Budding pirates and romantics alike will love the Captain Hook Cruise aboard a Spanish galleon. Become a pirate of the Caribbean on this fun-filled voyage where you'll go back in time and experience a pirate's attack. You'll enjoy a pirate's dinner ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 202 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Gyula S
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was one of the best tour. Rich programs and very friendly staff. At all trip the feeling was familiar. It was just only one personal disappointing: The tourguide made a fanny racing between all nation members. There were about 9 different country where from arrived the guests. After the game they could not make different between me and other guy so finaly they asked everybody that who was the best and most sympatic for them and let it be as winner. Everyone told that the Hungarians guy (that is me), but finaly the American guy got the big bottle Tequila as first winning. I think they tried to prefer the "great" US' member as a diplomatic thing. But that is fine I am not angree for it because it was just a kind playing. Summary this day stay a good memory for me.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Cancun Submarine and Optional Snorkeling Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Caution:Take gravol.
It was good, but i had hoped for better. The food was good, but i had hoped for better. The "show" was way too audience participation mandatory for my wife to enjoy, with predictable audience interaction. Waiter service = 5 beers in small cups in a 4 hour period; i felt let down

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

crazy, fun, and not exactly what I or my wife expected. the jokes and production were pretty good. too bad johnny depp wasn't there.

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

The experience was interesting and entertaining; but not fantistic

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My friends and I had THE ABSOLUTE BEST TIME EVER on this adventure! The entire staff - Orfa, Angel, Eduardo, and all the others - made it their mission to ensure we had the best time possible. The breakfast was simple but sufficient, but the lunch was incredible and delicious. The snorkeling was awesome, and our guides made sure safety was top priority. The visit to Isla Mujeres was fun too (but honestly, by this point, things were getting blurry - it is OPEN BAR after all). But best of all was our trip back to port, from Isla Mujeres - the staff dressed up in costumes and put on a show for all the passengers to enjoy. It didn't take much for me to jump right in and end the day dancing my butt off with the crew - this was truly one of THE BEST values during our week-long vacation to Cancun. This is one of the best values in all of Cancun - sign up now!!!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

Small boat, could not even stand up and walk. Not walk around, walk. On the way back we hit a squall and had to sit on deck and get soaked. The snorkeling was at best, boring. I have done several "cheesey" snorkeling trips and this one was no different. The depth of the water was around 30 ft so nothing close to see. The coral was, basically not there. Sandy bottom, no reefs. The guides wanted us to stay close to them and gave no real direction or information on direction or communication either before or during the snorkeling. The statues were covered in moss and not interesting at all. Food on the Island was good and plentiful. The drinks were watered down. The crew was excellent and tried to make the best of it.
If you have never tried snorkeling and want to see the island and have a day "sailing" I say that because we were on motor all day, then this is the trip for you. If the reefs were in more shallow and existent, this would have been much better.

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A totally different experience of you are sea sick maybe not the tour for you but amazing to see all the fish and coral

Doing what: Cancun Submarine and Optional Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What can I say a fantastic experience one of the best nights we had the dinner was delicious the entertainment was amazing I must do in cancun

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant day out great atmosphere snorkelling was fantastic and lunch was great

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastic tour great food and entertainment highly recommended staff were great can't fault it

Doing what: Caribbean Carnival

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was so much fun and kept us busy and in awe of the sights...well planned and great value

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Jackie
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was fantastic.

Doing what: Caribbean Carnival

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best part of my vacation! Crew was a blast! Very entertaining and kept the guests going from start to finish! Lots of help on the boat to keep you safe while snorkeling. Lunch and drinks were delicious. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message