• USD ($)
  • English
Mexico and spring break go hand-in-hand like, well, a margarita in your hand! Cancun has some of the best beaches in Mexico, Mayan ruins to explore (some right on the beach! ) and rainforests and jungles to keep even the most adventurous ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1136 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very cool place to see! Many merchants selling goods throughout, so not only do you get to see and learn about ancient history but you also have the opportunity to purchase some really inexpensive keepsakes. Just make sure to take plenty of sunscreen, water, and single US dollars.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

One of the best day cruises I have been on. The staff worked very hard and continued through out the day to please every person ! So much fun !

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

You can get lost in the crowd, OR, you can get pampered with a small group tour. This tour is exactly as advertised, with VIP treatment from resort pickup to drop off. I've always been 'part of the crowd' on my previous Chichen Itza visits. This time my wife and I made the smart choice, and went with the Viator small group.tour. What a difference! No more stampedes. No more exhaustion from trying to 'keep up with the crowd'. Thanks Viator. You made our day! Jon and Joanne

Doing what: Chichen Itza Small-Group Tour with Private Entrance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was great. The bus came on time and the guide was professional. Lunch buffet was nice.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour was fantastic tour guide bus driver Only thing I would change is to spend more time at Chichen itza

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

it was a great tour, and good service !

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour! The name of our tour guide was Paco - he was really great.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The visit to the Cenote was amazing. Also the tour guide was very informatitive.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Pegamos este tour com a operadora mexicana mexicantour,mas compramos pela internet no Brasil pela Viator.Quando cheguei no hotel em Cancun liguei para fazer a confirmação.Nos pegaram ho hotel pontualmente no horário marcado..Os guias Hugo e Gustavo,muito atenciosos e gentis,e dominavam muito bem o assunto.Passamos por um parque que fica o cenote,onde dá para nadar.Depois almiçamos muito bem com um show típico de dança.E chegando em Chichen Itza dividiram em 2 grupos,ingles e espanhol.O guia Gustavo nos explicou tudo muito bem,e tivemos um tempo livre.São 2:30 de ida mais 2:30 de volta ,é cansativo,mas vale muito a pena,afinal é uma das 7 maravilhas do mundo.Imperdível !!!! Adorei !!!!

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

So much fun! From the moment you are greeted to when you step off the boat at the end of the day. Fun for the entire family. Crew was amazing, entertaining, knowledgeable and fun! Lunch was fabulous and the drinks were always full! Can't wait to do again!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Enrique is awesome!

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour with a great guide. Lots of fun. Five star experience. A definite must if you're anywhere in the Cancun, Cozumel region.

Doing what: Tulum and Xel-Ha All Inclusive Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing trip, totally worth the money and time. only thing is that you'll have to pay for the water.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a good time. The party on the way back to port was the best part. The current was very strong the day we went snorkeling so that was not too enjoyable for me. Staff was amazing and knew how to party, however the music on the dance floor was extremely loud and unbearable.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent! My wife and I had a great day. The service provided by the operators was excellent and our tour guide was outstanding. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone with an interest in history and culture.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message