Cannes ATTRACTIONS See all

Cannes Cruise Port

For all its glamorous association with Hollywood stars and European royalty, Cannes can seem a little disappointing outside the weeks of the annual film festival and it is often used as a gateway to the rest of the French Riviera including Monte ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 11 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Though this excursion was good, your agent Liven Up mismanaged our booking and although we waited for 30 minutes, no guide came to pick us up with our name board. Luckily there was one guide also from Liven up with the name of some other party and that party did not turn up for their tour. So we called up Liven Up incurring a huge international phone bill and their guide at the port spoke to them on our phone and they allowed him to take us on our tour. But the guide was good and we had a nice tour of Monaco and Eze.

Doing what: Cannes Shore Excursion: Small-Group Monaco and Eze Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The major reason that we rate this trip this high is due to our excellent Guide, Oliviet. He explained everything clearly, threw in a few tidbits based on personal experience. We learned, laughed and experienced a ton of wonderful things. This tour is highly recommended.

Doing what: Cannes Shore Excursion: Small-Group Monaco and Eze Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour in Cannes was so good. Our tour guide, Olivier, was excellent. He made it so interesting and the sights he took us too were wonderful. He explained so much history to us as we were travelling. He was really knowledgeable. His English was excellent too, since we were the ones now knowing how to speak French. I would recommend this tour to everyone! Eze was unbelievable. Do not miss!

Doing what: Cannes Shore Excursion: Small-Group Monaco and Eze Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding. Everything was perfect, from the guide to the sights. She left nothing out and treated us like family. There were six of us in our group and the guide spoke perfect English, was very friendly, and even took us off of the beaten path to show us about the real scenes behind the main street scenes. I highly recommend this tour if you go. Everything was delivered as promised.

Doing what: Cannes Shore Excursion: Small-Group French Riviera in One Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice small group 1/2 day tour. Just enough time to see St Paul-deVence, Antibes, stopped at a market and purchased delicious fruits. The young lady Gina was very sweet and informative. A great driver. Went at a good speed to sight-see.

Doing what: Cannes Shore Excursion: Small-Group Cannes, Antibes and St-Paul-de-Vence Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brett was our tour guide and he was amazing. He was helpful and courteous. He was very knowledgeable about Cannes and went out of his way to please us. I would highly recommend Brett and his company!

Doing what: Cannes Shore Excursion: Small-Group Monaco and Eze Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Zara was a wonderful guide. She took us to all the popular sites, told us about the history of the places. We enjoyed her so much! Great asset to your company! Cannes was very pretty and very exciting to be there during the film festival!

Doing what: Cannes Shore Excursion: Small-Group Monaco and Eze Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Driver was energetic. Acted like a tour guide.

Doing what: Cannes Shore Excursion: Small-Group Monaco and Eze Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message