Budding pirates and romantics alike will love the Captain Hook Cruise aboard a Spanish galleon. Become a pirate of the Caribbean on this fun-filled voyage where you'll go back in time and experience a pirate's attack. You'll enjoy a pirate's dinner ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 230 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

alex l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

crew was awesome and I had a blast. Def a must if you're going to cancun.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Khadijah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best excursion I've ever been on! I've been on excursions in Jamaica, Nassau, and Grand Cayman Islands. This was my first trip to Cancun and I highly recommend this one. The tour guides were awesome Shrek is the lead tour guide. They kept the drinks coming and were able to answer any questions we had about the different stops we made. They kept doing a headcount to make sure everyone was on board when it was time to leave the island and head back to the boat. The boat was clean and the restroom onboard was clean.

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

Karen D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

It was very fun. On time pick up. Lots of music and drinking. The food was not impressive but the whole mariachi and music was great. Over all it was a great time. Hotel delivery is past midnight. If you are going for the food not the tour for you

Doing what: Xoximilco Cruise: Cultural Mexican Fiesta in Cancun

sherrysather

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

The snorkeling was not very good here. Very little fish to see and a few cement things under water. The island was nice and the crew was great. Improve the snorkeling and it would be a fantastic trip.

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

Philip L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We did this tour in April 2016 and had a great time. Another family we know joined us with their teenage kids and everyone seemed to enjoy it. About a 2 1/2 hour trip to Tulum, unlimited beverages great margaritas included plus lunch. Snorkeling portion was very average, but it was nice to get in the water! Catamaran was huge, like 80 long and made for a smooth ride. At Tulum, our guide, Eric, who was also on the boat trip, was great and engaging with everyone.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise from Riviera Maya to Tulum Ruins with Lunch and Snorkeling

Sonja W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Omg, had a great time. Almost did the tour twice. Loved everything, the music, the dancing and the food. I didn't like the snorkeling, due to rough waters. However it didn't matter because I had such a good time with everything else. I even enjoyed riding the golf carts.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Tae

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

GREAT! We went snorkeling, danced, drank and enjoyed the tour. I recommend to everyone.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Melissa A

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

This was a really good cruise as long as you don't mind a bit of a party barge atmosphere which we didn't. The music was loud and the drinks flowing. It was a great mix of activities and introduction to Isla Mujeres. The crew was amazing!!

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

Benjamin G

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Staff made it extremely enjoyable!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

charles b

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

Not exactly what we expected. It was more of a Spring Break Booze Cruise than a what we were looking for. Felt like a bunch of sardines packed onto the catamaran w/ absolutely no shade for 5 hours.

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

Tim R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent day long trip! Great food, excellent snorkeling and lots of dancing along with great drinks...The crew could not have been more fun. Even if a first time snorkeler the crew helped those along the way while getting to see hundreds of fish. If we go back to Cancun we will schedule again on the Dancer! Easily scheduled online and close to everything!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Jennifer J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The staff on this boat were very attentitive and full of energy. The instructions for the snorkeling was very thorough. I had so much fun dancing and the tour of Isla de Mujeres was a great touch to the trip.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Yolanda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Really enjoyed our catamaran cruise. The staff was so much fun. The only thing I did not like was that you could not return to the boat early after our excursion on Isla Mujere.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Anthony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Friendly crew good value for dollar

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Jim B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was the best tour ever, we had a wonderful time, don't go home from Cancun until you do this one

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Domico R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was a really fun tour. Renting the gold carts in Isla De Mujeres is a must. All in all it was a lot of fun.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Amanda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This trip was great. Friendly professional staff who took care of us really well.
Food was really good and lots of rum and tequila. The snorkelling was amazing as we got to see the underwater museum sea was rough so need to be a decent swimmer. Boat was just a nice size and was not too crowded
Would definitely recommend this trip

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

YONNY VASQUEZ United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amazing tour from the beginning to the end!! The crew were great very helpful and cheerful. Amazing way to end my vacation

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

Terry W D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

An awesome tour....loved the food, the staff and the snorkeling. The Isle of Mujer was a beautiful place. So glad we booked this tour. Well worth the money!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Vlad V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The crew was great and the vessel perfectly suitable for this activity. Although the water was a bit cold, we had a lot of fun. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Jeff H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Food was excellent, diving board and water slide was fun, the staff was always upbeat and entertaining,Our trip was far from packed but they ensured you never had an empty cup and were always having a good time. Note you will likely have to get off for a couple hours on the island so bring towels for the beach or something. Every drink I got I asked for an accompanying shot to keep things moving, they never hesitated.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

ldsfolly

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

The tour was excellent! Jesus was wonderful on the bus very personable. The event was great fun. Our guide on the boat, Jordan, absolutely made the evening with his enthusiasm and sense of humor! I do think the food could have been better.

Doing what: Xoximilco Cruise: Cultural Mexican Fiesta in Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message