• USD ($)
  • English

Cannes ATTRACTIONS See all

Film Festival Palace (Palais des Festivals)

The Film Festival Palace, or Palais des Festivals et des Congrès, was built in 1982 and houses year-round events in Cannes, most notably, the Cannes Film Festival. The prestigious film festival attracts movie stars and the media from around ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 449 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Enjoyable eight hour day of touring the countryside. Unbelieveable landscape and villages to be seen! The driver was pleasant and offered many details along the way. It is the way to go to get out of Nice for a portion of the day.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

A fantastic, comprehensive tour. If you have limited days, this is definitely the tour to be taken. And the best was our fantastic tour guide. She made it even more enjoyable!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our guide Maria was excellent. She spoke very good English. Due to this being off season, we actually had a private tour, which we didn't expect. The ony problem we had was that my elderly mother had trouble getting into the van. Otherwise, the trip was terrific. The scenery, the ambiance, everything was spectacular.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Interesting tour with a very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful guide.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The guide (Victor) was outstanding. He was knowledgable and informative and we thoroughly enjoyed our tour. We hope to visit France again and will definitely look into other Viator tours!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

SUCH an amazing tour! My tour guide, Vasil Nanev(loved him) was VERY informative during the entire tour. If you have the choice to request a tour guide, request "Vasil"!!!! He ROCKS!:) -Kelli W.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This day tour was fantastic, went to Cannes, the perfume factory in Grass which was very interesting, and then off to a lovely old town called Gourde. Great day

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Jodes
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I would highly recommend this tour its fantastic well worth the money and i certainly learnt a lot in the day. the tour guide was fantastic and very knowledgeable. i really enjoyed the perfumery spent to much money though hehe but well worth it fun filled day. if you don't do this tour you will regret it.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was exceptional! Robert was friendly and knowledgable but gave us plenty of space to explore on our own. He was also an excellent driver, who made us feel very safe on some very winding roads though the mountains. Thanks!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Right on time at our hotel. Comfy small van for 7 people. Driver/guide was excellent. Itinerary was good, not rushed.Very good value.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Me and my girlfriend loved it, specially Eze that was surprising wonderful and the visit to Fragonard parfum factores was really remarkable, the only upside is the price.

Eu e minha namorada adoramos, especialmente Eze que é uma cidade surpreendentemente maravilhosa e a visita à perfumaria foi inesquecível, o único contra foi o preço do pacote, um pouco alto.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This you was excellent and I would recommend it. The driver/tour guide did a great job. He was very informative,spoke good English and did a good job driving.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great, informative and enthusiastic guide! Beautiful scenery and nice group of people on the tour. A great way to spend the day and see more of the Riviera!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour guide, Tom, wa excellent

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There were only 2 of us on this tour the day we took the tour so we can a customized tour to meet our needs. Thoroughly enjoyed it!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message