Mexico and spring break go hand-in-hand like, well, a margarita in your hand! Cancun has some of the best beaches in Mexico, Mayan ruins to explore (some right on the beach! ) and rainforests and jungles to keep even the most adventurous ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 292 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome!!! The whole family loved it!

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience! On time. Courteous. Plenty of time to see all of the figures. Enjoyed seeing sting rays and various fish. Boat was clean and sturdy ! Would highly recommend

Doing what: Cancun Underwater Museum

Angela H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great night couldn't rate higher and would recommend as not to be missed

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Xel-Ha All-Inclusive Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The experience was great, we already plan to go back and do the extreme tour.
The employees made the experience very fun and enjoyable.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an excellent time! We snorkeled and went to Isla. The boat is spacious, no crowding. The food was very good and the entertainment was perfect! I recommended this tour for friends that were going to Cancun in April. They were on time, the boat was clean, the employees were friendly and helpful and made sure you were enjoying your time with them. I will go back and do this again next year. Using Viator was easy as well. We just went to the dock and the window was there as well as employees walking around making sure you find your excursion. Well done.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome tour, the people were great and outstanding experience! My kids thought this was the best adventure in Cancun!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous trip the driver and guide was excellent - would thoroughly recommend to others

Doing what: Chichen Itza by Night and Day: Archaeologist-Led Tour, Dinner and Light and Sound Show from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Gr8 food, crew and entertainment. Glass was always kept full by anyone passing by...

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nice zipline and cenote afterward was nice way to cool off. Alexis and other young men are very hardworking and made trip fun.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We LOVED our Zipline Canopy tour! The guides were very friendly and helpful and made our adventure fun and safe. Thanks for the adventure! :-)

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was great. Wish my kids were there they would have loved it!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

VERY GREAT TIME AND WELL WORTH IT MY FAMILY HAD A BLAST

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Benjamin, Paco and the entire crew where exceptional. Kind, witty, courteous safe and attentive. My wife and I had a great time. We highly recommend.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message