Budding pirates and romantics alike will love the Captain Hook Cruise aboard a Spanish galleon. Become a pirate of the Caribbean on this fun-filled voyage where you'll go back in time and experience a pirate's attack. You'll enjoy a pirate's dinner ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 235 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Caribbean Carnival

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is an amazing dinner cruise, very romantic ,great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Lobster Dinner Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was unbelievable, the staff were amazing and the entertainment was second to none. This was one of the highlights of my trip.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great great great. It's a must if your there. Amazing staff

Doing what: Caribbean Carnival

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This Captain Hook Dinner cruise was fun, action packed, filling, engaging and down right entertaining. The staff was so awesome. Captain Hook and the pirates were all entertaining. The ship itself was a sight to see. The food was really good and the drinks really got things going on another level. Johnny was our server and he was the best. We danced and had a really good time with the other people from all over the country on the ship. The games were really funny and I got to be a part of them and represented for those in the USA. Go red white and blue. The staff speaks English and in Spanish so communication is not a problem. Thanks to Johnny and Captain Hook for winning the battle and capturing the treasures. We were the champions. I definitely recommend this dinner cruise to those who don't mind getting a little sweaty and ready to dance the night away. It starts off a family cruise but by the time we are full of food and drinks and the party starts, it's more for adults only.

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had the all inclusive cruise and it was awesome! The staff was high energy from start to finish. The food and drinks were both plentiful and delicious! We saw some amazing fish while snorkeling, the only drawback was the swim back to the boat against the current was a little tough, but they had staff in water ready to help in a moments notice. The Isle de Mujeres is a beautiful island the golf cart ride around it was a lot of fun. There were four of us and we all agree that this was the Best Tour Ever!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great tour and wonderful crew, especially those in charger of getting the crowd in a festive and dancing mood.. Breakfast could have been better, however, lunch was outstanding. Activities were fun. I'd recommend the tour to anyone.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good time. Lunch is ok with limited choice.

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good fun. Service on board need improvement.

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Although the weather did not cooperate - the crew was excellent, there was plenty of food and it was very good. We would do it again, of course the weather must be nicer

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

The idea of this trip sounded amazing, but alas, it was not to be. The van pick up was fine, and the boat ride was ok as well. However, the day we went we only saw a single whale shark. Since it was the only shark in the area there were around 40 boats trying to see this fish. We had a few people that were able to get in the water, but they said it was too murky to actually see anything. We did see some dolphins, a manta ray, and had an excellent lunch... The guide was very friendly and knowledgeable, but the cost is pretty high for what we got.

Doing what: Swim with Whale Sharks in Cancun: Small-Group Snorkeling Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

Lunch was great.The trip cost $13 more to drive a golf cart, One of the guides named Jamie jumped on our cart and asked to drive. He told my friend she was Asian so she couldn't drive and shoved her off the seat. He complained about his Job he was too good to serve food and how much he hated Mexico. So unprofessional and rude

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Tour took all day but we were in the water with a single whale shark for just a few minutes. There were about 20 boats surrounding one whale shark w 10 tourists on each boat. Operator refused to allow people to apply 100% all natural sunscreen. Most people on the tour were severely sunburned.

Doing what: Swim with Whale Sharks in Cancun: Small-Group Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We took out 18-24 year olds on this excursion and had a great time. The snorkeling was not that fun since the ocean was really rough so we only got to snorkel for about 15 minutes. The food was great, the trip back was a lot of fun for the kid. They partied while we relaxed on the upper deck. We were actually on the island for 2.5 hours so we soaked up the sun. Great time.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

I wasn't real pleased to pay a docking fee when I arrived. The people made sure U couldn't get seconds on the food. I wouldn't recommend the trip to anyone. I would choose a boat $20 roundtrip to the Isle of Murrells.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an excellent time! We snorkeled and went to Isla. The boat is spacious, no crowding. The food was very good and the entertainment was perfect! I recommended this tour for friends that were going to Cancun in April. They were on time, the boat was clean, the employees were friendly and helpful and made sure you were enjoying your time with them. I will go back and do this again next year. Using Viator was easy as well. We just went to the dock and the window was there as well as employees walking around making sure you find your excursion. Well done.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome!!! The whole family loved it!

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This was fun! We did the snorkeling but skipped the tour as we had seen it before. The food on the boat was good, the drinks were endless and the staff was very accommodating! I can see this being a BLAST with a huge group or an event. We only had 10 people total, a group of 8 that knew each other, then myself and my boyfriend. But we made it fun! The island stop was great too, wish it were a little longer.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The snorkeling was far too short and limited to an area with very little to see. The trip to the Isla Muhjeres was a waste of time and the "Beach Club" food was poor, the beach far too rocky to enjoy on a hot day and it was way over-populated (too many boats). Don't waste a full day with this.

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lobster Dinner Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

VERY GREAT TIME AND WELL WORTH IT MY FAMILY HAD A BLAST

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message