• USD ($)
  • English
Naturally formed sinkholes pockmarking the limestone turf of Mexico’s Yucatan Peninsula, cenotes are among the world’s most unique natural phenomenon. Used as a water source by the Incas and revered as sacred "portals to the underworld," ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 21 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The staff were friendly and excellent!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour to Selvatica to Zipline and ATV with Cenote Swim was EXCELLENT!
It was extremely well run and organized. The hotel pick up and drop off was convenient.
The greeting at the park and info presentation/demonstration was detailed, thorough and funny thanks to Benjamin. The whole crew was very professional, safety minded, friendly and fun. The Ziplines were long (12 lines a distance of 1.2 miles), fast, and perfectly spaced with some climbing.
We took a 7-9 minute jeep ride to the ATVs and Cenote. The ATV ride was 30 minutes which was long enough to experience off roading in the Mexican Rainforests. We then walked to the Cenote which you could swing on a rope to jump in. We jeeped back to the camp and had lunch.
The chicken fajitas, rice and beans were tasty.
All activities were well run and well staffed.
We went as an extended family of 7, from 19 years old to 51. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed all activities and HIGHLY recommend this as a MUST DO in CANCUN. Benjamin stayed with our group the entire time to guide us and did an excellent job!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great adventure and great guides. Family had great time at all the Cenotes, a little adventure at each one. Perfect day for the whole family.

Doing what: Xenotes: Adventure Tour at Mayan Cenotes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour is a must for adventure seekers. Our tour guide Merak was excellent and very trustworthy. The driving is fun and easy so nothing to be afraid of. The Interactive Zoo is great and you get closer to some animals than you ever will (crocodiles.) The Ziplining and ATV riding was awesome, bring a GoPro Camera if you can its worth capturing although they will take pics for you. And the Cenote swimming and cliff jumping was out of this world. A MUST DO TOUR!!!! The best tour I have ever done so far.

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was perfect in every way. From the guides, to the food, and plenty of time to enjoy each Cenote. I would highly recommend it the tour.

Doing what: Xenotes: Adventure Tour at Mayan Cenotes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was quite a lot of fun. There was a little bit of everything with zip lining, swimming and a short ruins tour. The guides were great, very friendly and accommodating.

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I don't think I have enough space to write about how AMAZING this excursion was. Hotel pick up and drop off was very convenient. The staff were FUNNY, ENTERTAINING and super FRIENDLY! Specifically Freddy and Alejandro. The activities were worth every penny spent. Even the lunch was great! Loved it!!

Doing what: Cancun Combo Tour: ATV and Zipline with Cenote Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

AWESOME. This excursion was definitely my favorite out of all the activities we did in cancun. My friends and I came during what they call the 'off peak' season, so our tour ended up being a private tour for the four of us! We saw tons of iguanas at the El Rey ruins while learning our first lessons on the Mayan culture. We went to the interactive zoo and our guide was awesome. Fed monkeys, deer, held baby croc and python and one our friends even had a spider monkey with its baby on its back jump on her to use her as a tree to get to another one! Then we hummered into the jungle where we zip lined. None of us were brave enough to drive the Mexican streets so our tour guide was awesome and drove us. Zip lining was fun, especially because all but one of us had never done it before. It wasn't the highest or longest of zip lines, but perfect for beginners and I had tons of fun doing them. Then we got on the ATVs and it was all our first times - my favorite activity for sure! We got to a cool cenote and dived in either by jumping off the cliffs or zip lining in. Tried to do the highest cliff, but chickened out! Our guide jumped in like it was nothing! Since it was just the 4 of us and our guide, we got several turns diving and jumping in and hanging out there swimming... wish we could have stayed longer! Only con was the water was not clear during this time of the year due the algae buildup over the summer days. After that we ATV'd back to the hummer and went out to a really nice fishing village where I had the best fish I have ever had! And it was freshly caught and cooked that day! LOVED their food and we even had time to go out onto the beach and pier to take pictures and we saw a baby eagle ray!! It was an extremely fun adventure and Ezekial was an amazing guide who gave us lots of tips on where to go and what to eat while we were there. Our whole group enjoyed every part and we really felt like we got our money's worth. Definitely a must-do in Cancun!!

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our family had a great time.

Doing what: Cancun 2-Tank Cenote (Cave) Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

At first I was hesitant to book this tour for my family and friends because of all the cheesy other activities that people are trying to sell- I am glad I did! We all had the best time. This company is extremely professional. The day started in the Mayan Ruins surrounded by 300 iguanas (amazing). We then left on our yellow HUMMER and once out of the town we traveled into the jungle (close the sunroof if you don’t want to get dirty...jajajja), finally we got to the cenotes…..crystal clear waters and many gadgets to play with. I was afraid of the zip line but it seems fun, what I really loved was the interactive Zoo, we played with monkeys, deer’s and walk along the crocodiles GREAT EXPERIENCE, the guide was knowledgeable and very professional.

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This tour is a must do while in Mexico. Great tour. Great tour guide ( Merak). We had so much fun!! !One of a kind experience

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

This tour is awesome! It is a perfect mix of gaining knowledge about the area (history and current state) and adventure. I would recommend this to anyone and would do it again without a doubt. Our guide was really awesome and made the tour even better. Thank you Ezekiel!

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The best part of our trip, the zoo is an absolute must for all family members. The guide was very knowledgeable and made the day a lot of fun

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message