Mexico and spring break go hand-in-hand like, well, a margarita in your hand! Cancun has some of the best beaches in Mexico, Mayan ruins to explore (some right on the beach! ) and rainforests and jungles to keep even the most adventurous ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 280 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Gr8 food, crew and entertainment. Glass was always kept full by anyone passing by...

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nice zipline and cenote afterward was nice way to cool off. Alexis and other young men are very hardworking and made trip fun.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We LOVED our Zipline Canopy tour! The guides were very friendly and helpful and made our adventure fun and safe. Thanks for the adventure! :-)

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was great. Wish my kids were there they would have loved it!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

VERY GREAT TIME AND WELL WORTH IT MY FAMILY HAD A BLAST

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Benjamin, Paco and the entire crew where exceptional. Kind, witty, courteous safe and attentive. My wife and I had a great time. We highly recommend.

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Such an awesome way to start of a trip to cancun!! Our tour guide, Jorge was so nice, made sure we had drinks when we wanted, and made sure we were being treated well by those that we met! Got to meet some great people on the tour with us and alot of others from around the world. Would highly recommend opening up your cancun vacation with this tour!

Doing what: VIP Nightclub Tour in Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Cirque du soleil never disappoints. Enjoyed it very much :)

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

By far the best! from the service to the zip lines, cenote and the food! Benjamin, Paco and the rest of the team made sure we all were safe and had a great time!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This show and the location really impressed me.
The show is kind of short but the costums and choreography are amazing. The theater is fabulos. Go and see it at least for the theater. We were sorry that we didn't get the package with dinner so we can spend more time there.

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The guide and boat captain were great. They did an outstanding job and the trip was outstanding. The seas were a little rough but the guide did everything he could to ensure we had a great time and saw the museum and some coral reefs in the area. I would do this again if the opportunity presented itself. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Cancun Underwater Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Highly Recommended! Fun and entertainment all the way! Very well organized trip. Great value for the money spent.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Freddie and Oscar were amazing guides/drivers today! Thank you for an outstanding tour of Chichen Itza! I would recommend this tour to anyone looking for a bit more history. Oscar was a safe driver and kept us well supplied with food and water. Freddie was knowledgeable and funny. Thx!

Doing what: Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This show was incredible and absolutely outstanding. The only issue I had was after the show was complete, we were unsure of when the bus would be leaving and verse enjoying some of the post show activities we rushed to the bus and waited for 30 minutes for the bus doors to open and sit down. It would have been nice to be able to enjoy some of the fun events that were taking place after the show before heading up to the bus.

Doing what: JOYÀ by Cirque du Soleil® at Vidanta Riviera Maya

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message