• USD ($)
  • English
Mexico and spring break go hand-in-hand like, well, a margarita in your hand! Cancun has some of the best beaches in Mexico, Mayan ruins to explore (some right on the beach! ) and rainforests and jungles to keep even the most adventurous ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1246 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was incredible and the crew amazing!!! They were super friendly and do care about their passanger!! The entire trip was an unforgettable experience!! Food is more than delicious

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was incredible and the crew amazing!!! They were super friendly and do care about their passanger!! The entire trip was an unforgettable experience!! Food is more than delicious

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was incredible and the crew amazing!!! They were super friendly and do care about their passanger!! The entire trip was an unforgettable experience!! Food is more than delicious

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very educational. We had wonderful guide. Lots of areas without shade so remember sunblock. If your bus driver offers an umbrella, take him up on it!

Doing what: Chichen Itza Small-Group Tour with Private Entrance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great place there is so much to see and do!! I highly recommended.

Doing what: Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was so much fun! The waves were choppy but that made it fun and we had to speed to keep up which added to our excitement. Going through the jungle part of the lagoon was a bit disappointing because we only saw two birds but driving the speed boat made up for it. The snorkeling was fun as well and we had a very good tour guide. This is a must in Cancun!

Doing what: Jungle Speed Boat Tour from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! The tour guides are very nice and knowledgeable! We really enjoyed learning about Mayan history, Mexican history, and seeing the sights.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent place to visit, a must when near. Very long day when leaving from Playa del Carmen area, left at 7:40 and returned to resort at 21:00. Wasn't really interested too much by the visit to the cenote, the gift shop was pretty interesting though. Take a book to read while on the journey.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was amazing. The view was unbelievable. Great staff

Doing what: Cancun Parasailing Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Diving with these creatures is truly amazing. Our guide was terrific, very informative. Plus it's always a joy to go with someone who really loves what he does and he loves the animal. Take your Dramamine, wear a wet suit... have fun!

Doing what: Mexican Whale Shark Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My gf and I had an awesome time. Our tour guide Angel was the best! He is not only informative but he is very passionate about sharing his knowledge. The food at the restaurant can be better. I loved the Havanero salsa. One thing I regret is not having enough time to take a dip at the pool inside the restaurant. If you are going to buy at the market inside Chichi itza don’t give in so easily. Set a firm price and don’t fall from it, within a few minutes they will take your offer. Always say I don’t have anymore. Take lots of pictures and don’t forget to tip your guide!
-German

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was very informative about the Mayan history and the history behind the ruins. The handmade tortillas with pork were amazing. The guide gave all of us a enough free time to do whatever, and we did Mayan planetarium. It was a great experience and I recommend to do chitchen itza before tulum

Doing what: Chichen Itza Small-Group Tour with Private Entrance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Snorkeling is the best part of this trip. Do bring a water proof camera for the exotic fish and zip lining. All the restaurants had delicious meals and ice cream for the children. Bring some cash for the trip for the snorkel deposit and eco bug spray for the horse fly.

Doing what: Xel-Ha All Inclusive Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a wonderful tour! We had a chance to explore so much--between the ruins, the snorkeling, deliscous lunch, and on board dance party it was a ton of fun, well organized, and a great activity for couples and families alike!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message