Fragonard, one of the most well-known perfume factories, is named after an 18th-century French painter Jean-Honoré Fragonard. The rustic factory, dating back to 1782, is located in the heart of Old Town. A guide will show you the various ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 52 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

bobbin

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

This was a great tour we had a superb morning The perfume factory was very interesting and I spent too much and the little town of Eze is just fascinating our guide was great would recommend this tour to anyone

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Monaco and Eze Half-Day Trip

Aleksandrs B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We were group of 7 and had a full day tour with FANTASTIC GUIDE VICTOR. If you want to hear facts that will actually STAY in your head unlike planty of other guidefactsandstories choose this guide. Also to be mentioned that he is very client oriented, patient and has a lot of knowledge about the region.

Doing what: Private Day Trip: The French Riviera from Nice by Minivan

Glenn N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a great tour. OUr guide arrived right on time and took us around for the full day showing us Monaco, the French Riviera and several castles. Spectacular scenery. Our guide was very friendly and helpful. Well worth taking a day for the tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

jbyoak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Nicholas is a wonderful and knowledgeable guide and driver!
Exceeded our expectations - and we are pretty picky! Eze is an ancient and magical place, be sure and pay the extra 6 euro and climb up thru the garden to the top of the ruins, it is well worth it!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Monaco and Eze Half-Day Trip

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We were picked up at the hotel on time, and had a great guide, Morgan, who was knowledgeable, friendly and interesting. She gave us enough time at each place, and explanations of the highlights to see.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Monaco and Eze Half-Day Trip

Carole A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I loved the tour . Morgane was excellent and we even hired her privately to take us around.
She helped make the Riviera a great vacation!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

Deborah Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This trip was the highlight of my two weeks in Europe. Reiner and this company willingly made adjustments to the trip when our cruise arrived an hour and a half later than the start of the tour. We were taken to places that had such history attached, to cathedrals, casino's and walled cities. Reiner was very gracious and shared amazing facts during the day. I would recommend this tour to anyone that wants a small group setting and a great company to provide an outstanding tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

Julie R

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

I wasn't so thrilled with Monaco- it is more hype than anything, but Eze is very beautiful and the perfumery was awesome. I recommend this trip for Eze and the visit to the perfumery.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Monaco and Eze Half-Day Trip

montvale25

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2015

just okay.
not much to the guide

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

DR MUHAMMAD K Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour, almost the whole day. Weather was warm and had a very good English speaking guide Lucy who knew the area well. Highly recommended tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

Eddy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We booked a half day trip Monaco and Eze. We are so happy with this tour. The guide was very interesting, in her commentary. Pick up was just on the time indicated. Beautiful views, lovely Original town of Eze very romantic town and a guided tour through Monaco, where we were just in time to see the changing of the guard. For a half day programm it was excellent.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Monaco and Eze Half-Day Trip

Joseph M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great way to start off the vacation. This tour gave he an overview of Monaco and established a guideline for my personal touring of the principality.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Monaco and Eze Half-Day Trip

Robert T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour and excellent guide. Too much time spent at the perfume place is the only issue. Unfortunately two inconsiderate US girls were 15 minutes late, fortunately our great tour guide extended the tour finish time so we didn't miss anything (even though she had to race to start her next tour).

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Monaco and Eze Half-Day Trip

Susan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Monaco and Eze Half-Day Trip

Gerald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were only in Monaco for part of a day so this was the perfect tour. We did not expect much from Eze, but walking around the town was our favorite part of the tour. We were the only people on the tour so we got great attention from Bret, our guide. He was very knowledgable, spoke great English and was fun to be around.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Monaco and Eze Half-Day Trip

Patrice S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Brett was cheerful and knowlegable. 1 person thought our tour was a day tour to Monaco. I think Brettt should have known ahead of time the Cathedral was going to be closed because of the Christening. Guide @ Eze was poor so I lost interest. More time added to stops or a 2 day tour

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

TREVOR S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent day trip ably driven by our guide vassilli, a knowledgeable and helpful gentleman.
Trevor and Haulwen Shaw

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

Julie F G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful day tour with Alex. We only had 3 people on the tour so was like a private tour. Alex was very knowledgable and shared lots of interesting stories along the way and stopped for photos plenty of times. Was a great day!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

louis s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great guide. This was a very good way to cover a large area in a short time.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

Grace L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

I have written to you to let you know that we could never get to Eze because the hotel was wrongly booked and the tour bus did not pick us up so we lost our money and our trip to EZE that we so much wanted to see. We have never had such a terrible experience.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Monaco and Eze Half-Day Trip

Vol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If you can get the tour guide named Teri, grab him. I can't say enough about him. It was a remarkable experience!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

sjackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great way to spend a day Our tour guide was good company, informative and tailored the tour to us We had a fantastic time and would recommend this tour

Doing what: Private Day Trip: The French Riviera from Nice by Minivan

emad a m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

excellent sites, completely helpful guide
i am sorry for not recalling her name, i guess "Sylvia" extremely sweet, full of information, always smiling

Doing what: Private Day Trip: The French Riviera from Nice by Minivan

Emily

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a very good way of seeing lots of different sights in half a day. We started with a trip to Eze which is a very pretty village and a visit to the perfume factory. We then went over to Monaco and as I had chosen the morning option we saw the changing of the guard ceremony which was great. Overall a very enjoyable and interesting tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Monaco and Eze Half-Day Trip

Glenda B New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Enjoyable short tour with our great guide, Brett. Eze was lovely and the perfume factory visit very interesting. Being picked up from our apartment was great as we were a little way from Monaco.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Monaco and Eze Half-Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message