 3 of the 4 computers I tried to open it with.... Too pricey for unretrievable picture.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Everything was great! One thing, I wish we didnt feel so RUSHED through everything. I understand that they need to get everyone through, but with what we spend, I would hope that we could slow down just a smidge and take it in and enjoy. Selvatica was alot of fun.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour really was amazing. The ultimate VIP treatment and unlimited drinks.

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Playa del Carmen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was a lot of fun. The zipline course is not for the faint of heart. The ziplines are long and the crew was fun and entertaining. The ATV course is really rough, but challenging as well.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was absolutely amazing! The ATV rides were short, though. The food was delicious and the piña coladas are spectacular! Selvatica was a great place to do tour. Staff is well trained and very funny! A great way to spend your day!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Well, the tour itself is very good. ATV and Zipline are brand new experiences for me, and I enjoyed them very much! The coach of the Zipline is awesome. The unpleasant thing was that they supposed to pick me up at 9am in the hotel lobby, but I waited there for 40 mins and they didn't show up. I tried to call them, and they said they already came, but they didn't see me. I ask front desk guys, and they told me they didn't receive any "no show" notice. Anyways, we had been arguing about this over the phone back and forth. The only thing they can do is to arrange to pick me up by 10:30am, but no guarantee when they can send me back cuz I have dolphin activity by 4:30pm. Fortunately I made it just on time, but it was not a good feeling at all to expect this early in the morning.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was even better than I expected! The staff was so friendly, funny, and made me feel very safe throughout the entire experience. The facilities were excellent!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an amazing experience. Both my boyfriend and I loved every minute of it. It had my adrenaline pumping and I had so much fun. The staff was sooo friendly and great at explaining instructions. I highly recommend this excursion!!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really had a lot of fun! Even for a person who is afraid of heights, the guides were a lot of fun they keep you smiling and laughing through the whole experience. Would do it again

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The staff were friendly and excellent!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Tour was great. the guide was cool and knew the people in these bars well so they looked after us heaps. drinks are nonstop. clubs were good quality. definitely do it

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Playa del Carmen

Myra M
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour to Selvatica to Zipline and ATV with Cenote Swim was EXCELLENT!
It was extremely well run and organized. The hotel pick up and drop off was convenient.
The greeting at the park and info presentation/demonstration was detailed, thorough and funny thanks to Benjamin. The whole crew was very professional, safety minded, friendly and fun. The Ziplines were long (12 lines a distance of 1.2 miles), fast, and perfectly spaced with some climbing.
We took a 7-9 minute jeep ride to the ATVs and Cenote. The ATV ride was 30 minutes which was long enough to experience off roading in the Mexican Rainforests. We then walked to the Cenote which you could swing on a rope to jump in. We jeeped back to the camp and had lunch.
The chicken fajitas, rice and beans were tasty.
All activities were well run and well staffed.
We went as an extended family of 7, from 19 years old to 51. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed all activities and HIGHLY recommend this as a MUST DO in CANCUN. Benjamin stayed with our group the entire time to guide us and did an excellent job!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We arrived late but the rep came to find us and take us to the clubs and made sure we had a good time.

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Playa del Carmen

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message