Cannes ATTRACTIONS See all

Film Festival Palace (Palais des Festivals)

The Film Festival Palace, or Palais des Festivals et des Congrès, was built in 1982 and houses year-round events in Cannes, most notably, the Cannes Film Festival. The prestigious film festival attracts movie stars and the media from around ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 526 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What an amazing day. Our guide, Nicholas, was wonderful. He was friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. Would totally recommend this tour to everyone!!!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Nicholas was our host driver, great knowledge of the area and fun company. Small tour definitely recommended.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Cute little villages

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful tour. Our guide was excellent and knew so much about the areas we visited and exuded excitement.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

excellent sites, completely helpful guide
i am sorry for not recalling her name, i guess "Sylvia" extremely sweet, full of information, always smiling

Doing what: Private Day Trip: The French Riviera from Nice by Minivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very nice and the guid was so cooperative with an important and useful information.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour guide with intimate local knowledge .St Paul village was a paradise of great scenery and shopping

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic day of amazing scenery and touring spots with an excellent guide

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A memorable trip into the Provence countryside made all the more special because of our guide Rolf whose knowledge of the area and commentary added another dimension to our tour. We had a comprehensive tour of Canne and then meandered through the hills of Provence to Medieval Gourdon and Saint Paul de Vence taking in captivating views of these villages perched on top of rocky outcrops and calling into Grasse on the way. Wandering through these hill top villages was a delight. The hotel pick up was spot on and very convenient. I highly recommend this tour to visitors to the French Riviera and made our visit to Nice even more memorable. Thank you Rolf and Viator.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I was very satisfied with this special tour on that beautiful city , specialy grateful with a guy that have blue eyes that was conduced the group. I would like to get the e-mail of that agency with the propose to send my gratitude.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was simply a lovely experience. Pickup time was precise, a good guide and driver and a very comfortable way to view possibly one of the prettiest coastlines in the world. We travelled through the Riviera and had plenty of time to wander through each town. Several highlights included Antibes as well as Eze; the quaint village perched upon a small mountain. Just superb.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The French Riviera was everything I expected it to be and more. We had an amazing time. Our guide, Adrienne was the best. She is so knowledgable about the area and was a joy to be with. At the end of the day, we booked a tour of Italy's markets with Adrienne for the next day!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide Marie was friendly, knowledgable, and a great driver; a relief when on those narrow winding roads! Marie timed the trip very well and we had enough time to enjoy each stop without feeling rushed. The countryside was beautiful!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message