Mexico and spring break go hand-in-hand like, well, a margarita in your hand! Cancun has some of the best beaches in Mexico, Mayan ruins to explore (some right on the beach! ) and rainforests and jungles to keep even the most adventurous ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 455 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Connie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing! The staff there were very interactive with you and funny guys the lunch after the zip line tour was pretty good chicken, rice and beans. We had no problems with the bookings everything was on time it was a great tour

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Sonja W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Omg, had a great time. Almost did the tour twice. Loved everything, the music, the dancing and the food. I didn't like the snorkeling, due to rough waters. However it didn't matter because I had such a good time with everything else. I even enjoyed riding the golf carts.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Carol P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was awesome!! Our guide Benjamin was fantastic! The only thing I was disappointed about was the cost of the pictures. I felt they were way over priced, so we left with only wonderful memories!!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Mike D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fun - just the right amount of time too. You don't get as close to the sculptures as the photos lead you to believe though.

Doing what: Cancun Underwater Museum

Paolo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Best night ever!

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Cancun

caglieroranch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

If I could give more than 5 stars for this tour I would!! This was a blast! The operators all all wonderful, entertaining, funny and they engage each person! I have a fear of heights and I felt safe the entire time. They are very safety conscious! The zip line course was longer than I thought it would be. So much fun!! After some went on the ATV tour. We have ATV's so we opted out of that part. The people that did it said maybe it wasn't worth it. We swam in the cenote, which was refreshing after the zip lining, perfect! After zip lining and our swim, they took us back to their facility for a delicious lunch. Selvatica is a great operation, and I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Hedda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent experience. The show and dinner were very good

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

minime

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour - guides were friendly and everyone had loads of fun!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Shelly H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our group had an amazing evening on the Captain Hook Dinner Cruise. If you are looking for a quiet romantic dinner cruise, this is not the tour for you. If you want an evening of lively excitement for any age, this is a great option. We laughed, dined and danced the night away. The crew is one of the hardest working that I've even seen on a tour. We enjoyed our evening and would do this again.

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Tae

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

GREAT! We went snorkeling, danced, drank and enjoyed the tour. I recommend to everyone.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

bawilliams2009

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

If you like to party this is the event for you. Great fun, amazing hosts and drinks galore. It was our first wedding anniversary and they gave us the VIP Treatment even putting our names on the huge screen celebrating our event. This is now one of our must do events for Cancun. I highly recommend if you are a party of one or many. Cheers!

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Cancun

Lawrence F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Cirque was fantastic. Don't go anywhere near Vidanta Extreme high pressure time share vultures.

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Enrique G Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very, very good Show!!!!

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Taiwo S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

I had a wonderful time. Our guide was very engaging and had a wealth of knowledge about the Mayan Ruins, culture, and surrounding cenotes. The meal prepared by the Mayan family was amazing!

Doing what: Tulum Ruins and Tankah Park Eco-Adventure Tour

DIANNA N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It was fabulous. The setting, the food, the show was amazing. We would do it again.

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Cecilia L Sverige

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a great experience that fullfilled our expectations. Everything was performed very friendly, funny and professional. Great guides ! If you are near Cancun this is a must !

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Jen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Pedro and the rest of the people out there were AWESOME!!! My five year old twins were both sick but everyone there kept trying to engage them and help them have a fantastic time. My in-laws both in their 60's with bad knees truly had a great time and LOVED IT! The cenote was so beautiful and the water was refreshing. The lunch that was provided was some of the best food I had the whole week we were in Mexico! If you have the chance, this is a great way to spend a few hours of your holiday!!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Jeff H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Food was excellent, diving board and water slide was fun, the staff was always upbeat and entertaining,Our trip was far from packed but they ensured you never had an empty cup and were always having a good time. Note you will likely have to get off for a couple hours on the island so bring towels for the beach or something. Every drink I got I asked for an accompanying shot to keep things moving, they never hesitated.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Vlad V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The crew was great and the vessel perfectly suitable for this activity. Although the water was a bit cold, we had a lot of fun. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Andrew H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amazing show, great food. The experience as a whole is well worth the price. Go big and spring for the dinner and champagne package for a special occasion.

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Terry W D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

An awesome tour....loved the food, the staff and the snorkeling. The Isle of Mujer was a beautiful place. So glad we booked this tour. Well worth the money!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Natasha

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

First time I saw Cirque du soleil show in theatrical setting. With own building for the show.
We had champagne and show package. It was served with appetizers.
Show little bit shorter than usual.

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

carolina g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

best experiencer ever. the tour guides were the besttt so much fun to be around them.

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message