Mexico and spring break go hand-in-hand like, well, a margarita in your hand! Cancun has some of the best beaches in Mexico, Mayan ruins to explore (some right on the beach! ) and rainforests and jungles to keep even the most adventurous ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 328 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the best experiences!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was probably the best tour of all! Not just because of the chance to go ziplining, but the amazing staff were so fun and personable! They addressed you by your name and they were so cool! Benjamin was the best! Couldn't ask for a better tour guide! Give that guy a raise!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was unbelievable, the staff were amazing and the entertainment was second to none. This was one of the highlights of my trip.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best night of my life.

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This Captain Hook Dinner cruise was fun, action packed, filling, engaging and down right entertaining. The staff was so awesome. Captain Hook and the pirates were all entertaining. The ship itself was a sight to see. The food was really good and the drinks really got things going on another level. Johnny was our server and he was the best. We danced and had a really good time with the other people from all over the country on the ship. The games were really funny and I got to be a part of them and represented for those in the USA. Go red white and blue. The staff speaks English and in Spanish so communication is not a problem. Thanks to Johnny and Captain Hook for winning the battle and capturing the treasures. We were the champions. I definitely recommend this dinner cruise to those who don't mind getting a little sweaty and ready to dance the night away. It starts off a family cruise but by the time we are full of food and drinks and the party starts, it's more for adults only.

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Experience was great!! Tour guides were awesome!!! Had a great time!! I recommend this tour to all go to Cancun for the first time.

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an amazing time at the show! The venue is impressive, they built something unique and beautiful. The dinner was amazing with great food, champagne and service. We loved the show as well, both the set and the artists were spectacular! Time stopped while we were watching the show. We were surprised all along, we had never seen a show like that before. It will for sure be amongst our best memories in Mexico!

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Elaine
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We have been to many Cirque performances but never in a dinner setting as on this tour. The only thing that could be done better is giving you more specific details of where to meet in front of the Prada store.
The whole experience was wonderful, being met and greeted and guided to the box office then to the theatre itself. The meal was fantastic - theatre itself!- and the show was a total delight. One of our best yet!

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a total package adventure! Must-do in Cancun!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was really hot to go to Tulum in the afternoon so I would suggest going in the morning but WOW our tour guide was great and Tankah Park was incredible! We swam in beautiful cenotes and ate the most incredible freshly prepared and delicious traditional Mayan food I've ever had or will have in my life! It's been a week and I'm still craving it!

Doing what: Tulum Ruins and Tankah Park Eco-Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent!! Vary good value for the cost. We had a great time and the lunch was very good.

Doing what: Tulum Ruins and Tankah Park Eco-Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We took out 18-24 year olds on this excursion and had a great time. The snorkeling was not that fun since the ocean was really rough so we only got to snorkel for about 15 minutes. The food was great, the trip back was a lot of fun for the kid. They partied while we relaxed on the upper deck. We were actually on the island for 2.5 hours so we soaked up the sun. Great time.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was awesome, exciting adrenaline pumping 12 obstacle course- my girlfriends and I had the time of our lives. Pick up was on time as scheduled from hotel. Van driver was courteous and friendly. Upon arriving at the park we were greeted by the staff and directed to the registration counter. Took pictures with two gorgeous birds and sat down for a quick safety briefings and we were on our way to the zipline course.  Did I forget to mention this was my first time zipline, had no clue what to expect so I was scared. When I got up to the first course I said no way poppi  after looking down and saw how high up I was. The tour guides  managed to calm my nerves by reassuring me everything  was going to be ok...I took the leap of faith with screams on top of my lungs that could be heard echoing  throughout the jungle...lol and the rest was history. The tour guides were amazing, they kept me laughing each step of the way - made me forget I was hundreds of feet above ground and no longer scared of heights.  Any course that was too much for me to handle one of the tour guides rode with me. ZIPLINE was the highlight of my trip to Cancun thanks Viator for putting together an awesome tour- would do it all over again in a heart beat - keep calm and Zipline.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Such a wonderful experience!! the team of staff are so professional, I feel very safe the whole time and I had so much fun....

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had to meet at la isla shopping village which was accessible by bus which is only $1. Someone met us who spoke English and they were carrying a Joya sign. Transport was comfy and air conditioned. Took 45 mins to get there. Show and theatre was amazing! Drinks are expensive but fab overall :-)

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely amazing trip!! The facility is beautiful and the staff is so helpful and nice!! We did 14 zip lines and a Cenote swim! I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting the Cancun area. We will definitely be visiting again!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Beautiful show and will keep you mesmerized. highly recommended for all ages. my family loved it!

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome!!! The whole family loved it!

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience! On time. Courteous. Plenty of time to see all of the figures. Enjoyed seeing sting rays and various fish. Boat was clean and sturdy ! Would highly recommend

Doing what: Cancun Underwater Museum

Angela H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great night couldn't rate higher and would recommend as not to be missed

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message