Mexico and spring break go hand-in-hand like, well, a margarita in your hand! Cancun has some of the best beaches in Mexico, Mayan ruins to explore (some right on the beach! ) and rainforests and jungles to keep even the most adventurous ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 304 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent!! Vary good value for the cost. We had a great time and the lunch was very good.

Doing what: Tulum Ruins and Tankah Park Eco-Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We took out 18-24 year olds on this excursion and had a great time. The snorkeling was not that fun since the ocean was really rough so we only got to snorkel for about 15 minutes. The food was great, the trip back was a lot of fun for the kid. They partied while we relaxed on the upper deck. We were actually on the island for 2.5 hours so we soaked up the sun. Great time.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was awesome, exciting adrenaline pumping 12 obstacle course- my girlfriends and I had the time of our lives. Pick up was on time as scheduled from hotel. Van driver was courteous and friendly. Upon arriving at the park we were greeted by the staff and directed to the registration counter. Took pictures with two gorgeous birds and sat down for a quick safety briefings and we were on our way to the zipline course.  Did I forget to mention this was my first time zipline, had no clue what to expect so I was scared. When I got up to the first course I said no way poppi  after looking down and saw how high up I was. The tour guides  managed to calm my nerves by reassuring me everything  was going to be ok...I took the leap of faith with screams on top of my lungs that could be heard echoing  throughout the jungle...lol and the rest was history. The tour guides were amazing, they kept me laughing each step of the way - made me forget I was hundreds of feet above ground and no longer scared of heights.  Any course that was too much for me to handle one of the tour guides rode with me. ZIPLINE was the highlight of my trip to Cancun thanks Viator for putting together an awesome tour- would do it all over again in a heart beat - keep calm and Zipline.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Such a wonderful experience!! the team of staff are so professional, I feel very safe the whole time and I had so much fun....

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had to meet at la isla shopping village which was accessible by bus which is only $1. Someone met us who spoke English and they were carrying a Joya sign. Transport was comfy and air conditioned. Took 45 mins to get there. Show and theatre was amazing! Drinks are expensive but fab overall :-)

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely amazing trip!! The facility is beautiful and the staff is so helpful and nice!! We did 14 zip lines and a Cenote swim! I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting the Cancun area. We will definitely be visiting again!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Beautiful show and will keep you mesmerized. highly recommended for all ages. my family loved it!

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome!!! The whole family loved it!

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience! On time. Courteous. Plenty of time to see all of the figures. Enjoyed seeing sting rays and various fish. Boat was clean and sturdy ! Would highly recommend

Doing what: Cancun Underwater Museum

Angela H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great night couldn't rate higher and would recommend as not to be missed

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Xel-Ha All-Inclusive Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The experience was great, we already plan to go back and do the extreme tour.
The employees made the experience very fun and enjoyable.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an excellent time! We snorkeled and went to Isla. The boat is spacious, no crowding. The food was very good and the entertainment was perfect! I recommended this tour for friends that were going to Cancun in April. They were on time, the boat was clean, the employees were friendly and helpful and made sure you were enjoying your time with them. I will go back and do this again next year. Using Viator was easy as well. We just went to the dock and the window was there as well as employees walking around making sure you find your excursion. Well done.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome tour, the people were great and outstanding experience! My kids thought this was the best adventure in Cancun!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous trip the driver and guide was excellent - would thoroughly recommend to others

Doing what: Chichen Itza by Night and Day: Archaeologist-Led Tour, Dinner and Light and Sound Show from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Gr8 food, crew and entertainment. Glass was always kept full by anyone passing by...

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nice zipline and cenote afterward was nice way to cool off. Alexis and other young men are very hardworking and made trip fun.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We LOVED our Zipline Canopy tour! The guides were very friendly and helpful and made our adventure fun and safe. Thanks for the adventure! :-)

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was great. Wish my kids were there they would have loved it!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

VERY GREAT TIME AND WELL WORTH IT MY FAMILY HAD A BLAST

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Benjamin, Paco and the entire crew where exceptional. Kind, witty, courteous safe and attentive. My wife and I had a great time. We highly recommend.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Such an awesome way to start of a trip to cancun!! Our tour guide, Jorge was so nice, made sure we had drinks when we wanted, and made sure we were being treated well by those that we met! Got to meet some great people on the tour with us and alot of others from around the world. Would highly recommend opening up your cancun vacation with this tour!

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Cirque du soleil never disappoints. Enjoyed it very much :)

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message