Naturally formed sinkholes pockmarking the limestone turf of Mexico’s Yucatan Peninsula, cenotes are among the world’s most unique natural phenomenon. Used as a water source by the Incas and revered as sacred "portals to the underworld," ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 62 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing! Eduardo, our guide was very informative and made this tour a blast!! And thanks Fredy for the great pictures you took of our family during the tour!!

Doing what: Xenotes: Adventure Tour at Mayan Cenotes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT TRIP! GREAT LUNCH AND GREAT TOUR GUIDE. THE KAYAKING COULD HAVE BEEN LONGER AS WE PADDLED A LITTLE WAYS WENT AROUND A SMALL ISLAND AND PADDLED BACK. IT SEEMED OTHER TOURS WERE GOING DOWN THE OTHER WAY AND BACK.

Doing what: Xenotes: Adventure Tour at Mayan Cenotes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip. Guide was very knowledgeable, spoke "perfect" English , and was very attentive to our needs. We couldn't be more pleased.

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had a awesome experience!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely amazing from beginning to end! These guys really know what they are doing. We loved the entire staff because they were so warm and welcoming to us, that made it worth while. Our favorite is PEDRO! We are willing to come do it again just because of Pedro! He's the best and took care of us!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was not only fun but the zipline and atv workers are really funny. Always cracking jokes and trying to scare you while zip lining. Alternativley, they make you feel very safe and professional. Definitely entertaining and highly recommended!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing. So organized. No regrets.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Guide merak was brilliant! Full of knowledge and fab sense of humour.The mayan ruins are magical. The zoo is amazing and you get so close to the animals. Partner loved driving the hummer! Zip line and ATV were fun - ATV is extremely bumpy!Centote is beautiful and refreshing. Private beach/food fab!

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic day with the family spent on a zip line, ATV and swimming in the cenotes. Highly recommend. Tour people were outstanding and couldnt ask for a better organized day with lots of laughs. Loved it completely!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything was great. Picked up on time at the hotel, easy drive and beautiful surroundings .
Went to selvantica for the zip line day. Staff was wonderful, fun but very attentive and very safe.
The surroundings were very clean and the food was good. I recommend this to any one, 2 thumbs up.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Meraki was amazing he is so much fun and knowledgeable, he made the tour perfect. This tour is great because you get to do a little bit of everythING and it's totally worth what you pay for.

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was just great. Even though I thought we were going to do the zip line where you fly it was still great. I even got to to the zip line upside down which was exciting and a new experience for me. The food at the end was also amazing. The ATV was fun but we went around in circles.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Me and my Fiance booked the jungle tour for our trip to Mexico. It was one of the best excursions we ever been to. First and foremost, our tour Guide was amazing. his name Merak and he did a wonderful job of showing us around mexico. He had great knowledge about the mayan ruins and took us to great place for lunch. They had the best fish tacos. We also enjoyed the interactive zoo and Atvs. I would highly recommend booking this trip

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an amazing time at Selvatica. The guys were really funny, informative, and put safety first. We would highly recommend this excursion to anyone in the area.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful experience! I felt like our tour guide took excellent care of us. Everything was top notch!

Doing what: Xenotes: Adventure Tour at Mayan Cenotes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a great excursion to do get a little bit of everything action , culture ,knowledge ,and local history tour guide was great hummers were very nice the one small down fall was the atv were pretty rundown an beat up but other then that was a great day highly recommend it good time for the money

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing best dive I've ever done. I don't know of many places of the world for cave diving. Inside the xenote the phenomenon of fresh water on top of salt water is mind blowing. It looks like a lake at the bottom of the water. The guide Hector was super friendly and made me feel safe.

Doing what: Cancun 2-Tank Cenote (Cave) Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Everything was great! One thing, I wish we didnt feel so RUSHED through everything. I understand that they need to get everyone through, but with what we spend, I would hope that we could slow down just a smidge and take it in and enjoy. Selvatica was alot of fun.

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

Berney
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a wonderful time on this tour. The cenotes were great. We liked jumping in from the platform where you zipped into the cenote. And you don't just zip once - you do it 3 times! Lunch was good. A photographer took photos at each of the cenotes which we purchased after. It was nice not having to worry about carrying a camera, etc.

Doing what: Xenotes: Adventure Tour at Mayan Cenotes

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message