A theme park that can be equaled to Mexico's "eco-park" version of Disneyland, Xcaret has natural and cultural attractions for visitors to the Riviera Maya region. The river that flows through the Mayan ruins and the subterranean river in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 73 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

this tour was amazing the whole family enjoyed it

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great day trip

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great place there is so much to see and do!! I highly recommended.

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

So much fun from the time you get there. There are so many things to do for the entire day so be prepared to get exhausted. The underground river snorkeling, parrot show, butterfly pavilion. There is a lot of walking but there are great restaurants and wonderful views everywhere. Xcaret really gets you in the Mexican/Mayan spirit. A must do tour its worth every penny.

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A must see attraction! Difficult to pack everything into one day, but doable. Staying for the night show is a must!

Doing what: Xcaret from Riviera Maya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very goog

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A don't miss tour the night show is awesome. Underground river swim was on my bucket list.

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a very interesting place to go for the whole family. GREAT FOOD AND SWIMMING. There is something for everybody. Beautiful beach area and evening performance. It would have been very helpfull to have the translation of the performance in english, perhaps on the screens.

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Day full of fun! Swimming with the dolphins and underground river are must. Relaxing in hammac and buffet lunch were awesome.

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The park is amazing and has so many things to do and see. Highly recommended and the food is great too.

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent place to go in a trip beautiful location, manatee river “must do” and the people (staff) at Xcaret is the best. Especially thank to our tour guide, he is personable, well informed and love his job, I highly recommended to book with Viator tours if you are going to visit Cancun

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was a great place to visit. My husband and I are already planning on taking our kids with us here next time we go to Mexico! The underground river snorkeling was so much fun! And the whole park was so beautiful! Make sure to take a camera!

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Amazing tour, a must do when in Mexico, the whole park is very well put together and you will experience a great day out and see lots of weird and wonderfuls things. Like I say a must do. Its very cheap for what you get as well. I booked the basic package as you can get one with towels and lockers etc, did not need this as took my own towel and brought lunch there which was pretty cheap, around £15 per person for buffet resto, had lots of choice and food was very nice. Thanks Isha

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message