Tropical forests and coastal jungle surround the resort city of Cancun and cover much of the state of Quintana Roo on Mexico’s Yucatan Peninsula. Quintana Roo is one of the top ecotourism destinations in Mexico and home to a variety of plant and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 234 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Pernille T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing to walk and swim through the cave. The guide had a lot of knowledge about the place and was ready to share as much as we wanted with us. Good to see that they were talking very good care of the sight and of the visitors.

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

amy r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful time....employees were great and fun!! Swimming in cenote great way to cool off after hot day!!!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

amy r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Joe, our guide, was incredible!!! Fun time!!

Doing what: Horseback Riding near Cancun

Christina United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an amazing tour and well worth the money. The tour guide Vickie spent extra time with my 70yr old mom and made sure she was having a great time. AWESOME!!!

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

Angela G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was Amazing!! Dennis and the guides were terrific. Next time we come back we will do it again :)

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Muralidharan G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

Tour trip was fatastic. But,when I booked for the trip online, I had specified hotel pickup and drop off. But surprisingly when I called to confirm my booking day before yesterday, I was told that I needed to pay separately for the transportation. I felt very disappointed and disaatisfied about that

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

Rasha P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was great and exceeded all of our expectations. We enjoyed the ATV trails and the amount of time we spent riding the ATVs. Afterwards we were able to swim In a Cenotes and climb around and through stalactites and stalagmite's. We were also able to swim in the Cenotes, the tour was exciting and relaxing all at the same time. We highly recommend

Doing what: ATV Tour from Cancun

Susan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I booked the Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour and it was a blast--mainly because of the tour guides. They were so entertaining and professional. The crew that accompanied the group worked like a well-oiled machine getting you through the zips with very little waiting. I honestly don't remember how many zips we did. After you're done, they give you time to change into your swimsuit and they load you into an army truck for a bumpy ride and a very short walk to a cenote, a 25ft deep sinkhole with a natural spring. There you can swing into the water, play and cool off for about 45 minutes. Then it's back to home base for a light lunch. Now get ready... Because this is when they pick your pocket. All during the day, staff are snapping your picture. At the end of the day, they try to sell you the pictures and/or a video. Of course you don't have to buy. But you just had so much fun and you want a couple of pictures to remember it by. And with the way they're priced, you're better off buying the whole package. With a t-shirt, a locker 5, pictures, and tip, I spent an extra 115 that day. But I don't regret it. Tip: If you have GoPro, bring it along with your headstrap and a float, just in case. You can capture your own video and supplement it with the still shots they provide.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Thomas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This trip was great!! We have 4 kids 9,8,7,3 all of them had fun at each spot. It could not have been better day. We went on 2 other trips during our vacation and all we keep talking about is this trip. I highly recommend it hands down. The kids were entertained and we never heard are we there yet, I want to leave or this is not fun. It was amazing

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Ziplining, Cenote and Interactive Zoo

minime

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour - guides were friendly and everyone had loads of fun!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Hsiang Hsiang H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Taking this tour is the best decision we could make in our Cancun trip. Our tour guide is fun, genuine, knowledgable, sincere, and has a big heart for Mexico! Love everything about this tour and this tour is for everyone in every ages! Definitely would recommend anyone that's going to Cancun to take this tour!

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Ziplining, Cenote and Interactive Zoo

Eileen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My 13 and 9 year old daughters really liked our guide Mercet (guessing at the name spelling). He was knowledgeable and likeable. Talking with him was a great way for all of us to learn about another culture. Zipling and ATVs were fun and the swim in the cenote was the perfect way to end the day.

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Ziplining, Cenote and Interactive Zoo

Carol P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was awesome!! Our guide Benjamin was fantastic! The only thing I was disappointed about was the cost of the pictures. I felt they were way over priced, so we left with only wonderful memories!!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

caglieroranch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

If I could give more than 5 stars for this tour I would!! This was a blast! The operators all all wonderful, entertaining, funny and they engage each person! I have a fear of heights and I felt safe the entire time. They are very safety conscious! The zip line course was longer than I thought it would be. So much fun!! After some went on the ATV tour. We have ATV's so we opted out of that part. The people that did it said maybe it wasn't worth it. We swam in the cenote, which was refreshing after the zip lining, perfect! After zip lining and our swim, they took us back to their facility for a delicious lunch. Selvatica is a great operation, and I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Amber M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome tour and Awesome tour guide!! The food was decent but the experience as a whole was epic.

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

Connie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing! The staff there were very interactive with you and funny guys the lunch after the zip line tour was pretty good chicken, rice and beans. We had no problems with the bookings everything was on time it was a great tour

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

salky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Had a great time, love this tour! So glad we booked it

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Ziplining, Cenote and Interactive Zoo

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

By far the best adventure in Cancun, staff is friendly and professional, the site is beautiful and we'll maintained, absolutely amazing experience, a must see!

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

What an amazing opportunity to experience multiple adventures in one trip! Our guide was knowledgable and fun!

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Ziplining, Cenote and Interactive Zoo

Wena

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

This is great for beginners. I'm not an experience rider to say the least and I was a little nervous. I was given instructions and we got the chance to practice a little before heading out. I enjoyed the ride which took about an hour and a half. Then after wards had the option to swim in the cenote. You are able to bring your cell phone for pictures but it was very difficult to do. Unless you have a shirt pocket I would just leave it in the locker which they provide. They have a photographer to take photos. It is pricey 30 for several shots but the photos I took were horrible so I bought pictures. The horses on the ranch are rescue horses and I was more than willing to pay for pictures and have my money go to this tour. If you are an experience rider this isn't for you. Insect repellent is a must. I had a fun time.

Doing what: Horseback Riding near Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message