Mexico and spring break go hand-in-hand like, well, a margarita in your hand! Cancun has some of the best beaches in Mexico, Mayan ruins to explore (some right on the beach! ) and rainforests and jungles to keep even the most adventurous ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1309 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

An amazing experience I went in mid August and there weren't large groups. It was organzied and we were provided with umbrellas. I wish we had more time to continue to explore, but the tour is very interesting. You see a cenote, but ONLY the sacred one. With this tour cenote swim is NOT included.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Small-Group Tour with Private Entrance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour guide Hugo was very knowledgeable. Really enjoyed the whole tour

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I went with 4 other friends. We loved our tour and tour guide. The day was well planned with activities and delicious food. The tour was bilingual, and everyone enjoyed the trip as much as we did. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an incredible!! The bus was air conditioned, comfortable. Our guide Karen and the drivers were so friendly. The ceviche/sandwiches by the beach at the end were delicious. Would definitely try this again! Warning - bring motion sickness pills even if you've never experienced any before.

Doing what: Mexican Whale Shark Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was worth every dollar. Even my girlfriend said it was the highlight of her trip and our trip included everything from dolphin swim to xel-ha and myan pyramids

Doing what: Xplor Adventure Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Xel -ha was beautiful and a great park for the entire family. We had a great time and would highly recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Xel-Ha All Inclusive Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide was very knowledgable and considerate to everyone's needs. I would recommend this tour to others, as it was fun and exciting!

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing day with lots to see well organised and our guide was very informative
Would highly recommend this trip

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My family and I really enjoyed this tour. Very organized, pick-up was right.on time , the guides were super nice, and the driver was very carefu and professional. My kids enjoyed the Cenote very much, the food was great and the guide at Chichenitza was very knowledgeable. Great tour !

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organized. The tour guide Paco was very knowledgeable and made the tour very memorable. The bus was very comfortable.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make everyone in the tour group feel very comfortable in both Spanish and English. I thoroughly enjoyed the Cenote, lunch with the show, and the tour of the ruins. Lots of great history and a well put together tour. My husband and I were very pleased with our trip and would recommend this tour to everyone who visits Cancun!

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an excellent tour. The bus was comfortable, the cenote swim was beautiful and refreshing, and the food was excellent. Paco, our tour guide was adorable and very knowledgable. Very good value.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide was the best part of this trip!!

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a fabulous experience at Xplor. What a well designed and well run adventure, in the middle of the Mayan jungle, no less. Worth the money!

Doing what: Xplor Adventure Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was great, the scenery unrivaled, and Xel-Ha a great way to relax in the water after our hot tour of the Tulum ruins. Well worth it!

Doing what: Tulum and Xel-Ha All Inclusive Day Trip from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message