Tropical forests and coastal jungle surround the resort city of Cancun and cover much of the state of Quintana Roo on Mexico’s Yucatan Peninsula. Quintana Roo is one of the top ecotourism destinations in Mexico and home to a variety of plant and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 158 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Transport was good as picked up and dropped off from our hotel. Our guide was brilliant very knowledgeable and funny! The caves were breathtaking and got 1.5 hours down there. Picked up at 8.45 and got back.at 4.30. Food was delicious and relaxing in the hammock was a nice touch :-)

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Guide merak was brilliant! Full of knowledge and fab sense of humour.The mayan ruins are magical. The zoo is amazing and you get so close to the animals. Partner loved driving the hummer! Zip line and ATV were fun - ATV is extremely bumpy!Centote is beautiful and refreshing. Private beach/food fab!

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Such a wonderful experience!! the team of staff are so professional, I feel very safe the whole time and I had so much fun....

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was awesome, exciting adrenaline pumping 12 obstacle course- my girlfriends and I had the time of our lives. Pick up was on time as scheduled from hotel. Van driver was courteous and friendly. Upon arriving at the park we were greeted by the staff and directed to the registration counter. Took pictures with two gorgeous birds and sat down for a quick safety briefings and we were on our way to the zipline course.  Did I forget to mention this was my first time zipline, had no clue what to expect so I was scared. When I got up to the first course I said no way poppi  after looking down and saw how high up I was. The tour guides  managed to calm my nerves by reassuring me everything  was going to be ok...I took the leap of faith with screams on top of my lungs that could be heard echoing  throughout the jungle...lol and the rest was history. The tour guides were amazing, they kept me laughing each step of the way - made me forget I was hundreds of feet above ground and no longer scared of heights.  Any course that was too much for me to handle one of the tour guides rode with me. ZIPLINE was the highlight of my trip to Cancun thanks Viator for putting together an awesome tour- would do it all over again in a heart beat - keep calm and Zipline.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Magical spot, wonderful guide!

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Ziplining with Alexis and Poco was awesome!! I was the first to zipline upside down and was sad that they didn't take a photo. Felt too rushed to change into my swimsuit before going to the cenote but it didn't stop me from jumping off the cliff in my clothes. Awesome experience!!! Lunch was delish!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Meraki was amazing he is so much fun and knowledgeable, he made the tour perfect. This tour is great because you get to do a little bit of everythING and it's totally worth what you pay for.

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome tour, the people were great and outstanding experience! My kids thought this was the best adventure in Cancun!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The experience was great, we already plan to go back and do the extreme tour.
The employees made the experience very fun and enjoyable.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely amazing trip!! The facility is beautiful and the staff is so helpful and nice!! We did 14 zip lines and a Cenote swim! I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting the Cancun area. We will definitely be visiting again!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Tour was as described. You will not be able to bring your own camera. Be prepared to pay $65 for the photos they take or $103 for a package deal of the photos, videos and a printed book.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This was a great zip line tour 13-15 different lines varying in speeds and distance. They even sorta make u go upside down it was fun. The only bad thing was pictures cost one for 35 or the disk for 65 or 70 and of course u can't bring a phone or camera.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was brilliant. So beautiful and different. The guide was great. We will be telling people about it in our travels.

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was an amazing experience!
Very dark and gloomy, would definitely recommend!
Raul T, was a great informative ( and entertaining) tour guide.
Bonus alcohols celebratory shots at the end followed by a good meal!

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a great excursion to do get a little bit of everything action , culture ,knowledge ,and local history tour guide was great hummers were very nice the one small down fall was the atv were pretty rundown an beat up but other then that was a great day highly recommend it good time for the money

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful tour, great guide who was knew what he was doing and made it a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was awesome! A guide was assigned to each group of no more than 10 people for the entire time. The guide we had was very attentive and humorous. He made sure we were safe while caring for the conservation of this unique ecological site...even sat with us at the complimentary lunch and chatted like a friend. The tour was well organized like no others, and although it's just a half day tour you will find it very relaxing, at the same time exciting. A must do in Cancun.

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Me and my Fiance booked the jungle tour for our trip to Mexico. It was one of the best excursions we ever been to. First and foremost, our tour Guide was amazing. his name Merak and he did a wonderful job of showing us around mexico. He had great knowledge about the mayan ruins and took us to great place for lunch. They had the best fish tacos. We also enjoyed the interactive zoo and Atvs. I would highly recommend booking this trip

Doing what: All-Inclusive Self-Drive Hummer Tour: Snorkeling, Ziplining and Interactive Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Benjamin, Paco and the entire crew where exceptional. Kind, witty, courteous safe and attentive. My wife and I had a great time. We highly recommend.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was great. Wish my kids were there they would have loved it!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We LOVED our Zipline Canopy tour! The guides were very friendly and helpful and made our adventure fun and safe. Thanks for the adventure! :-)

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nice zipline and cenote afterward was nice way to cool off. Alexis and other young men are very hardworking and made trip fun.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Freddie and Oscar were amazing guides/drivers today! Thank you for an outstanding tour of Chichen Itza! I would recommend this tour to anyone looking for a bit more history. Oscar was a safe driver and kept us well supplied with food and water. Freddie was knowledgeable and funny. Thx!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message