Tropical forests and coastal jungle surround the resort city of Cancun and cover much of the state of Quintana Roo on Mexico’s Yucatan Peninsula. Quintana Roo is one of the top ecotourism destinations in Mexico and home to a variety of plant and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 224 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Thomas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This trip was great!! We have 4 kids 9,8,7,3 all of them had fun at each spot. It could not have been better day. We went on 2 other trips during our vacation and all we keep talking about is this trip. I highly recommend it hands down. The kids were entertained and we never heard are we there yet, I want to leave or this is not fun. It was amazing

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

minime

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour - guides were friendly and everyone had loads of fun!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Hsiang Hsiang H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Taking this tour is the best decision we could make in our Cancun trip. Our tour guide is fun, genuine, knowledgable, sincere, and has a big heart for Mexico! Love everything about this tour and this tour is for everyone in every ages! Definitely would recommend anyone that's going to Cancun to take this tour!

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

Eileen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My 13 and 9 year old daughters really liked our guide Mercet (guessing at the name spelling). He was knowledgeable and likeable. Talking with him was a great way for all of us to learn about another culture. Zipling and ATVs were fun and the swim in the cenote was the perfect way to end the day.

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

Carol P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was awesome!! Our guide Benjamin was fantastic! The only thing I was disappointed about was the cost of the pictures. I felt they were way over priced, so we left with only wonderful memories!!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

caglieroranch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

If I could give more than 5 stars for this tour I would!! This was a blast! The operators all all wonderful, entertaining, funny and they engage each person! I have a fear of heights and I felt safe the entire time. They are very safety conscious! The zip line course was longer than I thought it would be. So much fun!! After some went on the ATV tour. We have ATV's so we opted out of that part. The people that did it said maybe it wasn't worth it. We swam in the cenote, which was refreshing after the zip lining, perfect! After zip lining and our swim, they took us back to their facility for a delicious lunch. Selvatica is a great operation, and I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Amber M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome tour and Awesome tour guide!! The food was decent but the experience as a whole was epic.

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

Connie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing! The staff there were very interactive with you and funny guys the lunch after the zip line tour was pretty good chicken, rice and beans. We had no problems with the bookings everything was on time it was a great tour

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

salky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Had a great time, love this tour! So glad we booked it

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

By far the best adventure in Cancun, staff is friendly and professional, the site is beautiful and we'll maintained, absolutely amazing experience, a must see!

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

What an amazing opportunity to experience multiple adventures in one trip! Our guide was knowledgable and fun!

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

Wena

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

This is great for beginners. I'm not an experience rider to say the least and I was a little nervous. I was given instructions and we got the chance to practice a little before heading out. I enjoyed the ride which took about an hour and a half. Then after wards had the option to swim in the cenote. You are able to bring your cell phone for pictures but it was very difficult to do. Unless you have a shirt pocket I would just leave it in the locker which they provide. They have a photographer to take photos. It is pricey 30 for several shots but the photos I took were horrible so I bought pictures. The horses on the ranch are rescue horses and I was more than willing to pay for pictures and have my money go to this tour. If you are an experience rider this isn't for you. Insect repellent is a must. I had a fun time.

Doing what: Horseback Riding near Cancun

Dru

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Hunter and the rest of the Selvatica crew are top notch, speedy, and very fun. The ziplining was great! The course was substantial and I felt very safe. Swimming in the cenote at the very end was my favorite, as we got to jump in from a zipline!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Jo Ann W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This is a lovely place, the horses are well look after, the riding is excellent for novice riders. I cannot recommend this trip enough

Doing what: Horseback Riding near Cancun

Jen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Pedro and the rest of the people out there were AWESOME!!! My five year old twins were both sick but everyone there kept trying to engage them and help them have a fantastic time. My in-laws both in their 60's with bad knees truly had a great time and LOVED IT! The cenote was so beautiful and the water was refreshing. The lunch that was provided was some of the best food I had the whole week we were in Mexico! If you have the chance, this is a great way to spend a few hours of your holiday!!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Cecilia L Sverige

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a great experience that fullfilled our expectations. Everything was performed very friendly, funny and professional. Great guides ! If you are near Cancun this is a must !

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great tour! Marak was great as many of the other reviews mention. Very nice, friendly, personable, informative, etc... It was just my family 5 Marak on this tour so we drove our own Hummer while he had his own. Great time at each stop.

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

Carol G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We were the only people that booked this tour on this day so we received VIP experience. We can't say enough good things about the tour, and our guide Merek ?. He was smart, funny, and a lot of fun to be with. Great time had by all and WELL worth the money. You won't regret it!

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

pigine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Just beautiful, incredible!

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

Tekle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was great. Our guide was Mirak hands down the best guide with a wealth of knowledge. Started with a hummer drive to El Rey ruins. Ziplined into the cenote. Atv through the jungle was crazy fun and if you do this tour its muddy! Interactive zoo was amazing holding alligators and snakes. All guides where informative and professional. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

Imran M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Merak was an excellent tour guide and we had so many thrilling adventures. Anyone who comes to Cancun must do this.

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

Tolga M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

we did the all-incisive tour. we startet with the hummer tour, it was a bit boring, because we drove only inroad. i thought we will use more offload tour. Then we visited the zoo. that was awesome. A lot of different animals and you can touch them all. After it we went the the mayans. this was only a small ruins, but the guide did very good. Also all the tour he did his best to communicate and entertain us.
After it we mad our ate tour. This was excellent. Really good tracks but the ate are a bit old : After the tour you can swim in a conote. this is also very very good. So I gave the tour 4 of 5 stars.

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message