Cancun ATTRACTIONS See all

Playa del Carmen

A resort-city just outside of Cancun, Playa del Carmen is the center of the region known as the Riviera Maya. Playa del Carmen prides itself on its reputation and charm as a fishing village and artists' colony, away from the crowded metropolis of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 18 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an amazing experience. Both my boyfriend and I loved every minute of it. It had my adrenaline pumping and I had so much fun. The staff was sooo friendly and great at explaining instructions. I highly recommend this excursion!!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really had a lot of fun! Even for a person who is afraid of heights, the guides were a lot of fun they keep you smiling and laughing through the whole experience. Would do it again

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The staff were friendly and excellent!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Tour was great. the guide was cool and knew the people in these bars well so they looked after us heaps. drinks are nonstop. clubs were good quality. definitely do it

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Playa del Carmen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour to Selvatica to Zipline and ATV with Cenote Swim was EXCELLENT!
It was extremely well run and organized. The hotel pick up and drop off was convenient.
The greeting at the park and info presentation/demonstration was detailed, thorough and funny thanks to Benjamin. The whole crew was very professional, safety minded, friendly and fun. The Ziplines were long (12 lines a distance of 1.2 miles), fast, and perfectly spaced with some climbing.
We took a 7-9 minute jeep ride to the ATVs and Cenote. The ATV ride was 30 minutes which was long enough to experience off roading in the Mexican Rainforests. We then walked to the Cenote which you could swing on a rope to jump in. We jeeped back to the camp and had lunch.
The chicken fajitas, rice and beans were tasty.
All activities were well run and well staffed.
We went as an extended family of 7, from 19 years old to 51. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed all activities and HIGHLY recommend this as a MUST DO in CANCUN. Benjamin stayed with our group the entire time to guide us and did an excellent job!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We arrived late but the rep came to find us and take us to the clubs and made sure we had a good time.

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Playa del Carmen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Everything was great about our trip! They picked us up right on time at our hotel lobby. The tour itself went as planned-instructions were clear and the staff was knowledgeable and made you feel safe along the way. The lunch that was provided was delicious; great way to end the tour. We recommend it

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: Zipline and Off-Road Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great excursion, worth every penny! Staff was awesome! I would definitely go back to this place to try the other amenities!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: Zipline and Off-Road Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had no idea what to expect for this tour we just knew we wanted to do it. I'm 56 yrs and my better 1/2 is 54 yrs we had a great time. The staff where a blast they all where full of energy. We felt very safe doing the zipline and the staff made sure we understood everything before we did the zipline run. One of the staff named Chris was so funny he made me feel great , I did have issues on height's at the start. After Chris relaxed be I had a great time . We both did the upside down run twice it was such an unreal feeling we are so glad we did everything that we did. With the off road buggy run the only glitch was they tried to put us into 1 buggy and to switch half way through the ride. I put my foot down and told them we paid for 2 buggies and they did end up giving us our own. Because of the rain the previous day there was lots of puddle's to drive through. This was so much fun we can't explain the adrenalin rush it was. Bring extra cloths don't wear saddles or running shoes for this tour. its best to wear those water shoes. At the end we were served a excellent meal we where even offered 2nds. after the meal a staff member showed us the pictures they took of us. This was so exciting to see the pictures they took. We ordered the full package something we both highly recommend to everyone . The book we ordered came to the hotel when they said, it was not what we expected it was even better very professionally done . We showed our book to several people at our hotel and they booked this tour after seeing our picture album. If we ever want to go back to this area we will book to go back and do this tour.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: Zipline and Off-Road Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I don't think I have enough space to write about how AMAZING this excursion was. Hotel pick up and drop off was very convenient. The staff were FUNNY, ENTERTAINING and super FRIENDLY! Specifically Freddy and Alejandro. The activities were worth every penny spent. Even the lunch was great! Loved it!!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Absolutely amazing!! We did this excursion in the pouring rain and it only made it more fun. Add this to your list of must-do's!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: Zipline and Off-Road Buggy Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Was not exciting as I thought wanted to be more extreme, faster.. the guides made the tour tho..sense of humor and jokes all around fun time.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

A fabulous experience with a very, very attentive crew--I felt completely safe with them. I'll definitely recommend that adventure to my friends.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: Zipline and Off-Road Buggy Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message