Montmartre is the hilly part of Paris. There are stairs galore and the crowning glory is, of course, the famous Sacré Coeur Cathedral perched at the top, looming over Paris. There is another church on the hill, the older Saint Pierre de ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 75 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a must see! You cant go to to Cancun/playa del carmen without going to Xcaret.

My hotel was so close to Xcaret and if I had done my research ahead of time I would have taken a cab back for lunch to my hotel which was all inclusive instead of paying $250 dollars to pay for lunch for my family of 5 at the park.

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Playa del Carmen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wonderful place. So much to see and do. The aquarium is amazing.

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

this tour was amazing the whole family enjoyed it

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great day trip

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great place there is so much to see and do!! I highly recommended.

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

So much fun from the time you get there. There are so many things to do for the entire day so be prepared to get exhausted. The underground river snorkeling, parrot show, butterfly pavilion. There is a lot of walking but there are great restaurants and wonderful views everywhere. Xcaret really gets you in the Mexican/Mayan spirit. A must do tour its worth every penny.

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A must see attraction! Difficult to pack everything into one day, but doable. Staying for the night show is a must!

Doing what: Xcaret from Riviera Maya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very goog

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A don't miss tour the night show is awesome. Underground river swim was on my bucket list.

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a very interesting place to go for the whole family. GREAT FOOD AND SWIMMING. There is something for everybody. Beautiful beach area and evening performance. It would have been very helpfull to have the translation of the performance in english, perhaps on the screens.

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Day full of fun! Swimming with the dolphins and underground river are must. Relaxing in hammac and buffet lunch were awesome.

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The park is amazing and has so many things to do and see. Highly recommended and the food is great too.

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent place to go in a trip beautiful location, manatee river “must do” and the people (staff) at Xcaret is the best. Especially thank to our tour guide, he is personable, well informed and love his job, I highly recommended to book with Viator tours if you are going to visit Cancun

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message