• USD ($)
  • English
Mexico and spring break go hand-in-hand like, well, a margarita in your hand! Cancun has some of the best beaches in Mexico, Mayan ruins to explore (some right on the beach! ) and rainforests and jungles to keep even the most adventurous ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1259 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Tour. Was very comfortable for me and my two children of 5 and 7.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Small-Group Tour with Private Entrance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best tour ever! The Cenote and Mayan Ruins are amazing! Our tour guy was very knowledgeable and our bus ride to and from Chichen Itza was very comfortable being it's 2 1/2 hours from Cancun. I would definitely book another tour from Viator.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best tour ever! The Cenote and Mayan Ruins are amazing! Our tour guy was very knowledgeable and our bus ride to and from Chichen Itza was very comfortable being it's 2 1/2 hours from Cancun. I would definitely book another tour from Viator.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best tour ever! The Cenote and Mayan Ruins are amazing! Our tour guy was very knowledgeable and our bus ride to and from Chichen Itza was very comfortable being it's 2 1/2 hours from Cancun. I would definitely book another tour from Viator.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best tour ever! The Cenote and Mayan Ruins are amazing! Our tour guy was very knowledgeable and our bus ride to and from Chichen Itza was very comfortable being it's 2 1/2 hours from Cancun. I would definitely book another tour from Viator.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was an excellent tour. I booked it at the last minute for next day tour. I got the confirmation but unable to reconfirm due to late in the evening already. Lo and behold, I was the first to be picked up the next morning. The tour bus is comfortable, the tour guide (Mr. Hugo, pronouncing OO-go ;-) ) is excellent. His fluent English and knowledge of the history, the Mayan and the sites made the tour much more enjoyable. I highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A enlightening day about Mayan culture and hisstory spent at Chichen Itza with the smart guide named Hugo who knows a lot about the culture....a sidetrip to Ik Kil Park is worth the time. Store selling local stuff is very expensive though.

Buffet lunch is satisfying and the cultural dance too, don't forget they always want a TIP!!

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This adventure is awesome!!! We really enjoyed the zip lining and the ATV circuits, we have done that twice, then the river rafting too.

Food are good and satisfying, beverages are great. Xplor staff are friendly and helpful. It just takes an hour and 10 minutes from our hotel in Cancun to the XPLOR park.

Enjoyed very much the whole days spent @ XPLOR...and might do it again next time.

Doing what: Xplor Adventure Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The rate is all excellent and we all four Deaf Couples with other people are all have a great time. Also the tour guide Tony and the owner of Auto Bus Tour driver, Mike. Both are excellent. Thank you!

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The rate is all excellent and we all four Deaf Couples with other people are all have a great time. Also the tour guide Tony and the owner of Auto Bus Tour driver, Mike. Both are excellent. Thank you!

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We are all four Deaf Couples and other people have a wonderful time in there. Everything is beautiful. Thank you !!!

Doing what: Tulum and Xel-Ha All Inclusive Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing! The tour guides were very informative. I wish we had more time at the cenote!

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was incredible and the crew amazing!!! They were super friendly and do care about their passanger!! The entire trip was an unforgettable experience!! Food is more than delicious

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was incredible and the crew amazing!!! They were super friendly and do care about their passanger!! The entire trip was an unforgettable experience!! Food is more than delicious

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was incredible and the crew amazing!!! They were super friendly and do care about their passanger!! The entire trip was an unforgettable experience!! Food is more than delicious

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message