Budding pirates and romantics alike will love the Captain Hook Cruise aboard a Spanish galleon. Become a pirate of the Caribbean on this fun-filled voyage where you'll go back in time and experience a pirate's attack. You'll enjoy a pirate's dinner ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 192 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A totally different experience of you are sea sick maybe not the tour for you but amazing to see all the fish and coral

Doing what: Cancun Submarine and Optional Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What can I say a fantastic experience one of the best nights we had the dinner was delicious the entertainment was amazing I must do in cancun

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant day out great atmosphere snorkelling was fantastic and lunch was great

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastic tour great food and entertainment highly recommended staff were great can't fault it

Doing what: Caribbean Carnival

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was so much fun and kept us busy and in awe of the sights...well planned and great value

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Jackie
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was fantastic.

Doing what: Caribbean Carnival

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best part of my vacation! Crew was a blast! Very entertaining and kept the guests going from start to finish! Lots of help on the boat to keep you safe while snorkeling. Lunch and drinks were delicious. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

The process of getting on the trip almost ruined the experience. After printing our vouchers and following the Viator instructions the local tour operators completely mishandled our ticketing situation. They made the process very difficult and several steps beyond "calling to confirm" and "printing the vouchers" were required. By the time we boarded the boat we were all frustrated. We had a good time in the end but it was a headache in the beginning. I have used Viator several times and this is the first time I have given less than 4 stars on anything. The operating company was not professional.

Doing what: Caribbean Carnival

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

OMG!!! this was amazing! from start to finished we had a ball.
From when we got on the boat/ship lol we were treated excellent with tea coffee and a different verity of pastries, then we cruised over to see some ruins which I cant remember what is was called, this wasn't for me but my husbands all into it and loved it, so back on the boat again and sailed on to where we did our snorkeling at this point the booze was out and when your glass was empty it was topped up in no time ;-) after snorkeling jumping off the diving board and sliding down the slide we then headed to isle muries cant spell it properly lol but it was a lovely wee town were you can rent a buggie and drive around it,shopping or just chill on the beach.
After a few hours relaxing it back on the dancer for amazing entertainment and time to party, lots of cocktails beers shots you name it they had it, this is a must do if your heading to cancun I would say there was a few older ones on it that sat there all day with big head on them so if your not into dancing and having fun or getting a tad bit tipsy then stay at your hotel! don't recommend kids either. thanks again to our lovely crew had a ball and will defs be doing again! xxx

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

awwww this cruise was amazing, the captain hook show is awesome I wouldn't say this is for children its more a booze cruise with adult entertainment, food is the best ive had at cancun, treated well but waited on drinks was getting a bitta of a pain

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful trip.....The dock fee is not $7 per person like the ad says but $10 per person.

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

All in all this trip was quite enjoyable. The boat was clean and a lot of fun. The crew was upbeat and quite friendly. Our tour guide for Tulum, Erik, was very knowledgeable and made the tour enjoyable. Sugar was very fun on the boat and made sure everyone got drinks and was enjoying themselves. The only complaint I have whatsoever is with regard to the snorkeling portion of the trip. They anchored the boat and took us all in the water. They told us to stay together as a group. However, the spot they took us to snorkel was VERY far from the boat. I am an excellent swimmer and I had quite a bit of difficulty getting back to the boat from the spot where we snorkeled. I was not the only one who complained about this or who had difficulty swimming back. I would recommend they park the boat much closer to where the people will swim and snorkel to make it a little safer. I do not think I was ever more concerned about drowning than I was that day, which took some of the fun out of this excursion.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise from Riviera Maya to Tulum Ruins with Lunch and Snorkeling

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Worst supplier of tickets , do not use Viator

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message