Mexico and spring break go hand-in-hand like, well, a margarita in your hand! Cancun has some of the best beaches in Mexico, Mayan ruins to explore (some right on the beach! ) and rainforests and jungles to keep even the most adventurous ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 428 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Amanda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This trip was great. Friendly professional staff who took care of us really well.
Food was really good and lots of rum and tequila. The snorkelling was amazing as we got to see the underwater museum sea was rough so need to be a decent swimmer. Boat was just a nice size and was not too crowded
Would definitely recommend this trip

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

Domico R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was a really fun tour. Renting the gold carts in Isla De Mujeres is a must. All in all it was a lot of fun.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Jim B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was the best tour ever, we had a wonderful time, don't go home from Cancun until you do this one

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Anthony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Friendly crew good value for dollar

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Yolanda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Really enjoyed our catamaran cruise. The staff was so much fun. The only thing I did not like was that you could not return to the boat early after our excursion on Isla Mujere.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Dru

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Hunter and the rest of the Selvatica crew are top notch, speedy, and very fun. The ziplining was great! The course was substantial and I felt very safe. Swimming in the cenote at the very end was my favorite, as we got to jump in from a zipline!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

Jennifer J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The staff on this boat were very attentitive and full of energy. The instructions for the snorkeling was very thorough. I had so much fun dancing and the tour of Isla de Mujeres was a great touch to the trip.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Tim R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent day long trip! Great food, excellent snorkeling and lots of dancing along with great drinks...The crew could not have been more fun. Even if a first time snorkeler the crew helped those along the way while getting to see hundreds of fish. If we go back to Cancun we will schedule again on the Dancer! Easily scheduled online and close to everything!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Thomas R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was an amazing show!

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Gillian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The show and meal was fabulous, the whole night was a good experience just couldn't fault it , would recommend it

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Karen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great day on the catamaran really enjoyed my day staff were very entertaining 10 out of 10

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Dunniedunbar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a full fun day with lots to do. Park is very pretty, snorkeling and tubing was a blast. The all-inclusive was great. Very well organized.

Doing what: Best Xel-Ha All-Inclusive Day Trip from Cancun

Victor P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was an excellent experience. Our family of 5 participated in all the activities - snokerling, dancing, diving off the Catamaran and thoroughly enjoyed everything including the time on Isla Mujeres. The crew were tremendous hosts - fun, engaging, attentive and entertaining. Lunch was excellent and the beverages were continually refreshed. The boat seemed to be about half its capacity which was nice. There were still plenty of people on board and all seeming to have a good time - a festive atmosphere. We would highly recommend this to others looking for this mix of activity. At check in a dock fee of 10 per person is collected. Make sure you have cash because they don't take credit cards.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Godwi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

My mother and I enjoyed this show very much. Our table was right in front of the stage, and the champagne and dinner put the finishing touch on a special night out. Definitely worth doing when in Cancun.

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Kyela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was a nice sized boat and kept the experience more intimate. The crew supplied us withe drinks the whole time. The snorkeling was cool because we saw the underwater museum but the water was rough and I would recommend being a decent swimmer. Spent some time on the beach while we were at isla mujeres. Everything went really quickly but it was a good day and the water was beautiful.

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

maryellenlaird

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We LOVED this Cirque! We have had the opportunity to attend many Cirque du Soleil performances and found this one to be as good as any of them. I recommend buying dinner in order to get the best seats. Transportation was a breeze. We took a taxi from our hotel to the La Isla Shopping Village, in the Cancun Hotel Zone where the Cirque has a booth to check in. The shopping mall has lots of upscale stores to explore while you wait for your bus. When we returned to the mall, there were plenty of taxis willing to take people back to their hotel. There is a bit of walking from the bus to the Cirque location so if you have mobility concerns you might want to reserve a wheelchair. Highly recommend this experience.

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Anthony S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

this cruise was amazing. our tour guides were fantasic. we saw so much and had so much fun. the food is great and the drinks are generous.

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

Tiffany S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had the greatest night! We weren't sure what to expect but Jorge and Dorox took all the guess work out of the equation. They let us know exactly what to expect, where were going and how long we would be there. We had so much fun and they helped make the night fun and interesting! Definitely worth the price and I would do this again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Cancun

Lakeshia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was my first experience with Cirque du Soleil and it was amazing! The theater was beautiful and enchanting. I was entertained from the beginning until the end. We just ordered tickets to the show, I would recommend the dinner or champagne option. If you are in Cancun and want to be swept away for a magical night, this is the show for you!

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Matthew K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great dinner and a great show. It was a blast watching the pirates entertain everyone. Age really won't matter, it appeals to anyone for it's uniqueness. Ship set sail from the dock around 7:30 and didn't return till about 3 hours later. The captain was a real character. Our boat was attacked and boarded by another crew, but our crew fought back and defeated the other ship. All in all it's a great experience and well worth the night.

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

Lee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The ruins history was interesting and the guide knowledgeable and personable. The real pleasure of the afternoon was the visit to Tankah. It was exciting to jump off of the rock platform and the zipline into the water. The long ziplines were fun and even my more timid ten year old managed to do without being scared. It felt remote and less touristy. The food served at the end was delicious and plentiful in a cool and relaxing setting. Highly recommend this tour. Guide was Duelo.

Doing what: Tulum Ruins and Tankah Park Eco-Adventure Tour

Letricia Ann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent service with Viator. Love the trip Isla Mujeres Cruise. I plan to come back with my Family. Thank you Viator for excellent service...I highly recommended.

Doing what: Isla Mujeres Trimaran Cruise

Valerie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was my second time doing this tour! I had a blast. I will definitely do it again!

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Cancun

Taylor L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Amazing tour! Great staff, great food for both breakfast and lunch, loved snorkeling, swimming, the slide and diving board, and loved going to Isla Mujeres! The breakfast was just some fruit, pastries, coffee and juice so I'd recommend eating a full breakfast before but what they provided was still delicious! We also took the golf cart tour of Isla Mujeres as well which I highly recommend! Worth every penny :

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message